Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Message Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Travel Tumblers - Photo Message - 10881
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
mom gift
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a perfect gift for my mother for christmas... The pictures turned out great and the lid is very secure which was a must.

Thank you!
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 11, 2013
Very happy with the photo mug. It was delivered within days.
Photo Message Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice gift to give! I was so pleased with it. The photos were easy to upload, the preview option was extremely helpful and easy to use, and the photos in the finished product were exactly as I had sent - not too light or too dark as can often happen when uploading to a website. I have used this company before and I have never been disappointed. That holds true with this item, too. Plus, it shipped out almost immediately!
Photo Love Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 28, 2014
Grandchildren photo snapshots decorate this heavy duty mug which comes with a sturdy lid. Hopefully it will provide memories of preschoolers growing to teens as the mugs get tons of use. Purchased as a small Father's Day gift for those young Dads in our family.
Loved it!!
By Deirdre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ceramic travel mug turned out great! The picture quality on the mug was great!
I do hope that in the future we can add even more pics to this kind of cup!!
Will definitely buy more as gifts!!!
Blown away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - November 7, 2014
This gift is beautiful!!! Well done, exceptional product. It blew past all of my expectations ! I got it so quickly. Thank you. I highly recommend this tumbler.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonia, NJ) - November 14, 2014
I love this mug and how quickly it came to my home, the picture quality is great!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 31, 2014
I was so pleased with the mug! It turned out great!
Tumbler
By Aileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our tumblers--wish they were bigger but love the way they turned out. Purchased two- one for my husband for Father's Day and one for me ;-)
Quality Tumblr
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried that this tumblr would be thin, based on the price. However, it's very substantial! The printing was very clear and exact. It was a great Father's Day gift!
what I liked about the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schenectady, NY) - April 29, 2012
I think that this was a great purchase. When I received the item in the mail I opened it and I thought that the pictures came out great that were on the travel mug. My dad (grandfather) is going to love the travel mug!!!!!
Perfect for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 15, 2012
The tumbler was really cute and grandma loved it!
Looks Wonderful
By Karla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup turned out great! I can't wait to give it to my dad for Father's Day.
Love it!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tumbler as a bday gift for my son with pics of his first child,
a 7 month old little girl. I was surprised at how sturdy the ceramic tumbler is - not light or cheap feeling. The pictures came out very clear and look great. He's going to love it!
Adorable unique gift
By Jaimei M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my sister from my daughter. I put her favorite pictures of my daughter and wrote I love you Auntie. It was cheaper than other places to make and 100 % cuter. The quality is great! I will be buying more as gifts for my family.
Awesome!
By sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom-in-law, it's absolutely adorable. The photos were clear and just perfect.
good present for someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
good present for someone
Cute Idea
By Eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great travel mug. I loved having the opportunity to put pictures of my niece and nephew on something I use on a daily basis. :)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - October 14, 2012
Thank you kindly for sending another cup since ours got stolen from the mailbox. The cup was a gift for grandma and she is sooo happy with the purchase. Cannot thank you enough!
Wonderful Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 3, 2012
This tumbler is heavier and more sturdy than I thought it would be. The pictures aren't very big but they do match the pictures online perfect. Can't wait to give it as a gift this Christmas!
Great Product
By Vicky Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - July 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out so clear, it was a Father's Day gift for my husband. I just wish they had more colors to choose from. All in all a great product though.
Personalized Travel Tumbler
By Gail O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this tumbler in just a few days after placing the order. Looked awesome and was very pleased with the outcome. Good quality tumbler and lid. Will be giving it as a gift and can't wait to see her reaction. I know she'll love it!
Birthday gift for my sweet friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - September 22, 2012
I bought this gift for my friend for her birthday! She loved it and it is a great cup and a great gift for anyone that is special or you just want to brighten someone's day!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved