Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Ordering was so easy on your website and I received shipping info via email. Your attention to details show professionalism. Thanks so much!
~Laura - MS

Photo Message Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Travel Tumblers - Photo Message - 10881
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 11, 2013
Very happy with the photo mug. It was delivered within days.
Photo Message Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice gift to give! I was so pleased with it. The photos were easy to upload, the preview option was extremely helpful and easy to use, and the photos in the finished product were exactly as I had sent - not too light or too dark as can often happen when uploading to a website. I have used this company before and I have never been disappointed. That holds true with this item, too. Plus, it shipped out almost immediately!
Personalized Travel Tumbler
By Gail O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this tumbler in just a few days after placing the order. Looked awesome and was very pleased with the outcome. Good quality tumbler and lid. Will be giving it as a gift and can't wait to see her reaction. I know she'll love it!
Adorable unique gift
By Jaimei M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my sister from my daughter. I put her favorite pictures of my daughter and wrote I love you Auntie. It was cheaper than other places to make and 100 % cuter. The quality is great! I will be buying more as gifts for my family.
Awesome!
By sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom-in-law, it's absolutely adorable. The photos were clear and just perfect.
Love it!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tumbler as a bday gift for my son with pics of his first child,
a 7 month old little girl. I was surprised at how sturdy the ceramic tumbler is - not light or cheap feeling. The pictures came out very clear and look great. He's going to love it!
Great Buy & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
Cup looks great & the pics are a little lighter than the regular coffee mugs. For the price it is a great deal.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abbeville, LA) - December 17, 2011
Very sturdy and durable glassware. I love the silicone lid.
good present for someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
good present for someone
Great Product
By Vicky Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - July 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out so clear, it was a Father's Day gift for my husband. I just wish they had more colors to choose from. All in all a great product though.
Looks Wonderful
By Karla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup turned out great! I can't wait to give it to my dad for Father's Day.
what I liked about the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schenectady, NY) - April 29, 2012
I think that this was a great purchase. When I received the item in the mail I opened it and I thought that the pictures came out great that were on the travel mug. My dad (grandfather) is going to love the travel mug!!!!!
Perfect for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 15, 2012
The tumbler was really cute and grandma loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved