Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love the instant feedback on personalized items. It allowed me to edit and rethink my choices. Thanks!
~Lorraine P. - IL

Personally Yours Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Eco-Friendly Travel Tumblers - Personally Yours - 10879
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ceramic Cup
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the cup to be hard plastic and it was ceramic. Looks nice, rubber lid causes leaks, though.
Red looks Orange
By Niki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the cups as a whole but the picture is a little deceiving. It looked like a bright red but when i received them, the red looks ORANGE :-/
Great gift for coffee lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 21, 2012
I'd love to give this item 5 stars but I'm not a coffee drinker & I haven't given them as gifts yet. However, the shipping was quick and easy and the cups are really nice. I know my coffee junkie girlfriends are going to love them, especially because they are customized just for them! Merry Xmas!!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 18, 2012
This produc is nicer than I expected. The porcelain is nice and the print it clear. The silicone top pops off a little easily, but it may be better when a hot beverage is inside.
One Sided
By Ayanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup and the design, I just wish it was on both sides of the cup, not just one
Great gift
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. I love the personalized part of this tumbler. My only reservation is that it would not be the greatest one to use to travel since it is glass. I would like to see one made of thermal plastic but maybe it couldn't be personalized as easily. Regardless this is well made and a great gift
Quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 13, 2012
I purchased this tumbler for myself, and it surpassed my expectations as it relates to quality. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because of the size; it is a bit small.
business gift travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
love it, love the fact its dishwasher safe, but do wish i could choose larger sizes, i prefer them larger for my personal usage
nice
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Only downfall is it's a little heavy for older people
Classy Tumbler
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my SIL's - they own very little with their own names. I wish they were a little taller to fit more joe, but not overly priced for the size. They do keep their beverages hot in the cold Chicago winter. One caution: the writing in "beige" appears fuzzy, while the writing in the darker colors (black, navy blue, & burgundy) look clearer. It doesn't appear to be a manufacturing defect, but simply that the lighter color doesn't look as clear as the darker.
Nice mug but.....
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville, VA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mug but I didn't realize that it was ceramic. This makes it very heavy for a travel mug. I probably would not have bought it if I had realized that.
travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orcutt, CA) - December 11, 2013
I love the design of the mug. The personilized name came out great. I was a little dissapointed
That the mug was ceramic. I guess I missed that in the details. Looking at picture
Thought was plastic so I'm worried it will chip or break with a lot of use.
Tumbler looks great, but a bit smaller than I'd hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 17, 2012
The personalization on this tumbler came out beautiful (except for the color red, as it looks orange on this cup). I ordered these for my staff at work, and everyone loved them.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - January 13, 2012
The mug looks nice, however it it way to small. Very sad about the purchase.
Smaller than advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 20, 2012
Bought these as a gift for my daughter and she measured the liquid in them and they only hold 8 oz. She did say that they looked nice. So if you want a tumbler that holds 8 ounces, they would be fine.
Make Sure To Read Every Detail Before Ordering!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - December 19, 2012
I love working with Personalization mall. Good customer service and rather fast turn arounds. I ordered this product to give to my employees; looked very nice and of course very unique. I even considered buying a larger order to use as promotional items. I unfortunately was surprised when they arrived, to find out they were porcelain. Ugh!!!! Yes, I didn't read the details, however, I have never in my life ever seen a porcelain travel mug. It travels...meaning it could drop and unfortunately if this drops, it shatters. I do not like this style of mug at all. In addition, how are you suppose to carry hot items? Coffee mugs are porcelain, however, they have handles. Great item, just need to be in something durable. I don't want the people I give this gift to worrying will they drop and either shatter or chip their gift. My request is for you to look into a buyer who can provide this product non-porcelain.
Too Small
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband to use when he takes coffee or tea on the go. When I opened the package, my first thought was, "This is way too small" but I gave it to my husband anyway and he said, "Why so small?" I ended up coming back online to see if I could find him a bigger mug to use on the go and noticed that the description of the original mug I had just purchased said plain as day that it is a 10 oz. travel tumbler. I somehow missed that when I placed the order, I think because it looked big to me in the picture. I did find a bigger travel mug (14 oz.). I haven't gotten it yet but 14 oz. does sound a lot more like it, right? ;)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved