Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Message Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Travel Tumblers - Photo Message - 10881
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Memories with your coffee
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my travel mug. Just have to be careful because it is breakable. I'm a grandma, so put special pictures from our summer together. Wish it had space for more pictures, but I love this mug. Had to take it to work to show everyone!!! They were asking where I got it so they could buy Christmas gifts.
Christmas presents made easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - December 29, 2013
The tumblers were a huge hit and everyone loved them! I designed them a little differently for each person to add a little more personalization. Let's just day all the recipients lived this part of their gifts and I gets text messages all the time telling me they are having coffee or tea with their favorite little superhero!!
I love the products and have been very satisfied!!
For my sister
By Krishtian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son gave this to my sister and she loves it. One cause its from her nephew and two because she now has a reusable cup for her tea!
Love this
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister-in-law for Mother's Day and I believe she will most defiantly love this...yay!
More of a keep sake
By Tracy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The images that I uploaded look wonderful on the cup. My only issue is the cup may barely hold a cup of liquid and the lid is a soft rubber and would not hold liquid if the cup was knocked over. This cup will remain more of a decoration and that's ok with me. Also, the lid stains easily with coffee.
Disappointed
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my Tumbler. I was so exited when it arrived only to find that the pictures are too small to where I can barely see my childrens' faces. Only one of the pictures is visible because it is a close up picture. It would have been nice if the instructions would have said to make sure the pictures are to be close ups. There is so much unused space on this tumbler that if all the space was utilized, my pictures would have been larger and therefore visible.
Not what I was looking for...
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize how heavy this cup would be and the lid has an unusually soft texture. It has an odd shape and would not hold a lot of liquid compared to similar travel cups. Unfortunately, I know my mom will find it more convenient to use a lightweight travel cup with the hard, plastic lid. The pictures were ok, but I purchased a regular mug here as well that was much more clear. I wish I got her the mug instead.
awesome quality
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how clear the pictures turned out. Wished for more choices of color.
reusable photo tumble
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get a gift for a friends mom for christmas. Hope she loves it as much as I enjoyed making it. It turned out better than I imagined. Thank you again for the great service.
Perfect for Travelling Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - May 21, 2012
My mom is recently retired and loves that she can take this on her travels.
Personalized Mug
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my daughter-in-law the personalized mug with our grandson's pictures on it & she loved it! The pictures were clear & crisp & she loves that the mug is ceramic, reheatable & reusable. Great product, wonderful price too!
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - May 16, 2012
I ordered two of these one for my mother and one for my sister for Mother's Day. I was very impressed with the quality of the photos, great purchase for the cost! The only thing I should have paid more attention to was adding a "<3" only this part was not centered after my text.
Love this mug!!!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received this for christmas from my children and love it!!! I have had nothing but compliments on it!
Strudy and wonderful picture clarity
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom and she loved it so much. The quality of the pictures were great as they always are from your company and the coffee cup was sturdy and great for my mom to bring to her work and show off her grand babies while she drinks coffee. Love the product.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 23, 2013
This is definitely a great personalized gift! You can add 4 of your own pictures and the mug itself is really nice! I didn't give it a 5 because I do think the pictures are a little small and could have been a little bigger.
GLASS MUGS ARE SOLID!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 13, 2012
I really liked the mugs . But even more important, the recipients I bought them for, LOVED them! The only suggestion I have, would be, make the pictures larger. They are very small, and if they aren't close ups, they are hard to see.
Nice cup but heavy
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this cup because I like to avoid plastic but was unhappy with how heavy it is. Just not something I would want to carry back and forth to my car, work, etc.
Reusable travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 31, 2013
After searching all over the internet looking for a ceramic travel mug I could get personalized, I found your site. The mug looks great. My only complaints are that it is a little smaller than I anticipated and was a bit on the expensive side. But it turned out nice and it arrived on time.
Nice, but heavy
By Erik H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the mug...gift for my wife, but it seems a bit heavy. It's not a bad thing I'm just comparing it to the one my wife currently has.
Good quality but minor disappointments
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tumbler for my Dad for Father's Day. The pictures and overall quality were great however I was fairly disappointed in the tumbler design. The inside of the tumbler is pretty narrow so I can't imagine it will hold very much coffee/drink without needing to get refills often. I was also disappointed in the fit of the lid as it was not very snug and I worry it may cause the drink to spill or leak out when tipped during drinking. Overall I was happy with my purchase and my dad loves it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abbeville, LA) - December 17, 2011
Very sturdy and durable glassware. I love the silicone lid.
Great Buy & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
Cup looks great & the pics are a little lighter than the regular coffee mugs. For the price it is a great deal.
Not what I was expected
By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler was great however the lid is rubber and is difficult to put on and is very flimsy. I was expecting a normal lid that was plastic not a rubber lid.
wouldn't buy again
By PAULA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are very small and do not go all the way around the cup. The cup is insulated so you don't have to use a heat sleeve - unfortunately, this takes up much of the inside of the cup and doesn't leave a lot of room for a nice size cup of coffee.
It's ok.... Room for improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - June 23, 2012
This travel mug is ok.... I have been ordering from this sight for years and they have much better products. I don't particularly like that the travel mug is ceramic, very easy to break. The pictures are a nice touch but come out a little light in color. I wish u could change the font color. Overall ok product.
not as great as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 20, 2012
This is more of a glass with a lid that a travel tumbler. Also, there is an area on the back that is blank, which is unattractive. This area could hold more picture, or they could have wrapped the banding all the way around. This was a father's day gift to the grandfathers who drink coffee daily and want to show off their new grandson. But with this item they said it would be their "special cup" and wouldn't bring it anywhere since it looks so delicate.
Too small, pictures very light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 2, 2012
I was disappointed with this Tumbler. It does not hold much and the lid does not fit well, and leaks. The pictures are small and are light and not very clear. Very disappointing, especially for the price.
Not usuable for hot liquids!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for gifts. Both are sadly just sitting out for display to see the pictures because both recipients find the mug useless. The mug obviously doesn't have a handle and it is just way too hot to use for hot drinks like coffee. VERY disappointed in this design!
Not happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - May 21, 2012
I was not very happy with this company. I ordered this tumbler for my daughter for Mother's Day...spent the additional 20.00 to get it in time. The order arrived Friday, but was not complete...they left the cover out of the order. I called and was told...it will be shipped on Monday! This should have been sent overnight since it was there mistake. It's really nice to give a present when it's not complete! I have written to them to express my unsatisfaction and still have not received a response!
Personalized Reusable travel tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - September 7, 2012
The quality of this mug was great, the pictures turned out really well, but I was very disappointed in the size. It just doesn't hold a good size cup of coffee and will probably not be used because of that. It was a wedding anniversary present for my husband and very much a disappointment when I served him coffee using the mug for the first time. I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have been extremely satisfied with each of them.
quality picture travel mug that is mw and dw safe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - June 22, 2012
My husband loved getting this mug with pictures of our new babies for fathers day. Now he has a nice travel mug for his morning coffee and he has another way to show off his pictures ( & identify his mug).its so nice though he almost doesn't want to use it! The reason I bought this one is that it was the only one w a lid that was microwave and dishwasher safe. I only wish it had a handle. The pics came out nice- 4 pics w a message. The porcelain is heavy but the lack of a handle makes me afraid I'll drop it. It's worth the few dollars more than the other personalized ones I saw on the Web.
Perfect gift!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great cup! I do wish it was available in other material other than ceramic. I bought it for my grandmother who is afraid to use it that it might get broken. But she loves it!
4/5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spencerport, NY) - November 24, 2012
Came out a littlle darker then i had liked, but over all a great product!
adorable...but a bit small
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug is very cute. i am very pleased with the overall product but the size of the mug is a bit small.
Photo Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - April 4, 2014
The tumbler is good quality ,but I was a little disappointed that the pictures didn't wrap around the entire mug.There is a big white empty space on the other side!
Too small
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really pretty but the pictures could be bigger and the cup is too small I don't even know if it holds a A full cup of coffee
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 3, 2012
My mom loved getting a new coffee cup with pictures of her daughters and grand-daughter. The inside looks like it may only hold a cup or so, but the tumbler itself seems very durable.
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - May 15, 2013
I bought this coffee mug for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I was able to put a picture of each of her grandchildren on it and she loved it.
Great mothers day gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my mother in law. The pictures are clear and she loved it! Yes, she cried.. :)
Fun, Quality gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for father's day and he loved it. You can pour steaming hot coffee into the mug and the heat will not transfer to the outside. It is made of ceramic however so keep that in mind if you are looking for something not breakable.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved