Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I like that you have options for big families. My step children will not be left out. I will be using your site again and will look for more gifts that I can have all my children on. Thank you. :-)
~Kandice - NM

Personally Yours Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Eco-Friendly Travel Tumblers - Personally Yours - 10879
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
super Nice!
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's girlfriend and have not given it to her yet, but I know she will LOVE it. this travel cup is really nice. the quality is perfect and looks just as it did on the website, no surprises! the cup is not big, however perfect for a tea on the go. Really nice and I will definately order more.
Great Quality- friends loved them
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are great quality, sturdy and the design is done quality. Friends loved their gifts! Thank you!
Awesome
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just the way I wanted it, it looks great.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - November 26, 2013
Ordered as a gift and recipient loved it. Love the design and color selections.
Great Gift
By Valarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sister loved her reusable ceramic mug. Because of the uniqueness of her name she was delighted to see her name on the mug! Great gift
Fabulous tumbler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
My son and daughter in law were thrilled to receive these as gifts. It is very difficult to find a tumbler in anything other than plastic and they were pleased to receive a ceramic, reusable tumbler, particularly one that can be used in the microwave but won't burn your hand when it comes out. This tumbler also does not "sweat" when it contains cold items. Great product!
Hard to Beat
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is difficult sometimes to find a 70+ yr+ old a gift. This was a perfect gift for the occasion. I could not have been happier with the quality of the finished product and quickness of delivery. Once again, personalizationmall.com has come through with flying colors!
Best travel and home tumbler with lid.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - May 22, 2013
Excellent quality.
great quality!
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ONLY problem is that I didn't read the description closely enough for a size. I thought it would be bigger. Oh, well. It is very nice, the colors are sharp and clear. The logo is not going to wash off. My wife loves it!
High quality
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a ceramic mug! I expected it to be plastic, I was very impressed when I opened the box. You will not be disappointed, I will most likely purchase more of them for Fathers Day ;)
Excellent product
By Jo Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from this company. Great product, fast delivery, and excellent customer service.
GREAT GIFT
By Ghada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband, he LOVED ITTTTT
i will purchase another 1 for me
Awesome!
By Joslynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this gift! It was a combination of our last names and he thought it was hilarious!
Very Cute Cup
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville , CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cute cup. It was made of high quality material, as far as I could tell. My co-worker loved that her name was all over it! Worth the price.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 21, 2012
Bought as Christmas gifts for my girls teachers, coworkers and family. The excitement on their faces were wonderful to see. Would definitely recommend.
LOVED IT
By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MADE GREAT! LOVED THIS ITEM!!
The most requested gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 19, 2012
Thank you Personalization Mall for shipping so quickly during the holiday season. I was amazed how quickly my order came. Keep up the great work.
Happy Holidays.
High Quality printing and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 16, 2012
Just love these, they came out great!
Dona's Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 14, 2012
Bought for a gift, I'm proud to give it too my best friend. The cup is very well made and personalization was done very nicely.
Great cups!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Village, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 16 sets of these for my managers and they love it it was the best gifts I've bought. Also quick delivery. I will certainly use them again for any type of gift I need, you will be te first place I look at! These cups are not cheap better than what I expected.
Christmas gift for my daugher's teacher
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks great! I was expexting for it to take a little longer being that it's the hoilday season, but the turnaround on this particular item was super fast! It was packaged great and arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering through this company again!
Personalized always a hit!
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using these cups will make it so much easier to know which cup is yours at work. Everyone loves to see their name in print!
Great anytime gift!
By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item that you can personalize with any name and you don't have to buy a high quantity! Yes you can buy just one for that special someone. And the shipping is very fast! You won't be disappointed with this great product.
TUMBLER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
THIS TUMBLER IS QUALITY MATERIAL, EASILY TO CLEAN, ESPECIALLY LID. PERSONALIZED MAKES IT SO SPECIAL- COLORS ARE GREAT.
Great gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is the perfect size and looks beautiful in person. It's a great money save instead of buying the disposable cups over and over.
Great Bday gifts for girlfriends!!
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Las Vegas , NV) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for birthday gifts for my girlfriends at work, now everyone will know whose drink is theirs!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 10, 2012
My mother is a huge coffee drinker and I just knew this would be the perfect gift for her, for Mother's day! I haven't given it to her yet, but the letters are in her favorite colors and I know she'll just love it!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - March 30, 2012
used as Bride's Maids gifts...they loved them...
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 11, 2012
Quality of printing and mug itself exceeds the price. Everyone on my list is getting this for Christmas, including myself :)
Very nice!
By Myrna J. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My tumbler arrived promptly, and is beautiful. Everything is just as ordered and the material is first class. The colors are bright and colorful.
Great B-Day gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 10, 2012
From start to finish, the process was effortless.
Loving the Tumbler
By Niccole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tumbler. It is a little heavy. If you drop it...that's it. I highly recommend this product if you are looking for a reusable tumbler.
Cute coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 1, 2012
Bought these mugs for my office staff and they were a big hit. Very cute. Excellent quality.
Great Teacher gift
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend who is a teacher. She was thrilled to have a special coffee mug in her place of business. It was so much nicer than the picture....
Wonderful gift
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
product arrived fast and just as beautiful as promised......and as pictured on line!
Excellent quality
By Ieva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little heavier than I thought but it all worked! A great gift for coffee lovers!
Better than expected
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy duty travel mug with lid, should holdup for a long time and the print is great.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 29, 2013
Good quality and nice feel when holding! Brought for my daughter who drinks her coffee on the go!
Tumbler looks exactly as ordered! My daughter love this!
very nice but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 18, 2013
the actual cup is smaller than i thought it would be. it is actually one cup of tea. VERY happy with my cup!
Pretty Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
I think this is a beautiful gift. The design came out wonderfully and it is very good quality as well as the product. The cup is heavy, feels like glass and the lid is rubber. The only complaint I have is that it only comes in one size and will hold less than a normal cup of coffee I think, I was a little surprised at how small it was especially as the cup itself is very thick. Still worth buying, I might even purchase more in the future :)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved