Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is a great site with lots of relevant items to order. The ability to see my customization on the actual product before placing the order is a HUGE plus. As many reviewers have...
    ~Lourie - VA

    Photo Collage Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Travel Tumbler - 10878
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Love This
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Quality, Photos are Awesome.
    recommend it
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You will love it. I got it for father's day best present
    Excellent. Beyond highest hopes
    By Greg H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift for a grandpa of his granddaughter. He loved it. Now he gets to take a little bit of her to work with him every morning. Wonderful product. Thank you very much.
    Spectacular!
    By GISELA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUJILLO ALTO, PR) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one not long ago and simply had to get another one, one for the house and one for the office! again I have to say fabulous quality! Incredible resoultion on the images! All my friends want one! I am very very pleased! Will continue creating different Tumbler's for different ocassions! Love it! Thanks Guys!
    Fantastic
    By GISELA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUJILLO ALTO, PR) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabulous quality! I was better than expected! I created my unique Tumbler and now all my friends want one :)! Phenomenal job guys! Thanks!
    Picture Perfect Gift!
    By JACQUELINE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Pictures came out so clear, in color and in black and white. I didn't read the description well enough so I was expecting plastic. Pleasant surprise that it wasn't.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet, MI) - June 22, 2013
    Bought this for my best friend a few days after she had her first child and used the pictures from the hospital. It turned out even better than I imagined. Good, solid tumbler. Picture quality was great. Highly recommended!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 17, 2013
    I was very pleased with how this came out. The photos were clear and exactly what I wanted.
    My sisters bday gift
    By Eloisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister's bday, with some silly pictures of my son, sure enough I get a call she loved it just like all the other gifts from personalization I send her. This is where I get all my gifts for every special occasion, it's easy, fast and perfect.
    Stop looking! This is the one!
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how this turned out. I was able to pick out my own pictures for Mother's Day. When I got it I was so happy. I took it to work and it stays there. Better than having a picture frame, I just place this on my desk. Love how clear the pictures are.
    Just what I wanted...
    By Daniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup turned out exactly as I wanted. I only wanted one picture, so I put blank pictures in the other two spots and the travel tumble turned out awesome. The only issue is that I wish it was available in a larger capacity.
    so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 9, 2013
    I got this for a friend and she and I both absolutely loved it! It is very nice quality. I would highly recommend this to everyone. It makes a wonderful gift for yourself or someone else. The one bad thing I experienced with this order is that since we are active duty military stationed in Germany it took almost 8 weeks to get to us. There was nothing on the website saying shipping to an APO address would take this long. I would highly suggest mailing it to someone in the states and then having them mail it to you if you have an APO address.
    Great gift
    By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pictures turned out very nice. Great gift for grandparents. Only setback I that the mug is a bit small, but still nice.
    great personalized mug!
    By Nathaniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug turned out great!
    Made a happy mom on Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 26, 2012
    I got this for my wife as a Christmas present that had photos of our children on it. She loved it. The lid is secure for travel purposes.
    I also got the gift box with it, which was nice, but difficult to assemble. It would have been useful to have a little assembly instruction sheet included.
    Otherwise, a great gift!
    quality cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 15, 2012
    this is a good quality cup. not like the ones you will see on other sites that make photo products. those are cheap quality. you might pay more for this cup but it's worth it!
    Great gifts
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as gifts and I am so glad I ordered one for myself. The color pictures are fantastic. It does feel a little smaller than the 10oz cup I thought it was, but looks great. A fun way to brag about how cute my son is!
    Very happy with this mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 5, 2012
    Great quality mug! Pictures are clear and vibrant. Fast shipping too!
    Great quality- very durable
    By Mallory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook , IL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was the perfect gift for my mother who drinks coffee almost everyday! The picture quality was great.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 18, 2012
    Went with Sepia, bad idea, stick with colored pictures!Overall great quality as usual.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - November 17, 2012
    The mug is high quality. Wish it was a little bigger but will deal with the size.
    Great Work! Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - October 12, 2012
    I ordered this for Christmas for a friend and the only pictures I had of her girls, were cell phone pictures so i wasn't sure if they would turn out. But, i just received the tumbler and i was blown away with the great work and the tumbler turned out wonderful!!! The photos turned out wonderful and I am so happy with the service!
    I am so impressed with the work and it came in a nice box, so all i have to do is wrap it up!!! Thank you!!
    I would recommend anyone who is looking for a little something special, to shop here! The service, the product and the shipping are ALL GREAT!!!
    My gifts
    By mariah L. (jamaica , NY) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best website I love it.
    Great tumbler!
    By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality of the mug is very good. The photo quality is great! I used one photo that was "filtered" through Instagram, these images sometimes show a "bleed" when printed and this didn't happen on my mug, very happy about that. Delivery time exceeded expectation. Positive experience. I recommend this item and site.
    great product
    By Polly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great product and so easy to do. shipped quickly and loved the finished product
    great
    By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with quality
    good christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
    got it for a christmas gift for my mom. she will love it
    So Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 21, 2012
    We made this cup for our babysitter that was leaving at the end of the school year. She loved it! I don't know how long it lasts or how warm it keeps beverages, but it is super cute.
    My mom liked it very much!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2012
    My mom really liked this product. Great for present to parents~
    Breath Taking
    By Elissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, WV) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture does not do this justice. It is an amazing affordable product!! Thank you!!!
    Great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 7, 2012
    This item far exceeded my expectation. Great product for the price.
    Photo Collage Tumbler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - February 6, 2012
    Excellent item - would have liked the photos a little larger though.
    So easy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuolumne, CA) - January 30, 2012
    This was easy to make and it came very quickly.
    Perfect Gift
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my wife for work, she says it's perfect cause whenever she's having a bad night all she has to do is look at the pictures on the mug and it makes her smile!
    Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler - 3 photo
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am VERY happy with this item. It was easy to upload the photos and being able to view the item with my own photos before ordering was invaluable. Also, the standard shipping was very fast.

    One thing I noticed was that the photos printed up a bit lighter than the originals - but not badly so. If you are debating using a darker photo, you should be fine. If your photo is very light to begin with, you may want to darken it just a bit before uploading.
    Photo Collage Travel Tumbler - 5 Photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 15, 2012
    I am very pleased with this item. It was easy to use the template on the website to upload the photos and the ability to view the item with your own photos on it was most helpful. One thing I noticed when the tumbler arrived was that the photos printed a bit light so don’t be afraid to use photos that might seem a bit dark on your computer.
    Amazing
    By Bridget R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this product. I bought it for my dad for Christmas and he loved it. The pictures where of his dogs and they came out clear. :)
    I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
    Great gift for my husband
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for my husband for Christmas and he loved it. It will be nice for him to take to the office or when traveling.
    Great Memory
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my father for his birthday! It turned out beautiful! I almost kept it for myself. It's very sturdy and hopefully he will enjoy it as much as I did purchasing it.
    Big on the outside, not on the inside
    By Matt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The artwork was decent, although a little lower quality resolution than I would like. My advice is to make sure you crop the photo as much as possible since the space is very small. Close ups/head shots work best. In addition the outside of the cup is good size but they have an air barrier to keep the cup cool to the touch on the outside so the inside is quite small. Over all it's a good cup and I am satisfied, just a few notes so you will have realistic expectations.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved