Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I had to stop and take the time to say Thank You! I am beyond amazed with your company. I went online to look for a gift for my father for Christmas and his Birthday which is 4 days later. I came...
    ~Beverly - NM

    Photo Collage Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Travel Tumbler - 10878
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    too much blank space
    By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought that the pictures would go all the way around the mug, but they only go around 2/3 of the mug leaving a white, blank area. Would be better if pictures were bigger and connected all the way around the mug.
    Other than that its a nice mug and shoudl work great.
    Photos Smaller than displayed
    By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always enjoyed products from Personalization.com and have rarely had a complaint. This product is not as good as I thought it would be. The photos are much more smaller on the actual product than displayed in the preview. Over all nice quality cup. The top is useless.
    Cute idea but more of a novelty than useable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 26, 2012
    This tumbler was such a cute gift... wish that it was a little more user friendly the lid is slightly flimsy. This gift was more of a novelty for me rather than an everyday object
    I HATE THAT IT IS CERAMIC
    By Marlena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUFFTON, SC) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures turned out great, and the thought behind it was good, but it is certain to break & is far too heavy!! It needs to be some sort of plastic & made for travel!!!
    Great idea, should be improved
    By Meggan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the idea of this cup, it's a great gift. I got it for my dad for his birthday with pictures of my sister and I, as well as my niece and brother in law. I'm a photographer and my dad loves my black and white shots, so I used those to put on the cup. The pictures were too dark, and too small. They should also wrap the pictures all the way around the cup, not just on one side. Also, the cup it's self is very small. Not your normal sized travel coffee cup size. I guess you get what you pay for.
    High quality but pictures are small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - May 14, 2012
    Am a huge fan of Personalization Mall but I was slightly disappointed with the mug. Although the mug is a high quality ceramic mug with a rubber lid, I had expected the photos to go all the way around the mug. However, it only went halfway around, leaving a large white spot in the back.
    photo travel coffee mug
    By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the photos on the travel coffee mug idea. It is much smaller and heavier then I expected when I ordered it. Wish it was a bit taller and held more coffee!! As always, quick service and "turn around time!" I'm a big fan of Personalization Mall!
    Nice Gift
    By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these as Christmas Gifts. One came and it looked great. The other, the pictures were blurry. I sent an e-mail and Personalization Mall replaced both of them for me. I was impressed - as I always am - with their customer service. I didn't care much for the top of the tumbler, as it seemed a little loose, but the reciepents of the gifts liked them very much.
    small size, lid is a little funny
    By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snoqualmie, WA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this because I wanted to be able to send our photo mugs through the dishwasher. This mug gets high points for beautiful pictures and being truly dishwasher safe. The internal diameter of the mug is a little small (or else I really like to drink a lot of coffee!), and the rubber top has sort of a funny smell to it that I'm hoping goes away with time. I'd say it was the best I've found for something dishwasher safe, but could use some improvements.
    It's ok
    By Tiffany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is very narrow, not holding much coffee. I noticed that the description does not mention the amount of ounces it holds. Also the photos on here are pretty small, they need to be larger...too much empty space on the mug. I have purchased a lot of items from this website and this is by far the biggest let down of the products I've received.
    just ok
    By Denea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup is nice, the lid is very cheap and not happy that the pictures dont wrap around the entire glass. Would have liked the option to put more pictures on the glass. Also would be nice if the glass was bigger.
    OK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2012
    The cup was smaller than I thought it would be, but that's my fault for not reading the description properly. I was disappointed in the quality and size of the photos. They're quite blurry and only cover a little more than half the circumference of the cup.
    Tumbler pictures too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, WI) - March 5, 2012
    I am disappointed with this tumbler....the pictures are too small that they put on it. The description says that the pictures wrap around the tumbler, they do not go all the way around. They could of made the pictures larger to fill the cup up more. I wish I would of done the 5 pic cup. Also, the cup itself is too small, I should of read closer, only 10oz. Oh and the delivery service they use....becareful, they delivered to a different address than ours and our fire # is clearly displayed at the end of our driveway! They did deliver quickly, but then I did pay $8.95 for the shipping, I don't recommend doing, if you are close, I think it would of made it without the extra charge.
    Nice, but small.
    By Shawna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo quality on this mug is great and it's nice to have the color photos on the white ceramic mug. However, the mug us much smaller than it appears in the photo and it is ceramic, not plastic. All of this information is in the description.
    :(
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - January 10, 2012
    wasn't impressed.. pictures didn't come out very good.. to streched .. and only wrappes around half the cup.. everything i have ordered through here i have loved
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2012
    I was really excited for this but ultimately was very disappointed in the quality of the picture on the cup. The cup itself is great quality, but the pictures turn out blurry and very low quality overall. The first cup I received had extra black printing marks on it and the pictures were actually out of focus. I called to complain and have it redone and the second cup I received was better quality (no extra black marks and the pictures were more focused) but the quality of the picture, printing, and colors was awful and disappointing. I was choosing between doing this and doing a picture cup with an insert, and thought this would look nicer and more sophisticated. Instead I would have gotten a much better picture quality had I just done it on my own with an insert. Overall, I am extremely disappointed and would advise against purchasing this item.
    So-so
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - December 27, 2011
    I was a little disappointed with how this turned out. I thought the pictures would wrap the entire way around the mug and the pictures on the cup came out blurry even thoiugh I used the original photos at a high resolution.
    Tumbler Review
    By Kate C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this one for my dad for christmas and ordered another one for my mom-in-law that had 4 pics and a title option. The pictures are not clear on either one. They look fuzzy, like you want to wipe off dust to see it more clearly, but there isn't any. I have ordered coffee mugs before and those were fantasic, perfectly clear pictures. These just did not turn out the way I wanted. I AM still giving them as gifts, just not happy with result. I am going to get the opinion of the recipients and then decide on return options.
    Coffee Mug Photo Collage
    By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a little let down with the quality of the photos. I shoot with a professional level camera and had to reduce photos down to 2MB so that they could be uploaded. When I received the mugs the photos were very grainy and small. The mug size was perfect for my gift receivers who drink a lot of coffee and so I expected the pictures to be a bit larger on the mugs and cover more of the mug's surface area. The product sample photo leads you to believe that the photos will cover a majority of the product however, in reality, they cover approximately half. Wish I would have known this prior to purchasing the product as a gift.
    3 picture mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista , CA) - May 20, 2013
    Not that impressed, I purchased the 3 photograph coffe cup. The pictures were extremely small and barely wrapped around 1/2 the cup. You can actually turn the cup and not be able to see any photos. Again not at all pleased.
    not a good choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 17, 2012
    So disappointed in this item. The photos are not as large as they look in the online photo. Not even close. And they dont go all the way around

    Wish I did not get it for a gift for my mom
    Small photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - June 19, 2012
    I ordered this mug for my mother in law and was very unhappy. The photos are so small she couldn't even make them out. What a waste, there is so much space on the mug for photos you'd think they would have made them bigger. Would never order again.
    Disappointed
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very disappointed in how light and blurry the pictures came out. I won't recommend this to anyone. :-(
    Horrible
    By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the pictures were small and blurry. Awful!!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved