Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grocery List Personalized Notepad Set Of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Grocery List Notepads - Magnetic - 10858
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly as shown
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bar Harbor, ME) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Useful little lists and just as expected!
Great print, poor magnet
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print was great, the magnet didn't stick to the refrigerator!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Cute notepads. Made for a Great gift.
Great personal and useful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - December 10, 2014
I had these made for my grandparents for Christmas. They are a great idea because they are personalized and thoughtful, but also useful. The only remotely negative thing I can say is that I wish the magnet was larger and covered more surface area so that it hung better on the fridge.
Good Quality
By Ronald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nekoosa, WI) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality at a fair price.
Bigger Magnets Needed
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I used the pad, it kept falling off my refrigerator.
I had to buy a bigger magnet and glue it to the back of the pad so
it would stay fixed. You need a more substantial magnet on the back.
Memo pad set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 28, 2012
Arrived quickly. Cute Christmas sticking gift!
Grocery Lists
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - July 26, 2013
We received our personalized grocery list notepad and was delighted with it. The product was as described. We received our order earlier than was expected. The personalization was done well - no misspellings. Would definitely order from them again.
Expensive
By Nicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute, but too expensive for 3 small pads.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved