Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your personalized frames are amazing! I gave one to my Aunt and Uncle for their 50th Anniversary and a friend's 40th Birthday and they absolutely loved them! Your service was prompt and I received...
    ~ -

    Age Is Not Important Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Photo Frames - Age Is Not Important - 10851
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Photo Frame
    By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first experience with PersonalizationMall.com was wonderful. I loved how the product turned out & my mom was excited to receive her gift. I've already recommended this site to people I know. I'm a Graphic Designer & admire all the details of each product! :)
    Exquisite looking picture frame
    By Danene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo frame is very expensive looking and not a disappointment. I will probably purchasing several of these during the course of the year. They present very well to the eye.
    Nice birthday gift
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality frame and I am very pleased with the purchase.
    Great Product
    By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this picture frame for my mother's 50th birthday. It came exactly as advertised and as I thought it would be. She loved this present and I would totally recommend this to other people!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 24, 2011
    This frame came out beautiful. It was better than I expected. Made a great table decoration for a friends 50th birthday party.
    I great website
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 5, 2012
    The frame is great and I received it promptly. My friend loved it.The price was reasonable. I will shop here again.Thanks,

    Uniquely Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - September 22, 2011
    I got this for a 90th birthday celebration and it was/is absolutely perfect. Just as pictured and advertised. A BIG hit! This is the 2nd time I've ordered from Personalization Mall, and I was VERY pleased with my 1st purchase, and even more pleased this time. Great selections that ship fast. Kudos!
    70 & Sensational!
    By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - July 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely the perfect gift! Great quality. Everything I've come to expect from Personalization Mall!
    Completely Satisfied
    By Mary Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is at least the third time I ordered from Personalizations - mostly communion frames. As always I am very pleased with my purchases, as was
    the recepients of the gifts. What an impression I made! I have recommended
    others to your company. Keep up the good work!
    RECIPIENT COULD NOT HAVE BEEN HAPPIER!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 22, 2014
    The frame was proudly on display at the party. I was really impressed with the quality.
    What a wonderful keepsake for a special occasion!
    looks sharp
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks sharp with the black and red and the shiny finish. I love that I was able to personalize it just how I wanted with the age and sayings. Recipient loved it too!
    choose your number frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 4, 2012
    this is a great OVER the Hill gift
    luv that you can select the age number for a bday
    and then write something fun
    like ''Still Sexy at 60''
    Exactly as expected, very pleased
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized this for our good friend who turned 60. I was pleased when I received it from P-Mall, and our friend was pleased when she opened it. I really love being able to come up with my own personalization of so many lines. I have ordered several things from P-Mall and have not been disappointed yet. Thank you
    Very nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 29, 2012
    Love the finish and the quality
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved