Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Look How Old I Am Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Picture Frames - Look How Old I Am - 10852
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN PARK, NJ) - March 27, 2012
As always, Great Gift, Great Quality.
Always Happy with the Personalized Picture Frames.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - March 27, 2012
This is a great frame and was purchased for my nieces 1st Birthday. Her mother loved it! Have bought several personalized frames from here and they all have been great and happily received.
Great Gift!!
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mother of the one-year old who received the picture frame just loved it! It is very well made and I am proud I gave it as a gift.
Personalizied frame
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wooden personalized frame. I think my nephew will love it!
Birthday Frame for 3 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - March 16, 2012
That I could put my grandson's name which has a different spelling.
A Day that will be remembered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - March 13, 2012
Loved this frame - specifically because of the personalization for my grandaughter's first birthday. I'm sure this photoframe will be one that our family will treasure .... and so will she!
Very nice, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - March 11, 2012
The picture frame is extremely cute and a perfect gift for my mother, and my in-laws. I ordered 3 of them and got the normal delivery and I still received them a week after i ordered them. The frames are sturdy and of great quality. I would deff order from them again.
Great Craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - February 23, 2012
The perfect gift for my one year old niece!
Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, NE) - January 31, 2012
It was beautiful!!!! People i gave it to LOVED IT!!!
Very Nice
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually pleasantly surprised when I received it. It was even nicer than I had anticipated.
Birthday Yes!!!
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my little sis-in-law. I know she will love it because i'm already in love with it.
Incredible customer service & product
By scott W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best customer service I have had in the last 10 years. I received my picture frame very quickly, but the glass was broken. Approximatley 8:45 PM on a Friday, I emailed your website to explain...With in 5 min I got an email reply that was NOT automated saying they would ship out a new piece of glass......WOW Thank you
Grandson's First Birthday Picture Frame
By Lorrine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to put my Grandson's first birthday picture in it as a gift for my daughter and her husband for a keepsake for them! The frame is is so cute! I can't wait to see his picture in it!
Love It!
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to put a picture in after my daughter's first birthday!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 10, 2014
Very happy with the frame, and fast service.
Gift from Great Grandma
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great grandson's first birthday. The family loved the picture frame. I have bought them for all the children, grandchildren and now great grandchildren. Wonderful products. Never a problem. Everyone loves them and wants to know where they come from. Thanks for your professional products and your quick and careful shipping.
Twin great grand daughters
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second birthday.
We got them one last year on their 1st birthday and everyone was so jealous that they had not thought of it.
We're always pleased with the products and have never been disappointed. They arrive quickly and packed very professionally.
We will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.Com
1 yr old bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - February 14, 2014
Easy process to order. Very helpful & friendly staff. Love keepsake gifts!!
Beautiful
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items I order are always what they look like and are of great quality.
I order from this site all the time and especially when you are looking for something personal and different.
Very Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - October 10, 2011
Love it!
Would absolutely recommend.
Exceeded my expectations.
first birthday picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - October 18, 2011
Excellent quality and fast delivery! I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered!
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 2, 2014
I love it!! Can't wait to give it to my niece!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park , FL) - August 15, 2016
I hope my friend loves it for his baby. Its a perfect memory gift
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE , NM) - March 1, 2013
I ordered this for my stepdaughter she is only 4 but I think it will b a cute memory once a pic is inn. I love it!
Could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - May 25, 2013
Love the idea of personalizing it myself and the design is really cute. My only issue is with the quality of the wood, it's a bit light in weight, doesn't seem like it will survive a bump or fall off of a shelf etc.so my concern is it won't last into her teen yrs. or longer.
looks great, smells burnt
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly. Nice quality. Smelled burnt.
Got it for my Grandsons 5th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 6, 2016
Very happy with this item. Everything is clear and really nice on the frame. Enjoy shopping on this site and will continue to buy things from them.
Birthday frame
By JENINE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute frame for any birthday.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - February 4, 2014
This frame looks great and arrived in a timely manner.
PROFESSIONNALLY DONE
By TINA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always liked my purchases but I must admit this wooden frame was really sharp looking and very professionally done.
Birthday Gift
By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an ideal present for my grandson's first birthday, particularly in a house that is already overloaded with toys. My son and daughter-in-law loved it.
Just awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - December 4, 2013
I love it. It's a great gift for my little cousins. Every day I find something new I would like to order.
Cute remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Beach, AL) - October 25, 2013
This is a great way to frame pictures of your children or grandchildren and know when it was taken. I buy a different one each year. I also buy them when they are born and other special occasions. There are several different ones. This one is very nice for my 5 year old grandson. He will love it.
Excellent
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out awesome! My niece absolutely loved it!
Sure It'll Be A Birthday Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 15, 2013
I love the personalization options! Very nice! Got this for my little guy's birthday to go on his gift table for his birthday party, I'm sure it'll be a birthday party hit! Very satisfied & pleased with this & other products I've ordered from here!
fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
I bought this for my daughter's little friend who was turning 3 right after Christmas.
The parents loved it. He did not need any toys, so this was a great keepsake.
I went to their day care and took a class picture, so he would be excited to
see his friends when he opened it. So many compliments.
Beautiful Frame
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of the Look How Old I am Frames for 4 new cousins that will be turning 1! The frames are beautifully personalized and I know the parents will love them and cherish them!
LOVE THE FRAME!
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY IS VERY NICE, I WAS VERY PLEASED! I'M LOOKING FOR A GIFT FOR MOTHER'S DAY NOW.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - February 26, 2013
I purchased this for my 3 boys and I love it. I am thrilled with the quickness fo Personalizationmall.com. Great quality and Great product, I recommend to everyone!!!!!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - October 11, 2013
I love that you can put the date on this frame. It came out beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved