Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am very happy with the product I ordered and the service. This is the second year I placed an order for Christmas. Have been very satisfied with all I have ordered. Thank you, Diane Sellitto
~Diane - OH

Look How Old I Am Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Picture Frames - Look How Old I Am - 10852
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - March 11, 2012
The picture frame is extremely cute and a perfect gift for my mother, and my in-laws. I ordered 3 of them and got the normal delivery and I still received them a week after i ordered them. The frames are sturdy and of great quality. I would deff order from them again.
Great Craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - February 23, 2012
The perfect gift for my one year old niece!
Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, NE) - January 31, 2012
It was beautiful!!!! People i gave it to LOVED IT!!!
Very Nice
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually pleasantly surprised when I received it. It was even nicer than I had anticipated.
Birthday Yes!!!
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my little sis-in-law. I know she will love it because i'm already in love with it.
Incredible customer service & product
By scott W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best customer service I have had in the last 10 years. I received my picture frame very quickly, but the glass was broken. Approximatley 8:45 PM on a Friday, I emailed your website to explain...With in 5 min I got an email reply that was NOT automated saying they would ship out a new piece of glass......WOW Thank you
Grandson's First Birthday Picture Frame
By Lorrine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to put my Grandson's first birthday picture in it as a gift for my daughter and her husband for a keepsake for them! The frame is is so cute! I can't wait to see his picture in it!
first birthday picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - October 18, 2011
Excellent quality and fast delivery! I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered!
PROFESSIONNALLY DONE
By TINA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always liked my purchases but I must admit this wooden frame was really sharp looking and very professionally done.
Perfect birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 23, 2012
I wanted an unique first birthday gift for a special boy and this was perfect!
Birthday Gift
By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an ideal present for my grandson's first birthday, particularly in a house that is already overloaded with toys. My son and daughter-in-law loved it.
Twin great grand daughters
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second birthday.
We got them one last year on their 1st birthday and everyone was so jealous that they had not thought of it.
We're always pleased with the products and have never been disappointed. They arrive quickly and packed very professionally.
We will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.Com
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE , NM) - March 1, 2013
I ordered this for my stepdaughter she is only 4 but I think it will b a cute memory once a pic is inn. I love it!
Very Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - October 10, 2011
Love it!
Would absolutely recommend.
Exceeded my expectations.
Could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - May 25, 2013
Love the idea of personalizing it myself and the design is really cute. My only issue is with the quality of the wood, it's a bit light in weight, doesn't seem like it will survive a bump or fall off of a shelf etc.so my concern is it won't last into her teen yrs. or longer.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - February 4, 2014
This frame looks great and arrived in a timely manner.
Cute remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Beach, AL) - October 25, 2013
This is a great way to frame pictures of your children or grandchildren and know when it was taken. I buy a different one each year. I also buy them when they are born and other special occasions. There are several different ones. This one is very nice for my 5 year old grandson. He will love it.
Just awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - December 4, 2013
I love it. It's a great gift for my little cousins. Every day I find something new I would like to order.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - October 11, 2013
I love that you can put the date on this frame. It came out beautiful!
Beautiful Frame
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of the Look How Old I am Frames for 4 new cousins that will be turning 1! The frames are beautifully personalized and I know the parents will love them and cherish them!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA) - September 17, 2013
I received my personalized picture frame and just love it.

It will be a gift for a grandson that is turning one year old.

Frame was so cute and I would recommend it highly.

Excellent
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out awesome! My niece absolutely loved it!
1 yr old bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - February 14, 2014
Easy process to order. Very helpful & friendly staff. Love keepsake gifts!!
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 2, 2014
I love it!! Can't wait to give it to my niece!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 10, 2014
Very happy with the frame, and fast service.
i like the details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - February 3, 2014
Love the frame and bib i purchased for my granddaughter's first birthday in may.
Birthday Photo frame
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was simple. Shipped efficiently and fast. Frame will be a lovely addition to our grandson's 1st birthday. Very nice product for a reasonable price. Will order from Personalization Mall again!
LOVE THE FRAME!
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY IS VERY NICE, I WAS VERY PLEASED! I'M LOOKING FOR A GIFT FOR MOTHER'S DAY NOW.
BEAUTIFUL!! I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , VA) - March 18, 2012
I love this item! the wood burning in the frame is wonderful and looks so nice and clean! This was a wonderful gift to my sister in law for my neices first birthday and my sister in law absolutly loved it! I will be purchasing one for each year available so my niece can have a personalized frames for her birthday!
msmommin in Louisiana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - April 16, 2012
Bought this as a gift. Really pleased with quality.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - March 6, 2012
A really nice gift idea. Glad decided to get for a 1st birthday gift. Looks exactly as displayed.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - February 5, 2012
I ordered a frame for the neighbors son's first birthday. I didn't catch on that the date should have read the year he turned 1, which was 2012, and I put in his birth date of 2011. Then I ordered one for my grandson and put in the 2012 date. I love these frames, and have ordered so many from here. I just need to pay more attention to the dates!! I also ordered frames for friends who just had babies and all arrived togeather. I love this place and have never been disappointed.
1st Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - February 6, 2012
I was very happy with this picture frame. My daughter will love it. She loved the personalized Christmas ornament I got for her baby. I am so glad I found this site. I will probably get things for my older grandchildren too as time goes on.
Look How Old I Am
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute!
fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
I bought this for my daughter's little friend who was turning 3 right after Christmas.
The parents loved it. He did not need any toys, so this was a great keepsake.
I went to their day care and took a class picture, so he would be excited to
see his friends when he opened it. So many compliments.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - February 26, 2013
I purchased this for my 3 boys and I love it. I am thrilled with the quickness fo Personalizationmall.com. Great quality and Great product, I recommend to everyone!!!!!
Sure It'll Be A Birthday Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 15, 2013
I love the personalization options! Very nice! Got this for my little guy's birthday to go on his gift table for his birthday party, I'm sure it'll be a birthday party hit! Very satisfied & pleased with this & other products I've ordered from here!
Great
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He's a big boy and he loved it !!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - November 20, 2012
Nice Quality
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved