Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Photo Travel Tumbler - 10878
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
just ok
By Denea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is nice, the lid is very cheap and not happy that the pictures dont wrap around the entire glass. Would have liked the option to put more pictures on the glass. Also would be nice if the glass was bigger.
OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2012
The cup was smaller than I thought it would be, but that's my fault for not reading the description properly. I was disappointed in the quality and size of the photos. They're quite blurry and only cover a little more than half the circumference of the cup.
Tumbler pictures too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, WI) - March 5, 2012
I am disappointed with this tumbler....the pictures are too small that they put on it. The description says that the pictures wrap around the tumbler, they do not go all the way around. They could of made the pictures larger to fill the cup up more. I wish I would of done the 5 pic cup. Also, the cup itself is too small, I should of read closer, only 10oz. Oh and the delivery service they use....becareful, they delivered to a different address than ours and our fire # is clearly displayed at the end of our driveway! They did deliver quickly, but then I did pay $8.95 for the shipping, I don't recommend doing, if you are close, I think it would of made it without the extra charge.
Nice, but small.
By Shawna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality on this mug is great and it's nice to have the color photos on the white ceramic mug. However, the mug us much smaller than it appears in the photo and it is ceramic, not plastic. All of this information is in the description.
:(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - January 10, 2012
wasn't impressed.. pictures didn't come out very good.. to streched .. and only wrappes around half the cup.. everything i have ordered through here i have loved
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2012
I was really excited for this but ultimately was very disappointed in the quality of the picture on the cup. The cup itself is great quality, but the pictures turn out blurry and very low quality overall. The first cup I received had extra black printing marks on it and the pictures were actually out of focus. I called to complain and have it redone and the second cup I received was better quality (no extra black marks and the pictures were more focused) but the quality of the picture, printing, and colors was awful and disappointing. I was choosing between doing this and doing a picture cup with an insert, and thought this would look nicer and more sophisticated. Instead I would have gotten a much better picture quality had I just done it on my own with an insert. Overall, I am extremely disappointed and would advise against purchasing this item.
So-so
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - December 27, 2011
I was a little disappointed with how this turned out. I thought the pictures would wrap the entire way around the mug and the pictures on the cup came out blurry even thoiugh I used the original photos at a high resolution.
Tumbler Review
By Kate C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this one for my dad for christmas and ordered another one for my mom-in-law that had 4 pics and a title option. The pictures are not clear on either one. They look fuzzy, like you want to wipe off dust to see it more clearly, but there isn't any. I have ordered coffee mugs before and those were fantasic, perfectly clear pictures. These just did not turn out the way I wanted. I AM still giving them as gifts, just not happy with result. I am going to get the opinion of the recipients and then decide on return options.
Coffee Mug Photo Collage
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a little let down with the quality of the photos. I shoot with a professional level camera and had to reduce photos down to 2MB so that they could be uploaded. When I received the mugs the photos were very grainy and small. The mug size was perfect for my gift receivers who drink a lot of coffee and so I expected the pictures to be a bit larger on the mugs and cover more of the mug's surface area. The product sample photo leads you to believe that the photos will cover a majority of the product however, in reality, they cover approximately half. Wish I would have known this prior to purchasing the product as a gift.
3 picture mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista , CA) - May 20, 2013
Not that impressed, I purchased the 3 photograph coffe cup. The pictures were extremely small and barely wrapped around 1/2 the cup. You can actually turn the cup and not be able to see any photos. Again not at all pleased.
not a good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 17, 2012
So disappointed in this item. The photos are not as large as they look in the online photo. Not even close. And they dont go all the way around

Wish I did not get it for a gift for my mom
Small photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - June 19, 2012
I ordered this mug for my mother in law and was very unhappy. The photos are so small she couldn't even make them out. What a waste, there is so much space on the mug for photos you'd think they would have made them bigger. Would never order again.
Disappointed
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in how light and blurry the pictures came out. I won't recommend this to anyone. :-(
Horrible
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pictures were small and blurry. Awful!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved