Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Age Is Not Important Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frames - Age Is Not Important - 10851
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
my sisters birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 1, 2012
I ordered this for my sister's 70th birthday celebration next month.
It's lovely and going to be a big hit.
We will take a picture and develop it with our portable printer. Then put it in the frame and on the table with the food.
We have done this many times before, for weddings and birthdays and other occasions. Always a huge success.
AWESOME FRAME
By Martyna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this Frame to everyone who is looking for a personalized gift. The quality of this item is very high and it is well made. We loved it!
Great Frame!
By Rhonda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out FABULOUS!!!
Photo Frame
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first experience with PersonalizationMall.com was wonderful. I loved how the product turned out & my mom was excited to receive her gift. I've already recommended this site to people I know. I'm a Graphic Designer & admire all the details of each product! :)
Exquisite looking picture frame
By Danene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is very expensive looking and not a disappointment. I will probably purchasing several of these during the course of the year. They present very well to the eye.
Nice birthday gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality frame and I am very pleased with the purchase.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 24, 2011
This frame came out beautiful. It was better than I expected. Made a great table decoration for a friends 50th birthday party.
Uniquely Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - September 22, 2011
I got this for a 90th birthday celebration and it was/is absolutely perfect. Just as pictured and advertised. A BIG hit! This is the 2nd time I've ordered from Personalization Mall, and I was VERY pleased with my 1st purchase, and even more pleased this time. Great selections that ship fast. Kudos!
I great website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 5, 2012
The frame is great and I received it promptly. My friend loved it.The price was reasonable. I will shop here again.Thanks,

Great Product
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for my mother's 50th birthday. It came exactly as advertised and as I thought it would be. She loved this present and I would totally recommend this to other people!
70 & Sensational!
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - July 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely the perfect gift! Great quality. Everything I've come to expect from Personalization Mall!
RECIPIENT COULD NOT HAVE BEEN HAPPIER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 22, 2014
The frame was proudly on display at the party. I was really impressed with the quality.
What a wonderful keepsake for a special occasion!
looks sharp
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks sharp with the black and red and the shiny finish. I love that I was able to personalize it just how I wanted with the age and sayings. Recipient loved it too!
choose your number frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 4, 2012
this is a great OVER the Hill gift
luv that you can select the age number for a bday
and then write something fun
like ''Still Sexy at 60''
Exactly as expected, very pleased
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for our good friend who turned 60. I was pleased when I received it from P-Mall, and our friend was pleased when she opened it. I really love being able to come up with my own personalization of so many lines. I have ordered several things from P-Mall and have not been disappointed yet. Thank you
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 29, 2012
Love the finish and the quality
Completely Satisfied
By Mary Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is at least the third time I ordered from Personalizations - mostly communion frames. As always I am very pleased with my purchases, as was
the recepients of the gifts. What an impression I made! I have recommended
others to your company. Keep up the good work!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved