Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome professional site with "blown away" products. They make personalized gifts memorable again! Thank you for a very pleasurable experience and the beautiful gift...
    ~Cheryl - SC

    Personalized Chopstick 3-piece Set customer reviews

    Personalized Chopsticks - 10859
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Chopstick 3-piece Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 20, 2012
    I bought two sets of the personalized chopsticks as a wedding gift. I love the quality of the items and the gift box that they came in. I think the recipients are really going to enjoy using them.
    More than satisfied
    By Leondra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my boyfriend who loves Chinese and Japanese cuisines. Whenever we go out he's asking for chopsticks so I knew this would be the perfect gift to show off. He was soo happy smiling from ear to ear and showing them off when he opened the box. His words were "I could just roll over and die but then I wouldn't keep getting nice gifts from you. LOL.
    exactly what i expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMHURST, NY) - February 4, 2012
    I ordered them as a gift. The quality was great. Personalization looked amazing and the gift box was very nice. I just wish they would put their label on the bottom of the box opposed to the top it cheapens the gift.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 25, 2012
    This item was better than expected. My boyfriend liked it so much and he was very satisfied with it. I loved it.
    Satisfaction
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - December 26, 2011
    Extremely satisfied with purhase, communication about order and shipping. Product arrived on time, shipped when promised and fiance got her christmas gift...
    Always pleased!
    By Chris & Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several things from this site now and I am always pleased. The chopsticks came out great and I am very pleased with them!
    just beautiful :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - October 2, 2011
    The came out perfect and exactly as expected! Remember, if you're getting this as a gift for a couple, you should probably get 2!
    Everything looks good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - January 12, 2014
    Brought for my husband on our wedding anniversary. Everything looks good just having start using it yet. So, can't give prefect 5 stars yet.
    chopstix
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 14, 2012
    very nice
    Nice
    By T R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived, nicely boxed. The item met expectations. Would order again.
    Nice idea in theory
    By Stepheny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 sets of these for my cousin and his wife, who are both sushi lovers and often make their own sushi at home. However, I'm not sure how functional these chopsticks will be. The metal part on top makes them extremely heavy (specifically extremely top heavy). In addition, the chop sticks are square instead of rounded. Pair this with the fact that they are top heavy, and it makes them difficult to hold. Also, the engraving was fairly light in some spots (I had "Good Fortune to You" engraved on one stick and each of their names on the other and the letter "Y" in the word "You" is much lighter on both chopsticks than the other letters).

    Overall, I'm still happy to give this gift to them. If nothing else, they look nice and I know they'll appreciate them.
    Letters too light
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 4, 2012
    Nice chopsticks but the letters weren't engraved deep enough and very light. It may eventually "wear and tear" scratched off..
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved