Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know how thrilled we are with our Special Dates Personalized Canvas! My husband and I are celebrating our 35th anniversary this year and ordered this as our gift to each other....
~Susan - AL

Personally Yours Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Eco-Friendly Travel Tumblers - Personally Yours - 10879
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
product arrived fast and just as beautiful as promised......and as pictured on line!
Better than expected
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy duty travel mug with lid, should holdup for a long time and the print is great.
Hard to Beat
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is difficult sometimes to find a 70+ yr+ old a gift. This was a perfect gift for the occasion. I could not have been happier with the quality of the finished product and quickness of delivery. Once again, personalizationmall.com has come through with flying colors!
High quality
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a ceramic mug! I expected it to be plastic, I was very impressed when I opened the box. You will not be disappointed, I will most likely purchase more of them for Fathers Day ;)
Excellent product
By Jo Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from this company. Great product, fast delivery, and excellent customer service.
Awesome!
By Joslynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this gift! It was a combination of our last names and he thought it was hilarious!
Red looks Orange
By Niki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the cups as a whole but the picture is a little deceiving. It looked like a bright red but when i received them, the red looks ORANGE :-/
Very Cute Cup
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville , CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cute cup. It was made of high quality material, as far as I could tell. My co-worker loved that her name was all over it! Worth the price.
LOVED IT
By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MADE GREAT! LOVED THIS ITEM!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 10, 2012
My mother is a huge coffee drinker and I just knew this would be the perfect gift for her, for Mother's day! I haven't given it to her yet, but the letters are in her favorite colors and I know she'll just love it!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 11, 2012
Quality of printing and mug itself exceeds the price. Everyone on my list is getting this for Christmas, including myself :)
Loving the Tumbler
By Niccole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tumbler. It is a little heavy. If you drop it...that's it. I highly recommend this product if you are looking for a reusable tumbler.
very nice but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 18, 2013
the actual cup is smaller than i thought it would be. it is actually one cup of tea. VERY happy with my cup!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 29, 2013
Good quality and nice feel when holding! Brought for my daughter who drinks her coffee on the go!
Tumbler looks exactly as ordered! My daughter love this!
Ceramic Cup
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the cup to be hard plastic and it was ceramic. Looks nice, rubber lid causes leaks, though.
Pretty Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
I think this is a beautiful gift. The design came out wonderfully and it is very good quality as well as the product. The cup is heavy, feels like glass and the lid is rubber. The only complaint I have is that it only comes in one size and will hold less than a normal cup of coffee I think, I was a little surprised at how small it was especially as the cup itself is very thick. Still worth buying, I might even purchase more in the future :)
Excellent quality
By Ieva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little heavier than I thought but it all worked! A great gift for coffee lovers!
Too Small
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband to use when he takes coffee or tea on the go. When I opened the package, my first thought was, "This is way too small" but I gave it to my husband anyway and he said, "Why so small?" I ended up coming back online to see if I could find him a bigger mug to use on the go and noticed that the description of the original mug I had just purchased said plain as day that it is a 10 oz. travel tumbler. I somehow missed that when I placed the order, I think because it looked big to me in the picture. I did find a bigger travel mug (14 oz.). I haven't gotten it yet but 14 oz. does sound a lot more like it, right? ;)
Make Sure To Read Every Detail Before Ordering!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - December 19, 2012
I love working with Personalization mall. Good customer service and rather fast turn arounds. I ordered this product to give to my employees; looked very nice and of course very unique. I even considered buying a larger order to use as promotional items. I unfortunately was surprised when they arrived, to find out they were porcelain. Ugh!!!! Yes, I didn't read the details, however, I have never in my life ever seen a porcelain travel mug. It travels...meaning it could drop and unfortunately if this drops, it shatters. I do not like this style of mug at all. In addition, how are you suppose to carry hot items? Coffee mugs are porcelain, however, they have handles. Great item, just need to be in something durable. I don't want the people I give this gift to worrying will they drop and either shatter or chip their gift. My request is for you to look into a buyer who can provide this product non-porcelain.
Great Teacher gift
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend who is a teacher. She was thrilled to have a special coffee mug in her place of business. It was so much nicer than the picture....
Smaller than advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 20, 2012
Bought these as a gift for my daughter and she measured the liquid in them and they only hold 8 oz. She did say that they looked nice. So if you want a tumbler that holds 8 ounces, they would be fine.
travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orcutt, CA) - December 11, 2013
I love the design of the mug. The personilized name came out great. I was a little dissapointed
That the mug was ceramic. I guess I missed that in the details. Looking at picture
Thought was plastic so I'm worried it will chip or break with a lot of use.
Tumbler looks great, but a bit smaller than I'd hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 17, 2012
The personalization on this tumbler came out beautiful (except for the color red, as it looks orange on this cup). I ordered these for my staff at work, and everyone loved them.
business gift travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
love it, love the fact its dishwasher safe, but do wish i could choose larger sizes, i prefer them larger for my personal usage
nice
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Only downfall is it's a little heavy for older people
Classy Tumbler
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my SIL's - they own very little with their own names. I wish they were a little taller to fit more joe, but not overly priced for the size. They do keep their beverages hot in the cold Chicago winter. One caution: the writing in "beige" appears fuzzy, while the writing in the darker colors (black, navy blue, & burgundy) look clearer. It doesn't appear to be a manufacturing defect, but simply that the lighter color doesn't look as clear as the darker.
Quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 13, 2012
I purchased this tumbler for myself, and it surpassed my expectations as it relates to quality. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because of the size; it is a bit small.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 18, 2012
This produc is nicer than I expected. The porcelain is nice and the print it clear. The silicone top pops off a little easily, but it may be better when a hot beverage is inside.
Great gift for coffee lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 21, 2012
I'd love to give this item 5 stars but I'm not a coffee drinker & I haven't given them as gifts yet. However, the shipping was quick and easy and the cups are really nice. I know my coffee junkie girlfriends are going to love them, especially because they are customized just for them! Merry Xmas!!
One Sided
By Ayanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup and the design, I just wish it was on both sides of the cup, not just one
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - January 13, 2012
The mug looks nice, however it it way to small. Very sad about the purchase.
Great gift
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. I love the personalized part of this tumbler. My only reservation is that it would not be the greatest one to use to travel since it is glass. I would like to see one made of thermal plastic but maybe it couldn't be personalized as easily. Regardless this is well made and a great gift
Cute coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 1, 2012
Bought these mugs for my office staff and they were a big hit. Very cute. Excellent quality.
great quality!
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ONLY problem is that I didn't read the description closely enough for a size. I thought it would be bigger. Oh, well. It is very nice, the colors are sharp and clear. The logo is not going to wash off. My wife loves it!
Best travel and home tumbler with lid.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - May 22, 2013
Excellent quality.
GREAT GIFT
By Ghada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband, he LOVED ITTTTT
i will purchase another 1 for me
The most requested gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 19, 2012
Thank you Personalization Mall for shipping so quickly during the holiday season. I was amazed how quickly my order came. Keep up the great work.
Happy Holidays.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 21, 2012
Bought as Christmas gifts for my girls teachers, coworkers and family. The excitement on their faces were wonderful to see. Would definitely recommend.
Fabulous tumbler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
My son and daughter in law were thrilled to receive these as gifts. It is very difficult to find a tumbler in anything other than plastic and they were pleased to receive a ceramic, reusable tumbler, particularly one that can be used in the microwave but won't burn your hand when it comes out. This tumbler also does not "sweat" when it contains cold items. Great product!
Great Quality- friends loved them
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are great quality, sturdy and the design is done quality. Friends loved their gifts! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved