Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Look How Old I Am Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Picture Frames - Look How Old I Am - 10852
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalzation gifts have always been a hit
By Marie Z. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a One year Birthday frame for my Great Great Nephew.
It was a hit, his name, the date of his birth, such a keepsake.
I have ordered numerous gifts through the years and always been
very satisfied. I highly recommend this site.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 10, 2014
Very happy with the frame, and fast service.
Birthday Photo frame
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was simple. Shipped efficiently and fast. Frame will be a lovely addition to our grandson's 1st birthday. Very nice product for a reasonable price. Will order from Personalization Mall again!
i like the details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - February 3, 2014
Love the frame and bib i purchased for my granddaughter's first birthday in may.
Parents Love it!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift.. Parents loved it- very personal & will last a lifetime ! Quality is excellent as usual!!
Excellent
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out awesome! My niece absolutely loved it!
Just awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - December 4, 2013
I love it. It's a great gift for my little cousins. Every day I find something new I would like to order.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - December 1, 2013
This frame looked just like the picture shows & delivery was very fast. I was pleased in every way Thank You..
Cute remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Beach, AL) - October 25, 2013
This is a great way to frame pictures of your children or grandchildren and know when it was taken. I buy a different one each year. I also buy them when they are born and other special occasions. There are several different ones. This one is very nice for my 5 year old grandson. He will love it.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - October 11, 2013
I love that you can put the date on this frame. It came out beautiful!
GREAT GIFT!
By patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the personalized picture frame for my grandson's first birthday. The parents loved it!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA) - September 17, 2013
I received my personalized picture frame and just love it.

It will be a gift for a grandson that is turning one year old.

Frame was so cute and I would recommend it highly.

birthday frame
By Angelika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and received very quickly!
Absolutely adorable
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a special gift for my boss whose first grandson turned one. It was just perfect. I would definitely order it again because I have already ordered it three times :)
Beautiful Frame
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of the Look How Old I am Frames for 4 new cousins that will be turning 1! The frames are beautifully personalized and I know the parents will love them and cherish them!
Awesome Frame
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg , NY) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great!! Love this Company!! They are a class act all the way!! Thank you!!
great frame
By Tamika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - April 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame.
LOVE THE FRAME!
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY IS VERY NICE, I WAS VERY PLEASED! I'M LOOKING FOR A GIFT FOR MOTHER'S DAY NOW.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - April 8, 2013
Great quality, personalization adds that special touch. Love it!
Beautiful and well made
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a very good quality wood. Not cheap or flimsy. I've purchased both year one & two so far & will continue to do so. I loved the script writing for girls. Shipping was very quick too
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - February 26, 2013
I purchased this for my 3 boys and I love it. I am thrilled with the quickness fo Personalizationmall.com. Great quality and Great product, I recommend to everyone!!!!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lighthouse point, FL) - February 21, 2013
web site had some great ideas to order from...Was the easiest and fastest gift I have ever ordered/sent. I ordered the gift on Saturday and had to be personalized and they received it on Thursday. I would order from this company again.
Perfect birthday gift!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While most kids are getting toys or clothes I always try to get something a little more personal that can capture their birthday forever! Even if the kids don't particularly care for it, us parents do! Great product!
Excellent
By cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my item This is the second time I have ordered something from you and have been very happy everytime. Thank you for the great work!
first borthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weymouth, MA) - February 4, 2013
good quality
great price
Amazing
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law is going to love this for the babys first birthday! I cannot wait to give it to her!
fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
I bought this for my daughter's little friend who was turning 3 right after Christmas.
The parents loved it. He did not need any toys, so this was a great keepsake.
I went to their day care and took a class picture, so he would be excited to
see his friends when he opened it. So many compliments.
Sure It'll Be A Birthday Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 15, 2013
I love the personalization options! Very nice! Got this for my little guy's birthday to go on his gift table for his birthday party, I'm sure it'll be a birthday party hit! Very satisfied & pleased with this & other products I've ordered from here!
Great Grandson
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my great grandson's First birthday.
They loved it. I have purchased them for all of the children.
Nothing like PersonalizationMall.com.
Your products are very classy.
Thank you.;
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - November 20, 2012
Nice Quality
How Old I Am picture frame
By Karla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my friend's kids. One for their 1st birthday and the other for their "golden" birthday and I love them both! The parents thought it was such a neat way to remember that special day.
Cute Frame
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is wooden and personalized beautifly. I love it and know my granddaughter will also. Very well made, I highly advise anyone to purchase.
Very Cute Frame
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT 2 OF THESE FRAMES FOR MY FRIENDS AND I WILL GIVE IT TO THEM FOR THERE BABIES FIRST BIRTHDAYS, I KNOW THEY WILL LOVE THIS GIFT IDEA AS MUCH AS I DO. I WILL BE GETTING ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER'S FIRST BIRTHDAY ALSO. IF YOU ARE NOT SURE WHAT TOYS TO GET THEM THEN GO FOR THIS 1ST BIRTHDAY FRAME, IT WILL ALWAYS BE A GREAT GIFT!! LOVE IT!!!
Great
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He's a big boy and he loved it !!!
Frame was perfect! I bought one for myself too!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (short hills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
The frame was for my grand daughter's first birthday! The quality was excellent, and I was so glad that I ordered one for myself! I have the most adorable picture from the party! It is the perfect keepsake from that special day!!!
Look How Old I Am
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute!
Jake's first birthday
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the frame for my nephew's little boy's first birthday and they absolutely LOVED it. I also got a frame for my son, daughter-in-law and grandkids for Christmas and it was beautiful too. Love your site!!
Good
By Noelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came out perfect. It did not take more than a week to get. I like that they updated me on the status of the item, when it was shipped out. For the quality of the item the price was very reasonable. I would use them again.
msmommin in Louisiana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - April 16, 2012
Bought this as a gift. Really pleased with quality.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN PARK, NJ) - March 27, 2012
As always, Great Gift, Great Quality.
Always Happy with the Personalized Picture Frames.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved