Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Eco-Friendly Travel Tumblers - Personally Yours - 10879
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Christmas gift for my daugher's teacher
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks great! I was expexting for it to take a little longer being that it's the hoilday season, but the turnaround on this particular item was super fast! It was packaged great and arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering through this company again!
Personalized always a hit!
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using these cups will make it so much easier to know which cup is yours at work. Everyone loves to see their name in print!
Great anytime gift!
By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item that you can personalize with any name and you don't have to buy a high quantity! Yes you can buy just one for that special someone. And the shipping is very fast! You won't be disappointed with this great product.
TUMBLER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
THIS TUMBLER IS QUALITY MATERIAL, EASILY TO CLEAN, ESPECIALLY LID. PERSONALIZED MAKES IT SO SPECIAL- COLORS ARE GREAT.
Great gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is the perfect size and looks beautiful in person. It's a great money save instead of buying the disposable cups over and over.
Great Bday gifts for girlfriends!!
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Las Vegas , NV) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for birthday gifts for my girlfriends at work, now everyone will know whose drink is theirs!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 10, 2012
My mother is a huge coffee drinker and I just knew this would be the perfect gift for her, for Mother's day! I haven't given it to her yet, but the letters are in her favorite colors and I know she'll just love it!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - March 30, 2012
used as Bride's Maids gifts...they loved them...
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 11, 2012
Quality of printing and mug itself exceeds the price. Everyone on my list is getting this for Christmas, including myself :)
Very nice!
By Myrna J. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My tumbler arrived promptly, and is beautiful. Everything is just as ordered and the material is first class. The colors are bright and colorful.
Great B-Day gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 10, 2012
From start to finish, the process was effortless.
Loving the Tumbler
By Niccole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tumbler. It is a little heavy. If you drop it...that's it. I highly recommend this product if you are looking for a reusable tumbler.
Cute coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 1, 2012
Bought these mugs for my office staff and they were a big hit. Very cute. Excellent quality.
Great Teacher gift
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend who is a teacher. She was thrilled to have a special coffee mug in her place of business. It was so much nicer than the picture....
Wonderful gift
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
product arrived fast and just as beautiful as promised......and as pictured on line!
Excellent quality
By Ieva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little heavier than I thought but it all worked! A great gift for coffee lovers!
Better than expected
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy duty travel mug with lid, should holdup for a long time and the print is great.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved