Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

NFL San Francisco 49ers Personalized Locker Room Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized San Francisco 49ers NFL Locker Room Canvas Print - 10873
Average Customer Review: (7 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best Gift to give someone!
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this NFL San Francisco 49ers personalized locker room canvas the 16x24 about 2 weeks ago. It was so worth the wait! I love it! its for a Christmas gift for my bf he's going to love it!!! I'll be ordering the San Francisco Giants one next year! I highly recommended it!
Loved it!
By Allette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my favorite 49er fan's mancave and he LOVED it!Great quality looks exactly like the picture. Fast shipping. It is definitely worth the money.
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 19, 2014
I purchased this canvas for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. Awesome gift!! He loved it. Great quality!!
She loved it
By Arthur F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, one of my best female friends, who knows a whole lot about football, really appreciated this gift.
Beautiful
By sorimar C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meriden , CT) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this sports canvas for my husband. It's absolutely gorgeous. Great quality. Colors are great. Item is a little small for the price, but I do not regret making the purchase. Great customer service experience.
I'm very pleased with this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 31, 2014
It's the perfect size for a gift...not too big, not too small. (Its a little bigger than a 3 ring binder) Perfect to hang on a the wall as an accent!
The canvas looks as if the image was really painted! It even comes with a hanger that you just tap onto the back of the canvas to hang it on the wall. The only downside is that when you touch it you can tell it's vinyl, but it still looks very good...it doesn't feel like a poster...it has a texture to it like a real canvas would have. Buy it!
Good Things Come In Little Packages
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - October 2, 2013
The quality of the product and accuracy of the product came out great! I couldn't have been more happy with my purchase, but I would have like to have gotten a little more (literally) for my money. I know that the product I chose (12" x 18") is stated in the description, so that's my fault, but it was a little smaller than I thought. Other than that, it was perfect!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved