Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and all the great gifts you have to offer. I have used your company for sending holiday and birthday gifts to my family and they all love them very much!
~Steffanie - FL

Personally Yours Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Eco-Friendly Travel Tumblers - Personally Yours - 10879
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent product
By Jo Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from this company. Great product, fast delivery, and excellent customer service.
GREAT GIFT
By Ghada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband, he LOVED ITTTTT
i will purchase another 1 for me
Awesome!
By Joslynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this gift! It was a combination of our last names and he thought it was hilarious!
Very Cute Cup
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville , CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cute cup. It was made of high quality material, as far as I could tell. My co-worker loved that her name was all over it! Worth the price.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 21, 2012
Bought as Christmas gifts for my girls teachers, coworkers and family. The excitement on their faces were wonderful to see. Would definitely recommend.
LOVED IT
By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MADE GREAT! LOVED THIS ITEM!!
The most requested gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 19, 2012
Thank you Personalization Mall for shipping so quickly during the holiday season. I was amazed how quickly my order came. Keep up the great work.
Happy Holidays.
High Quality printing and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 16, 2012
Just love these, they came out great!
Dona's Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 14, 2012
Bought for a gift, I'm proud to give it too my best friend. The cup is very well made and personalization was done very nicely.
Great cups!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Village, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 16 sets of these for my managers and they love it it was the best gifts I've bought. Also quick delivery. I will certainly use them again for any type of gift I need, you will be te first place I look at! These cups are not cheap better than what I expected.
Christmas gift for my daugher's teacher
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks great! I was expexting for it to take a little longer being that it's the hoilday season, but the turnaround on this particular item was super fast! It was packaged great and arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering through this company again!
Personalized always a hit!
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using these cups will make it so much easier to know which cup is yours at work. Everyone loves to see their name in print!
Great anytime gift!
By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item that you can personalize with any name and you don't have to buy a high quantity! Yes you can buy just one for that special someone. And the shipping is very fast! You won't be disappointed with this great product.
TUMBLER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
THIS TUMBLER IS QUALITY MATERIAL, EASILY TO CLEAN, ESPECIALLY LID. PERSONALIZED MAKES IT SO SPECIAL- COLORS ARE GREAT.
Great gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is the perfect size and looks beautiful in person. It's a great money save instead of buying the disposable cups over and over.
Great Bday gifts for girlfriends!!
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Las Vegas , NV) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for birthday gifts for my girlfriends at work, now everyone will know whose drink is theirs!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 10, 2012
My mother is a huge coffee drinker and I just knew this would be the perfect gift for her, for Mother's day! I haven't given it to her yet, but the letters are in her favorite colors and I know she'll just love it!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - March 30, 2012
used as Bride's Maids gifts...they loved them...
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 11, 2012
Quality of printing and mug itself exceeds the price. Everyone on my list is getting this for Christmas, including myself :)
Very nice!
By Myrna J. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My tumbler arrived promptly, and is beautiful. Everything is just as ordered and the material is first class. The colors are bright and colorful.
Great B-Day gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 10, 2012
From start to finish, the process was effortless.
Loving the Tumbler
By Niccole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tumbler. It is a little heavy. If you drop it...that's it. I highly recommend this product if you are looking for a reusable tumbler.
Cute coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 1, 2012
Bought these mugs for my office staff and they were a big hit. Very cute. Excellent quality.
Great Teacher gift
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend who is a teacher. She was thrilled to have a special coffee mug in her place of business. It was so much nicer than the picture....
Wonderful gift
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
product arrived fast and just as beautiful as promised......and as pictured on line!
Excellent quality
By Ieva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little heavier than I thought but it all worked! A great gift for coffee lovers!
Better than expected
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy duty travel mug with lid, should holdup for a long time and the print is great.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 29, 2013
Good quality and nice feel when holding! Brought for my daughter who drinks her coffee on the go!
Tumbler looks exactly as ordered! My daughter love this!
very nice but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 18, 2013
the actual cup is smaller than i thought it would be. it is actually one cup of tea. VERY happy with my cup!
Pretty Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
I think this is a beautiful gift. The design came out wonderfully and it is very good quality as well as the product. The cup is heavy, feels like glass and the lid is rubber. The only complaint I have is that it only comes in one size and will hold less than a normal cup of coffee I think, I was a little surprised at how small it was especially as the cup itself is very thick. Still worth buying, I might even purchase more in the future :)
Ceramic Cup
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the cup to be hard plastic and it was ceramic. Looks nice, rubber lid causes leaks, though.
Red looks Orange
By Niki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the cups as a whole but the picture is a little deceiving. It looked like a bright red but when i received them, the red looks ORANGE :-/
Great gift for coffee lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 21, 2012
I'd love to give this item 5 stars but I'm not a coffee drinker & I haven't given them as gifts yet. However, the shipping was quick and easy and the cups are really nice. I know my coffee junkie girlfriends are going to love them, especially because they are customized just for them! Merry Xmas!!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 18, 2012
This produc is nicer than I expected. The porcelain is nice and the print it clear. The silicone top pops off a little easily, but it may be better when a hot beverage is inside.
One Sided
By Ayanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup and the design, I just wish it was on both sides of the cup, not just one
Great gift
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. I love the personalized part of this tumbler. My only reservation is that it would not be the greatest one to use to travel since it is glass. I would like to see one made of thermal plastic but maybe it couldn't be personalized as easily. Regardless this is well made and a great gift
Quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 13, 2012
I purchased this tumbler for myself, and it surpassed my expectations as it relates to quality. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because of the size; it is a bit small.
business gift travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
love it, love the fact its dishwasher safe, but do wish i could choose larger sizes, i prefer them larger for my personal usage
nice
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Only downfall is it's a little heavy for older people
Classy Tumbler
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my SIL's - they own very little with their own names. I wish they were a little taller to fit more joe, but not overly priced for the size. They do keep their beverages hot in the cold Chicago winter. One caution: the writing in "beige" appears fuzzy, while the writing in the darker colors (black, navy blue, & burgundy) look clearer. It doesn't appear to be a manufacturing defect, but simply that the lighter color doesn't look as clear as the darker.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved