Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

NFL Chicago Bears Personalized Locker Room Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Chicago Bears NFL Locker Room Canvas Print - 10874
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved It!
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son who's a die hard Bears fan...he's gonna love it! Great quality and good value. Service and shipping are always outstanding!
NFL Canvas print
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe the high quality of the this product when it was delivered so quickly. I have purchased several items from this company and have never been disappointed.
Excellent Personal Gift
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the personalized Chicago Bears Locker Room Canvas based on excellent success of a similar purchase featuring the Dallas Cowboys, where the receiver was extremely satisfied. The Bears print will be given to my son on his upcoming birthday. My son is an avid Chicago Bears fan. The print looks great and is professionally done. Recommend this item to anyone as a gift or to keep for their display. Awesome, truly awesome!
Great gift
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my brother, huge Bears Fan, and he loved it!!!!!
Perfect Gift for the ULTIMATE Bears Fan!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is the ultimate Bears' fan. When he saw the canvas with his name and number among his favorite players, he was ecstatic! This gift really made his birthday extra special! Great gift idea!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, VA) - December 3, 2011
This is a gift to a chicago Bears fan. I'm sure he will love this.
My error
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So everything was amazing for his 40th but I got the players wrong? So he loves the thought but I wish I would had thought more through about who his favorite players are like dikta, McMahon, singletary! So i messed up he favorite gift of all times!
The perfect gift
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a 50th Birthday Gift for a family member and she loved it as did everyone else at the party. This was a hit! Looks fantastic too, great quality.
5oth Birthday gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 1, 2013
Surprised my son with this beautiful canvas of his favorite football team. He loved it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved