Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love PMall so much! I am planning my wedding and have bought so many items from here! My guests are going to love them!
~Nicole - NY

Age Is Not Important Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frames - Age Is Not Important - 10851
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exquisite looking picture frame
By Danene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is very expensive looking and not a disappointment. I will probably purchasing several of these during the course of the year. They present very well to the eye.
Nice birthday gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality frame and I am very pleased with the purchase.
Great Product
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for my mother's 50th birthday. It came exactly as advertised and as I thought it would be. She loved this present and I would totally recommend this to other people!
Uniquely Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - September 22, 2011
I got this for a 90th birthday celebration and it was/is absolutely perfect. Just as pictured and advertised. A BIG hit! This is the 2nd time I've ordered from Personalization Mall, and I was VERY pleased with my 1st purchase, and even more pleased this time. Great selections that ship fast. Kudos!
I great website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 5, 2012
The frame is great and I received it promptly. My friend loved it.The price was reasonable. I will shop here again.Thanks,

Completely Satisfied
By Mary Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is at least the third time I ordered from Personalizations - mostly communion frames. As always I am very pleased with my purchases, as was
the recepients of the gifts. What an impression I made! I have recommended
others to your company. Keep up the good work!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 24, 2011
This frame came out beautiful. It was better than I expected. Made a great table decoration for a friends 50th birthday party.
choose your number frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 4, 2012
this is a great OVER the Hill gift
luv that you can select the age number for a bday
and then write something fun
like ''Still Sexy at 60''
looks sharp
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks sharp with the black and red and the shiny finish. I love that I was able to personalize it just how I wanted with the age and sayings. Recipient loved it too!
Exactly as expected, very pleased
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for our good friend who turned 60. I was pleased when I received it from P-Mall, and our friend was pleased when she opened it. I really love being able to come up with my own personalization of so many lines. I have ordered several things from P-Mall and have not been disappointed yet. Thank you
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 29, 2012
Love the finish and the quality
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved