Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Not that you need another customer recommendation but I feel that I must take the time to let you know how very pleased I am with your products, service and pricing. This was my first experience and...
    ~Pamela - FL

    Personally Yours Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

    Personalized Eco-Friendly Travel Tumblers - Personally Yours - 10879
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 10, 2012
    My mother is a huge coffee drinker and I just knew this would be the perfect gift for her, for Mother's day! I haven't given it to her yet, but the letters are in her favorite colors and I know she'll just love it!
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 11, 2012
    Quality of printing and mug itself exceeds the price. Everyone on my list is getting this for Christmas, including myself :)
    Loving the Tumbler
    By Niccole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this tumbler. It is a little heavy. If you drop it...that's it. I highly recommend this product if you are looking for a reusable tumbler.
    Great Quality- friends loved them
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs are great quality, sturdy and the design is done quality. Friends loved their gifts! Thank you!
    Ceramic Cup
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I expected the cup to be hard plastic and it was ceramic. Looks nice, rubber lid causes leaks, though.
    One Sided
    By Ayanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the cup and the design, I just wish it was on both sides of the cup, not just one
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 18, 2012
    This produc is nicer than I expected. The porcelain is nice and the print it clear. The silicone top pops off a little easily, but it may be better when a hot beverage is inside.
    Great gift for coffee lovers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 21, 2012
    I'd love to give this item 5 stars but I'm not a coffee drinker & I haven't given them as gifts yet. However, the shipping was quick and easy and the cups are really nice. I know my coffee junkie girlfriends are going to love them, especially because they are customized just for them! Merry Xmas!!
    Awesome
    By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out just the way I wanted it, it looks great.
    Excellent quality
    By Ieva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a little heavier than I thought but it all worked! A great gift for coffee lovers!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 29, 2013
    Good quality and nice feel when holding! Brought for my daughter who drinks her coffee on the go!
    Tumbler looks exactly as ordered! My daughter love this!
    Pretty Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
    I think this is a beautiful gift. The design came out wonderfully and it is very good quality as well as the product. The cup is heavy, feels like glass and the lid is rubber. The only complaint I have is that it only comes in one size and will hold less than a normal cup of coffee I think, I was a little surprised at how small it was especially as the cup itself is very thick. Still worth buying, I might even purchase more in the future :)
    very nice but....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 18, 2013
    the actual cup is smaller than i thought it would be. it is actually one cup of tea. VERY happy with my cup!
    Great gift
    By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift. I love the personalized part of this tumbler. My only reservation is that it would not be the greatest one to use to travel since it is glass. I would like to see one made of thermal plastic but maybe it couldn't be personalized as easily. Regardless this is well made and a great gift
    Too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - January 13, 2012
    The mug looks nice, however it it way to small. Very sad about the purchase.
    Tumbler looks great, but a bit smaller than I'd hoped for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 17, 2012
    The personalization on this tumbler came out beautiful (except for the color red, as it looks orange on this cup). I ordered these for my staff at work, and everyone loved them.
    Smaller than advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 20, 2012
    Bought these as a gift for my daughter and she measured the liquid in them and they only hold 8 oz. She did say that they looked nice. So if you want a tumbler that holds 8 ounces, they would be fine.
    Too Small
    By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my husband to use when he takes coffee or tea on the go. When I opened the package, my first thought was, "This is way too small" but I gave it to my husband anyway and he said, "Why so small?" I ended up coming back online to see if I could find him a bigger mug to use on the go and noticed that the description of the original mug I had just purchased said plain as day that it is a 10 oz. travel tumbler. I somehow missed that when I placed the order, I think because it looked big to me in the picture. I did find a bigger travel mug (14 oz.). I haven't gotten it yet but 14 oz. does sound a lot more like it, right? ;)
    Make Sure To Read Every Detail Before Ordering!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - December 19, 2012
    I love working with Personalization mall. Good customer service and rather fast turn arounds. I ordered this product to give to my employees; looked very nice and of course very unique. I even considered buying a larger order to use as promotional items. I unfortunately was surprised when they arrived, to find out they were porcelain. Ugh!!!! Yes, I didn't read the details, however, I have never in my life ever seen a porcelain travel mug. It travels...meaning it could drop and unfortunately if this drops, it shatters. I do not like this style of mug at all. In addition, how are you suppose to carry hot items? Coffee mugs are porcelain, however, they have handles. Great item, just need to be in something durable. I don't want the people I give this gift to worrying will they drop and either shatter or chip their gift. My request is for you to look into a buyer who can provide this product non-porcelain.
    travel mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orcutt, CA) - December 11, 2013
    I love the design of the mug. The personilized name came out great. I was a little dissapointed
    That the mug was ceramic. I guess I missed that in the details. Looking at picture
    Thought was plastic so I'm worried it will chip or break with a lot of use.
    business gift travel mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
    love it, love the fact its dishwasher safe, but do wish i could choose larger sizes, i prefer them larger for my personal usage
    Quality item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 13, 2012
    I purchased this tumbler for myself, and it surpassed my expectations as it relates to quality. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because of the size; it is a bit small.
    nice
    By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice product. Only downfall is it's a little heavy for older people
    super Nice!
    By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son's girlfriend and have not given it to her yet, but I know she will LOVE it. this travel cup is really nice. the quality is perfect and looks just as it did on the website, no surprises! the cup is not big, however perfect for a tea on the go. Really nice and I will definately order more.
    Classy Tumbler
    By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my SIL's - they own very little with their own names. I wish they were a little taller to fit more joe, but not overly priced for the size. They do keep their beverages hot in the cold Chicago winter. One caution: the writing in "beige" appears fuzzy, while the writing in the darker colors (black, navy blue, & burgundy) look clearer. It doesn't appear to be a manufacturing defect, but simply that the lighter color doesn't look as clear as the darker.
    Great cups!
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Village, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 16 sets of these for my managers and they love it it was the best gifts I've bought. Also quick delivery. I will certainly use them again for any type of gift I need, you will be te first place I look at! These cups are not cheap better than what I expected.
    Dona's Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 14, 2012
    Bought for a gift, I'm proud to give it too my best friend. The cup is very well made and personalization was done very nicely.
    Christmas gift for my daugher's teacher
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug looks great! I was expexting for it to take a little longer being that it's the hoilday season, but the turnaround on this particular item was super fast! It was packaged great and arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering through this company again!
    Great anytime gift!
    By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality item that you can personalize with any name and you don't have to buy a high quantity! Yes you can buy just one for that special someone. And the shipping is very fast! You won't be disappointed with this great product.
    Personalized always a hit!
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Using these cups will make it so much easier to know which cup is yours at work. Everyone loves to see their name in print!
    High Quality printing and product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 16, 2012
    Just love these, they came out great!
    great quality!
    By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My ONLY problem is that I didn't read the description closely enough for a size. I thought it would be bigger. Oh, well. It is very nice, the colors are sharp and clear. The logo is not going to wash off. My wife loves it!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Ghada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband, he LOVED ITTTTT
    i will purchase another 1 for me
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 21, 2012
    Bought as Christmas gifts for my girls teachers, coworkers and family. The excitement on their faces were wonderful to see. Would definitely recommend.
    The most requested gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 19, 2012
    Thank you Personalization Mall for shipping so quickly during the holiday season. I was amazed how quickly my order came. Keep up the great work.
    Happy Holidays.
    Best travel and home tumbler with lid.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - May 22, 2013
    Excellent quality.
    Great B-Day gifts.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 10, 2012
    From start to finish, the process was effortless.
    Very nice!
    By Myrna J. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My tumbler arrived promptly, and is beautiful. Everything is just as ordered and the material is first class. The colors are bright and colorful.
    Cute coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 1, 2012
    Bought these mugs for my office staff and they were a big hit. Very cute. Excellent quality.
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - November 26, 2013
    Ordered as a gift and recipient loved it. Love the design and color selections.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved