Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am truly a loyal customer and I continue to support PersonalizationMall.com because I love the products for kids and I love the rewards system. I'm always happy with my orders. Thank you and Happy...
~Amanda - NY

Personally Yours Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Eco-Friendly Travel Tumblers - Personally Yours - 10879
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
super Nice!
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's girlfriend and have not given it to her yet, but I know she will LOVE it. this travel cup is really nice. the quality is perfect and looks just as it did on the website, no surprises! the cup is not big, however perfect for a tea on the go. Really nice and I will definately order more.
Awesome
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just the way I wanted it, it looks great.
Great Gift
By Valarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sister loved her reusable ceramic mug. Because of the uniqueness of her name she was delighted to see her name on the mug! Great gift
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - November 26, 2013
Ordered as a gift and recipient loved it. Love the design and color selections.
High Quality printing and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 16, 2012
Just love these, they came out great!
Great Bday gifts for girlfriends!!
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Las Vegas , NV) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for birthday gifts for my girlfriends at work, now everyone will know whose drink is theirs!
Great gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is the perfect size and looks beautiful in person. It's a great money save instead of buying the disposable cups over and over.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - March 30, 2012
used as Bride's Maids gifts...they loved them...
Great B-Day gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 10, 2012
From start to finish, the process was effortless.
Very nice!
By Myrna J. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My tumbler arrived promptly, and is beautiful. Everything is just as ordered and the material is first class. The colors are bright and colorful.
TUMBLER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
THIS TUMBLER IS QUALITY MATERIAL, EASILY TO CLEAN, ESPECIALLY LID. PERSONALIZED MAKES IT SO SPECIAL- COLORS ARE GREAT.
Great cups!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Village, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 16 sets of these for my managers and they love it it was the best gifts I've bought. Also quick delivery. I will certainly use them again for any type of gift I need, you will be te first place I look at! These cups are not cheap better than what I expected.
Dona's Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 14, 2012
Bought for a gift, I'm proud to give it too my best friend. The cup is very well made and personalization was done very nicely.
Christmas gift for my daugher's teacher
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks great! I was expexting for it to take a little longer being that it's the hoilday season, but the turnaround on this particular item was super fast! It was packaged great and arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering through this company again!
Great anytime gift!
By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item that you can personalize with any name and you don't have to buy a high quantity! Yes you can buy just one for that special someone. And the shipping is very fast! You won't be disappointed with this great product.
Personalized always a hit!
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using these cups will make it so much easier to know which cup is yours at work. Everyone loves to see their name in print!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved