Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Great site love the viewing of products personalized
~Maura - NY

Photo Collage Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Photo Travel Tumbler - 10878
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic gift
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for someone who appreciates a more personal touch. Easy to create and arrived quickly.
Amazing
By Bridget R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. I bought it for my dad for Christmas and he loved it. The pictures where of his dogs and they came out clear. :)
I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Christmas Gift For My Mother
By Bradley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this is as a gift for my Mother. I had pictures of all her grandchildren put on it. She loved it, and so did everyone else who saw it. It is a bit heavier than I thought it would be, but other than that it was perfect.
Great gift for my husband
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my husband for Christmas and he loved it. It will be nice for him to take to the office or when traveling.
Great Memory
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my father for his birthday! It turned out beautiful! I almost kept it for myself. It's very sturdy and hopefully he will enjoy it as much as I did purchasing it.
Excellent. Beyond highest hopes
By Greg H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a grandpa of his granddaughter. He loved it. Now he gets to take a little bit of her to work with him every morning. Wonderful product. Thank you very much.
Super Fast
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my tumbler super quick! Wish it had let me use 7 photos, as there is absolutely room for 2 more photos. Also wish the tumbler held a little more, but it's great for on the go!
just ok
By Denea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is nice, the lid is very cheap and not happy that the pictures dont wrap around the entire glass. Would have liked the option to put more pictures on the glass. Also would be nice if the glass was bigger.
Picture Perfect Gift!
By JACQUELINE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Pictures came out so clear, in color and in black and white. I didn't read the description well enough so I was expecting plastic. Pleasant surprise that it wasn't.
very nice
By Rey Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
pictures came out very clear. My wife loved it. I did think that it would have been a wee bit bigger, but nonetheless, it was nice....AND....now I see that the price is LOWER...I am going to get one for me.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 18, 2012
Went with Sepia, bad idea, stick with colored pictures!Overall great quality as usual.
Great Work! Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - October 12, 2012
I ordered this for Christmas for a friend and the only pictures I had of her girls, were cell phone pictures so i wasn't sure if they would turn out. But, i just received the tumbler and i was blown away with the great work and the tumbler turned out wonderful!!! The photos turned out wonderful and I am so happy with the service!
I am so impressed with the work and it came in a nice box, so all i have to do is wrap it up!!! Thank you!!
I would recommend anyone who is looking for a little something special, to shop here! The service, the product and the shipping are ALL GREAT!!!
Great tumbler!
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the mug is very good. The photo quality is great! I used one photo that was "filtered" through Instagram, these images sometimes show a "bleed" when printed and this didn't happen on my mug, very happy about that. Delivery time exceeded expectation. Positive experience. I recommend this item and site.
Good gift
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfforth, TX) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug made a beautiful fathers day gift. The only reason I didn't put it down for five stars is because when I first got it the silicone stopper plug for the bottom was torn and it hangs down so we can't use it to keep the mug insulated as its supposed to be. But still a good gift.
Super cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - June 11, 2012
I got this as a fathers day gift for my husband from our son. Pictures came out great! The quality is great. It's small but I knew that when I ordered. I wish they offered a larger size.
My mom liked it very much!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2012
My mom really liked this product. Great for present to parents~
mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodview, VA) - May 6, 2012
I was very pleased with the photo tumbler. I would have liked for the photos to be larger but was very happy with the quality of the color and clarity of the photos. Very nice! I want to keep this for myself!
Wonderful
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly the way it looked online. I was only shocked by its weight. I assumed it was a light plastic tumbler and was surprised to receieve a ceramic tumbler. That was my fault, I should have read it.
Breath Taking
By Elissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, WV) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this justice. It is an amazing affordable product!! Thank you!!!
Photo Collage Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - February 6, 2012
Excellent item - would have liked the photos a little larger though.
Perfect Gift
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for work, she says it's perfect cause whenever she's having a bad night all she has to do is look at the pictures on the mug and it makes her smile!
Disappointed
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in how light and blurry the pictures came out. I won't recommend this to anyone. :-(
too much blank space
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the pictures would go all the way around the mug, but they only go around 2/3 of the mug leaving a white, blank area. Would be better if pictures were bigger and connected all the way around the mug.
Other than that its a nice mug and shoudl work great.
Picture perfect mug
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ended up looking very nice! I got it as a mother's day gift for my mom and have picture of my daughter and nephew on it. It was a little heavier than I thought it would be but I would have bought this anyway if I had known.
Cup looks great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - January 9, 2012
Printing turned out really nice. Only concern is the soft lid tends to allow drops to roll down the side.
Great gift for Grandpa. . . came out super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - January 4, 2012
I absolutely loved the mugs- great quality and the pictures on it makes it such a cute gift! Kind of wish the pictures were a little bigger, but overall i would buy another one!
Perfect for a Christmas present.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2011
This is perfect for my husband. He is an avid coffee drinker. I covered it with black and white pictures of our son. It looks great! I can't wait til he opens it! It will definitely be used every day. Thanks so much for such a cool product.
Love the Tumbler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 30, 2011
Product was exactly as it appears. Great quality.
So-so
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - December 27, 2011
I was a little disappointed with how this turned out. I thought the pictures would wrap the entire way around the mug and the pictures on the cup came out blurry even thoiugh I used the original photos at a high resolution.
Tumbler Review
By Kate C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this one for my dad for christmas and ordered another one for my mom-in-law that had 4 pics and a title option. The pictures are not clear on either one. They look fuzzy, like you want to wipe off dust to see it more clearly, but there isn't any. I have ordered coffee mugs before and those were fantasic, perfectly clear pictures. These just did not turn out the way I wanted. I AM still giving them as gifts, just not happy with result. I am going to get the opinion of the recipients and then decide on return options.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2012
I was really excited for this but ultimately was very disappointed in the quality of the picture on the cup. The cup itself is great quality, but the pictures turn out blurry and very low quality overall. The first cup I received had extra black printing marks on it and the pictures were actually out of focus. I called to complain and have it redone and the second cup I received was better quality (no extra black marks and the pictures were more focused) but the quality of the picture, printing, and colors was awful and disappointing. I was choosing between doing this and doing a picture cup with an insert, and thought this would look nicer and more sophisticated. Instead I would have gotten a much better picture quality had I just done it on my own with an insert. Overall, I am extremely disappointed and would advise against purchasing this item.
Nice, but small.
By Shawna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality on this mug is great and it's nice to have the color photos on the white ceramic mug. However, the mug us much smaller than it appears in the photo and it is ceramic, not plastic. All of this information is in the description.
:(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - January 10, 2012
wasn't impressed.. pictures didn't come out very good.. to streched .. and only wrappes around half the cup.. everything i have ordered through here i have loved
Small photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - June 19, 2012
I ordered this mug for my mother in law and was very unhappy. The photos are so small she couldn't even make them out. What a waste, there is so much space on the mug for photos you'd think they would have made them bigger. Would never order again.
Horrible
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pictures were small and blurry. Awful!!!!
not a good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 17, 2012
So disappointed in this item. The photos are not as large as they look in the online photo. Not even close. And they dont go all the way around

Wish I did not get it for a gift for my mom
Coffee Mug Photo Collage
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a little let down with the quality of the photos. I shoot with a professional level camera and had to reduce photos down to 2MB so that they could be uploaded. When I received the mugs the photos were very grainy and small. The mug size was perfect for my gift receivers who drink a lot of coffee and so I expected the pictures to be a bit larger on the mugs and cover more of the mug's surface area. The product sample photo leads you to believe that the photos will cover a majority of the product however, in reality, they cover approximately half. Wish I would have known this prior to purchasing the product as a gift.
3 picture mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista , CA) - May 20, 2013
Not that impressed, I purchased the 3 photograph coffe cup. The pictures were extremely small and barely wrapped around 1/2 the cup. You can actually turn the cup and not be able to see any photos. Again not at all pleased.
Tumbler pictures too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, WI) - March 5, 2012
I am disappointed with this tumbler....the pictures are too small that they put on it. The description says that the pictures wrap around the tumbler, they do not go all the way around. They could of made the pictures larger to fill the cup up more. I wish I would of done the 5 pic cup. Also, the cup itself is too small, I should of read closer, only 10oz. Oh and the delivery service they use....becareful, they delivered to a different address than ours and our fire # is clearly displayed at the end of our driveway! They did deliver quickly, but then I did pay $8.95 for the shipping, I don't recommend doing, if you are close, I think it would of made it without the extra charge.
Great idea, should be improved
By Meggan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of this cup, it's a great gift. I got it for my dad for his birthday with pictures of my sister and I, as well as my niece and brother in law. I'm a photographer and my dad loves my black and white shots, so I used those to put on the cup. The pictures were too dark, and too small. They should also wrap the pictures all the way around the cup, not just on one side. Also, the cup it's self is very small. Not your normal sized travel coffee cup size. I guess you get what you pay for.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved