Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Every time we have used PersonalizationMall.com, the results have been fabulous! I can't say enough about your fast shipping times and the quality of your gifts is top notch. We will forever use you...
~PATRICIA - GA

Look How Old I Am Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Picture Frames - Look How Old I Am - 10852
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized photo frame
By erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and craftsmanship is top notch on this personalized wooden frame. I have purchases it for all of my girlfriends for their children's first birthdays!!
Fabulous gift and its a great keepsake!!
The perfect birthday rememberance gift!!
By Cheryl L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this special birthday frame to family friends in honor of their daughter's second birthday. It was a huge hit especially because it was personalized with their daughter's name "Deryn" which is difficult to find in any store. It was a complete surprise as they live out of my state and when it arrived they were overjoyed with delight!!! Thank You Personalzation Mall!!

Sherry C from Bartlett IL
Personalzation gifts have always been a hit
By Marie Z. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a One year Birthday frame for my Great Great Nephew.
It was a hit, his name, the date of his birth, such a keepsake.
I have ordered numerous gifts through the years and always been
very satisfied. I highly recommend this site.
Parents Love it!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift.. Parents loved it- very personal & will last a lifetime ! Quality is excellent as usual!!
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - December 1, 2013
This frame looked just like the picture shows & delivery was very fast. I was pleased in every way Thank You..
GREAT GIFT!
By patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the personalized picture frame for my grandson's first birthday. The parents loved it!
birthday frame
By Angelika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and received very quickly!
Absolutely adorable
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a special gift for my boss whose first grandson turned one. It was just perfect. I would definitely order it again because I have already ordered it three times :)
Awesome Frame
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg , NY) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great!! Love this Company!! They are a class act all the way!! Thank you!!
great frame
By Tamika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - April 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame.
just how it was shown online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - April 13, 2013
What you see is exactly what you get! Good quality! My only comment would be that the font on the date in the bottom right corner - it does say "2013" but the font makes the "3" look a little like an "8," so it looks like it says "2018."
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - April 8, 2013
Great quality, personalization adds that special touch. Love it!
Beautiful and well made
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a very good quality wood. Not cheap or flimsy. I've purchased both year one & two so far & will continue to do so. I loved the script writing for girls. Shipping was very quick too
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lighthouse point, FL) - February 21, 2013
web site had some great ideas to order from...Was the easiest and fastest gift I have ever ordered/sent. I ordered the gift on Saturday and had to be personalized and they received it on Thursday. I would order from this company again.
Perfect birthday gift!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While most kids are getting toys or clothes I always try to get something a little more personal that can capture their birthday forever! Even if the kids don't particularly care for it, us parents do! Great product!
Excellent
By cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my item This is the second time I have ordered something from you and have been very happy everytime. Thank you for the great work!
first borthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weymouth, MA) - February 4, 2013
good quality
great price
Amazing
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law is going to love this for the babys first birthday! I cannot wait to give it to her!
Great Grandson
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my great grandson's First birthday.
They loved it. I have purchased them for all of the children.
Nothing like PersonalizationMall.com.
Your products are very classy.
Thank you.;
How Old I Am picture frame
By Karla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my friend's kids. One for their 1st birthday and the other for their "golden" birthday and I love them both! The parents thought it was such a neat way to remember that special day.
Cute Frame
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is wooden and personalized beautifly. I love it and know my granddaughter will also. Very well made, I highly advise anyone to purchase.
Very Cute Frame
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT 2 OF THESE FRAMES FOR MY FRIENDS AND I WILL GIVE IT TO THEM FOR THERE BABIES FIRST BIRTHDAYS, I KNOW THEY WILL LOVE THIS GIFT IDEA AS MUCH AS I DO. I WILL BE GETTING ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER'S FIRST BIRTHDAY ALSO. IF YOU ARE NOT SURE WHAT TOYS TO GET THEM THEN GO FOR THIS 1ST BIRTHDAY FRAME, IT WILL ALWAYS BE A GREAT GIFT!! LOVE IT!!!
Frame was perfect! I bought one for myself too!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (short hills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
The frame was for my grand daughter's first birthday! The quality was excellent, and I was so glad that I ordered one for myself! I have the most adorable picture from the party! It is the perfect keepsake from that special day!!!
Jake's first birthday
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the frame for my nephew's little boy's first birthday and they absolutely LOVED it. I also got a frame for my son, daughter-in-law and grandkids for Christmas and it was beautiful too. Love your site!!
Good
By Noelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came out perfect. It did not take more than a week to get. I like that they updated me on the status of the item, when it was shipped out. For the quality of the item the price was very reasonable. I would use them again.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN PARK, NJ) - March 27, 2012
As always, Great Gift, Great Quality.
Always Happy with the Personalized Picture Frames.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - March 27, 2012
This is a great frame and was purchased for my nieces 1st Birthday. Her mother loved it! Have bought several personalized frames from here and they all have been great and happily received.
Great Gift!!
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mother of the one-year old who received the picture frame just loved it! It is very well made and I am proud I gave it as a gift.
Personalizied frame
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wooden personalized frame. I think my nephew will love it!
Birthday Frame for 3 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - March 16, 2012
That I could put my grandson's name which has a different spelling.
A Day that will be remembered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - March 13, 2012
Loved this frame - specifically because of the personalization for my grandaughter's first birthday. I'm sure this photoframe will be one that our family will treasure .... and so will she!
Very nice, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - March 11, 2012
The picture frame is extremely cute and a perfect gift for my mother, and my in-laws. I ordered 3 of them and got the normal delivery and I still received them a week after i ordered them. The frames are sturdy and of great quality. I would deff order from them again.
Great Craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - February 23, 2012
The perfect gift for my one year old niece!
Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, NE) - January 31, 2012
It was beautiful!!!! People i gave it to LOVED IT!!!
Very Nice
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually pleasantly surprised when I received it. It was even nicer than I had anticipated.
Birthday Yes!!!
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my little sis-in-law. I know she will love it because i'm already in love with it.
Incredible customer service & product
By scott W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best customer service I have had in the last 10 years. I received my picture frame very quickly, but the glass was broken. Approximatley 8:45 PM on a Friday, I emailed your website to explain...With in 5 min I got an email reply that was NOT automated saying they would ship out a new piece of glass......WOW Thank you
Grandson's First Birthday Picture Frame
By Lorrine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to put my Grandson's first birthday picture in it as a gift for my daughter and her husband for a keepsake for them! The frame is is so cute! I can't wait to see his picture in it!
Just awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - December 4, 2013
I love it. It's a great gift for my little cousins. Every day I find something new I would like to order.
Birthday Photo frame
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was simple. Shipped efficiently and fast. Frame will be a lovely addition to our grandson's 1st birthday. Very nice product for a reasonable price. Will order from Personalization Mall again!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved