Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Good day! I have ordered many products from your website over the last few years. I am always impressed with the quality of the products and the timely manner in which they are delivered. I now order...
    ~Krystle -

    Age Is Not Important Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Photo Frames - Age Is Not Important - 10851
    Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Birthday Party Frames
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well, I really love it first of all. I have purchased four (4) of these frames and everyone I gave it to love it. Such a nice piece especially when you can desing it yourself.
    Birthday Bash for Marsha McGee
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again, I cant tell you enough, how much I love Personalization Mall.com. It is the best I have ever experienced and will continue to as long as the site is available. Thanks for everything. This product caught many eyes and I was asked where did it come from. The Birthday girl was soooooooooooo happy when she saw it and she could not believe it. Love it! Love it! Love it! is what she said. I gave the info to others, hoping they would be able to order from it. Keep up the good work. Thanks again.
    !
    looks sharp
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks sharp with the black and red and the shiny finish. I love that I was able to personalize it just how I wanted with the age and sayings. Recipient loved it too!
    choose your number frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 4, 2012
    this is a great OVER the Hill gift
    luv that you can select the age number for a bday
    and then write something fun
    like ''Still Sexy at 60''
    my sisters birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 1, 2012
    I ordered this for my sister's 70th birthday celebration next month.
    It's lovely and going to be a big hit.
    We will take a picture and develop it with our portable printer. Then put it in the frame and on the table with the food.
    We have done this many times before, for weddings and birthdays and other occasions. Always a huge success.
    AWESOME FRAME
    By Martyna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would highly recommend this Frame to everyone who is looking for a personalized gift. The quality of this item is very high and it is well made. We loved it!
    Great Frame!
    By Rhonda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out FABULOUS!!!
    Photo Frame
    By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first experience with PersonalizationMall.com was wonderful. I loved how the product turned out & my mom was excited to receive her gift. I've already recommended this site to people I know. I'm a Graphic Designer & admire all the details of each product! :)
    Very nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 29, 2012
    Love the finish and the quality
    Exactly as expected, very pleased
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized this for our good friend who turned 60. I was pleased when I received it from P-Mall, and our friend was pleased when she opened it. I really love being able to come up with my own personalization of so many lines. I have ordered several things from P-Mall and have not been disappointed yet. Thank you
    Exquisite looking picture frame
    By Danene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo frame is very expensive looking and not a disappointment. I will probably purchasing several of these during the course of the year. They present very well to the eye.
    Nice birthday gift
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality frame and I am very pleased with the purchase.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 24, 2011
    This frame came out beautiful. It was better than I expected. Made a great table decoration for a friends 50th birthday party.
    Great Product
    By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this picture frame for my mother's 50th birthday. It came exactly as advertised and as I thought it would be. She loved this present and I would totally recommend this to other people!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANNING, CA) - September 24, 2011
    I am very pleased with the items I ordered I like to give gifts that are different and this is purfact
    Uniquely Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - September 22, 2011
    I got this for a 90th birthday celebration and it was/is absolutely perfect. Just as pictured and advertised. A BIG hit! This is the 2nd time I've ordered from Personalization Mall, and I was VERY pleased with my 1st purchase, and even more pleased this time. Great selections that ship fast. Kudos!
    I great website
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 5, 2012
    The frame is great and I received it promptly. My friend loved it.The price was reasonable. I will shop here again.Thanks,

    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved