Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am a first time shopper and was extremely pleased and surprised with the quality of the product and the speed at which my order was shipped. I order the Disney Cookie jar as an anniversary gift and...
~Wendy - DE

Photo Collage Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Photo Travel Tumbler - 10878
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just what I wanted...
By Daniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup turned out exactly as I wanted. I only wanted one picture, so I put blank pictures in the other two spots and the travel tumble turned out awesome. The only issue is that I wish it was available in a larger capacity.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 9, 2013
I got this for a friend and she and I both absolutely loved it! It is very nice quality. I would highly recommend this to everyone. It makes a wonderful gift for yourself or someone else. The one bad thing I experienced with this order is that since we are active duty military stationed in Germany it took almost 8 weeks to get to us. There was nothing on the website saying shipping to an APO address would take this long. I would highly suggest mailing it to someone in the states and then having them mail it to you if you have an APO address.
Great gift
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures turned out very nice. Great gift for grandparents. Only setback I that the mug is a bit small, but still nice.
great personalized mug!
By Nathaniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out great!
Made a happy mom on Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 26, 2012
I got this for my wife as a Christmas present that had photos of our children on it. She loved it. The lid is secure for travel purposes.
I also got the gift box with it, which was nice, but difficult to assemble. It would have been useful to have a little assembly instruction sheet included.
Otherwise, a great gift!
quality cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 15, 2012
this is a good quality cup. not like the ones you will see on other sites that make photo products. those are cheap quality. you might pay more for this cup but it's worth it!
Great gifts
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts and I am so glad I ordered one for myself. The color pictures are fantastic. It does feel a little smaller than the 10oz cup I thought it was, but looks great. A fun way to brag about how cute my son is!
Very happy with this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 5, 2012
Great quality mug! Pictures are clear and vibrant. Fast shipping too!
Great quality- very durable
By Mallory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook , IL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was the perfect gift for my mother who drinks coffee almost everyday! The picture quality was great.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 18, 2012
Went with Sepia, bad idea, stick with colored pictures!Overall great quality as usual.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - November 17, 2012
The mug is high quality. Wish it was a little bigger but will deal with the size.
Great Work! Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - October 12, 2012
I ordered this for Christmas for a friend and the only pictures I had of her girls, were cell phone pictures so i wasn't sure if they would turn out. But, i just received the tumbler and i was blown away with the great work and the tumbler turned out wonderful!!! The photos turned out wonderful and I am so happy with the service!
I am so impressed with the work and it came in a nice box, so all i have to do is wrap it up!!! Thank you!!
I would recommend anyone who is looking for a little something special, to shop here! The service, the product and the shipping are ALL GREAT!!!
My gifts
By mariah L. (jamaica , NY) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best website I love it.
Great tumbler!
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the mug is very good. The photo quality is great! I used one photo that was "filtered" through Instagram, these images sometimes show a "bleed" when printed and this didn't happen on my mug, very happy about that. Delivery time exceeded expectation. Positive experience. I recommend this item and site.
great product
By Polly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product and so easy to do. shipped quickly and loved the finished product
great
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with quality
good christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
got it for a christmas gift for my mom. she will love it
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 21, 2012
We made this cup for our babysitter that was leaving at the end of the school year. She loved it! I don't know how long it lasts or how warm it keeps beverages, but it is super cute.
My mom liked it very much!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2012
My mom really liked this product. Great for present to parents~
Breath Taking
By Elissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, WV) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this justice. It is an amazing affordable product!! Thank you!!!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 7, 2012
This item far exceeded my expectation. Great product for the price.
Photo Collage Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - February 6, 2012
Excellent item - would have liked the photos a little larger though.
So easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuolumne, CA) - January 30, 2012
This was easy to make and it came very quickly.
Perfect Gift
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for work, she says it's perfect cause whenever she's having a bad night all she has to do is look at the pictures on the mug and it makes her smile!
Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler - 3 photo
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY happy with this item. It was easy to upload the photos and being able to view the item with my own photos before ordering was invaluable. Also, the standard shipping was very fast.

One thing I noticed was that the photos printed up a bit lighter than the originals - but not badly so. If you are debating using a darker photo, you should be fine. If your photo is very light to begin with, you may want to darken it just a bit before uploading.
Photo Collage Travel Tumbler - 5 Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 15, 2012
I am very pleased with this item. It was easy to use the template on the website to upload the photos and the ability to view the item with your own photos on it was most helpful. One thing I noticed when the tumbler arrived was that the photos printed a bit light so don’t be afraid to use photos that might seem a bit dark on your computer.
Amazing
By Bridget R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. I bought it for my dad for Christmas and he loved it. The pictures where of his dogs and they came out clear. :)
I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Great gift for my husband
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my husband for Christmas and he loved it. It will be nice for him to take to the office or when traveling.
Great Memory
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my father for his birthday! It turned out beautiful! I almost kept it for myself. It's very sturdy and hopefully he will enjoy it as much as I did purchasing it.
Big on the outside, not on the inside
By Matt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork was decent, although a little lower quality resolution than I would like. My advice is to make sure you crop the photo as much as possible since the space is very small. Close ups/head shots work best. In addition the outside of the cup is good size but they have an air barrier to keep the cup cool to the touch on the outside so the inside is quite small. Over all it's a good cup and I am satisfied, just a few notes so you will have realistic expectations.
Good mug, smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 9, 2014
The mug is very good quality, the pictures look good, and the top doesn't leak. My only complaint is that the mug is smaller than I expected, it only holds about 8 ounces. Nowhere in the description is the amount of fluid it holds, only the size of the cup.
Love the idea of this cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
I knew from the other reviewers' comments that the pictures would not wrap all the way around the cup but I liked the idea of this cup so much I bought two as gifts. I am pleased with my purchases but do wish they could modify it so the pictures are bigger/wrap all the way around. Still recommend it "as is" anyway.
Nice Mug!
By Elyse H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures were nice and clear. The mug is very heavy though.
Super Fast
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my tumbler super quick! Wish it had let me use 7 photos, as there is absolutely room for 2 more photos. Also wish the tumbler held a little more, but it's great for on the go!
Quality construction but holds less liquid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - June 28, 2013
This product is beautiful and well-insulated as described and the photo quality is excellent. I gave it a 4 instead of 5 because with the double-walled insulation comes the trade off of having less room inside for your beverage. It looks like it should hold 16 oz. from the outside; in reality it holds about 9 oz.
very nice
By Rey Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
pictures came out very clear. My wife loved it. I did think that it would have been a wee bit bigger, but nonetheless, it was nice....AND....now I see that the price is LOWER...I am going to get one for me.
A Spectacular Coffee Traveling Cup
By Karsin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Licking, MO) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this traveling coffee cup as a christmas gift to my mother and she loved it! The pictures turned out fantastic and clear, although I do wish the pictures would take up the entire space of the cup rather than just 3/4's of it. The cup is very durable and hard to break. I would definitely recommend this cup to other coffee and cappuccino drinkers.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunkhannock, PA) - December 23, 2012
this product is exactly what I wanted. the quality of the photos is excellent. the double wall insulation keeps my coffee hot while not burning my hand. I was skeptical about the silicone lid, but so far after a few uses nothing seems to be wrong with it; it keeps the liquid in just fine. great product! I give it a 4 and not 5 because it is considerably heavier than typical travel mugs, but that is due to the thick wall.
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2012
Great for grandparents! Lots of photos of the grands.
Good gift
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfforth, TX) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug made a beautiful fathers day gift. The only reason I didn't put it down for five stars is because when I first got it the silicone stopper plug for the bottom was torn and it hangs down so we can't use it to keep the mug insulated as its supposed to be. But still a good gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved