Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this website! I especially love how you can preview how your personalized item will look!
~Ruchi - NC

Look How Old I Am Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Picture Frames - Look How Old I Am - 10852
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Frame for 3 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - March 16, 2012
That I could put my grandson's name which has a different spelling.
A Day that will be remembered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - March 13, 2012
Loved this frame - specifically because of the personalization for my grandaughter's first birthday. I'm sure this photoframe will be one that our family will treasure .... and so will she!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - March 6, 2012
A really nice gift idea. Glad decided to get for a 1st birthday gift. Looks exactly as displayed.
1st Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - February 6, 2012
I was very happy with this picture frame. My daughter will love it. She loved the personalized Christmas ornament I got for her baby. I am so glad I found this site. I will probably get things for my older grandchildren too as time goes on.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - February 5, 2012
I ordered a frame for the neighbors son's first birthday. I didn't catch on that the date should have read the year he turned 1, which was 2012, and I put in his birth date of 2011. Then I ordered one for my grandson and put in the 2012 date. I love these frames, and have ordered so many from here. I just need to pay more attention to the dates!! I also ordered frames for friends who just had babies and all arrived togeather. I love this place and have never been disappointed.
Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, NE) - January 31, 2012
It was beautiful!!!! People i gave it to LOVED IT!!!
Very Nice
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually pleasantly surprised when I received it. It was even nicer than I had anticipated.
Birthday Yes!!!
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my little sis-in-law. I know she will love it because i'm already in love with it.
Perfect birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 23, 2012
I wanted an unique first birthday gift for a special boy and this was perfect!
Incredible customer service & product
By scott W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best customer service I have had in the last 10 years. I received my picture frame very quickly, but the glass was broken. Approximatley 8:45 PM on a Friday, I emailed your website to explain...With in 5 min I got an email reply that was NOT automated saying they would ship out a new piece of glass......WOW Thank you
Grandson's First Birthday Picture Frame
By Lorrine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to put my Grandson's first birthday picture in it as a gift for my daughter and her husband for a keepsake for them! The frame is is so cute! I can't wait to see his picture in it!
Adorable Frame
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is my absolute favorite and they never disappoint! The frames are adorable and a lifetime keepsake. I am very much into personal gifts that last a lifetime. Shipping is so fast also, can't go wrong with this company!
Great Craftsmanship Baby Frame
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my god daughter's first birthday. I am going to take a picture with her on her birthday and then place that photo in the frame, so she'll have it to look back on. I may do this for the next few years with different frames. I think it's a great idea. The craftsmanship is great and the price excellent.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! What a great gift.
Personalized birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - November 2, 2011
I purchased this frame for a little girl's 1st birthday and had it shipped to their house. They received it within a week from ordering and her mom said it looks great!
Twin great grand daughters
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second birthday.
We got them one last year on their 1st birthday and everyone was so jealous that they had not thought of it.
We're always pleased with the products and have never been disappointed. They arrive quickly and packed very professionally.
We will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.Com
I'm very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - October 28, 2011
I was looking for something special to acknowledge my grand-daughter's once in a life time special birthday, 11/11/11. This frame is perfect. And the price was great. Did'nt have to spend a lot, and the frame will be an everlasting gift.
Awesome addition!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for my son's 1st Birthday and it is absolutely adorable!!!
I received a lot of complements on it, Quality is great
PROFESSIONNALLY DONE
By TINA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always liked my purchases but I must admit this wooden frame was really sharp looking and very professionally done.
first birthday picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - October 18, 2011
Excellent quality and fast delivery! I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered!
Very Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - October 10, 2011
Love it!
Would absolutely recommend.
Exceeded my expectations.
GREAT PRODUCT!
By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT AND IT WAS A GREAT HIT! SINCE THEN I HAVE ALSO ORDERED ONE FOR MY SON. LOVE THIS SITE! WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved