Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Eco-Friendly Travel Tumblers - Personally Yours - 10879
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
The most requested gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 19, 2012
Thank you Personalization Mall for shipping so quickly during the holiday season. I was amazed how quickly my order came. Keep up the great work.
Happy Holidays.
Dona's Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 14, 2012
Bought for a gift, I'm proud to give it too my best friend. The cup is very well made and personalization was done very nicely.
High Quality printing and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 16, 2012
Just love these, they came out great!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - November 26, 2013
Ordered as a gift and recipient loved it. Love the design and color selections.
Best travel and home tumbler with lid.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - May 22, 2013
Excellent quality.
great quality!
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ONLY problem is that I didn't read the description closely enough for a size. I thought it would be bigger. Oh, well. It is very nice, the colors are sharp and clear. The logo is not going to wash off. My wife loves it!
Fabulous tumbler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
My son and daughter in law were thrilled to receive these as gifts. It is very difficult to find a tumbler in anything other than plastic and they were pleased to receive a ceramic, reusable tumbler, particularly one that can be used in the microwave but won't burn your hand when it comes out. This tumbler also does not "sweat" when it contains cold items. Great product!
Great Gift
By Valarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sister loved her reusable ceramic mug. Because of the uniqueness of her name she was delighted to see her name on the mug! Great gift
GREAT GIFT
By Ghada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband, he LOVED ITTTTT
i will purchase another 1 for me
Great cups!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Village, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 16 sets of these for my managers and they love it it was the best gifts I've bought. Also quick delivery. I will certainly use them again for any type of gift I need, you will be te first place I look at! These cups are not cheap better than what I expected.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - March 30, 2012
used as Bride's Maids gifts...they loved them...
Great Quality- friends loved them
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are great quality, sturdy and the design is done quality. Friends loved their gifts! Thank you!
Very nice!
By Myrna J. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My tumbler arrived promptly, and is beautiful. Everything is just as ordered and the material is first class. The colors are bright and colorful.
Cute coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 1, 2012
Bought these mugs for my office staff and they were a big hit. Very cute. Excellent quality.
Great B-Day gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 10, 2012
From start to finish, the process was effortless.
Great Bday gifts for girlfriends!!
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Las Vegas , NV) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for birthday gifts for my girlfriends at work, now everyone will know whose drink is theirs!
Personalized always a hit!
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using these cups will make it so much easier to know which cup is yours at work. Everyone loves to see their name in print!
Christmas gift for my daugher's teacher
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks great! I was expexting for it to take a little longer being that it's the hoilday season, but the turnaround on this particular item was super fast! It was packaged great and arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering through this company again!
Great anytime gift!
By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item that you can personalize with any name and you don't have to buy a high quantity! Yes you can buy just one for that special someone. And the shipping is very fast! You won't be disappointed with this great product.
Great gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is the perfect size and looks beautiful in person. It's a great money save instead of buying the disposable cups over and over.
TUMBLER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
THIS TUMBLER IS QUALITY MATERIAL, EASILY TO CLEAN, ESPECIALLY LID. PERSONALIZED MAKES IT SO SPECIAL- COLORS ARE GREAT.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved