Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Photo Message Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Travel Tumblers - Photo Message - 10881
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Tumbler
By Aileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our tumblers--wish they were bigger but love the way they turned out. Purchased two- one for my husband for Father's Day and one for me ;-)
Fun, Quality gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for father's day and he loved it. You can pour steaming hot coffee into the mug and the heat will not transfer to the outside. It is made of ceramic however so keep that in mind if you are looking for something not breakable.
Photo Message Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice gift to give! I was so pleased with it. The photos were easy to upload, the preview option was extremely helpful and easy to use, and the photos in the finished product were exactly as I had sent - not too light or too dark as can often happen when uploading to a website. I have used this company before and I have never been disappointed. That holds true with this item, too. Plus, it shipped out almost immediately!
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - May 15, 2013
I bought this coffee mug for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I was able to put a picture of each of her grandchildren on it and she loved it.
Great mothers day gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my mother in law. The pictures are clear and she loved it! Yes, she cried.. :)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canfield, OH) - November 25, 2014
Great
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Peterborough, NH) - December 13, 2014
What a perfect combination of memories from BSA jamboree and my sons need for a covered cup. A great gift for home and work.
Personalized Tumbler
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how this turned out, I would absolutely order this as a gift again!
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonia, NJ) - November 14, 2014
I love this mug and how quickly it came to my home, the picture quality is great!
Quality Tumblr
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried that this tumblr would be thin, based on the price. However, it's very substantial! The printing was very clear and exact. It was a great Father's Day gift!
Loved it!!
By Deirdre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ceramic travel mug turned out great! The picture quality on the mug was great!
I do hope that in the future we can add even more pics to this kind of cup!!
Will definitely buy more as gifts!!!
Blown away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - November 7, 2014
This gift is beautiful!!! Well done, exceptional product. It blew past all of my expectations ! I got it so quickly. Thank you. I highly recommend this tumbler.
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 11, 2013
Very happy with the photo mug. It was delivered within days.
Perfect for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 15, 2012
The tumbler was really cute and grandma loved it!
Looks Wonderful
By Karla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup turned out great! I can't wait to give it to my dad for Father's Day.
good present for someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
good present for someone
what I liked about the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schenectady, NY) - April 29, 2012
I think that this was a great purchase. When I received the item in the mail I opened it and I thought that the pictures came out great that were on the travel mug. My dad (grandfather) is going to love the travel mug!!!!!
Love it!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tumbler as a bday gift for my son with pics of his first child,
a 7 month old little girl. I was surprised at how sturdy the ceramic tumbler is - not light or cheap feeling. The pictures came out very clear and look great. He's going to love it!
Adorable unique gift
By Jaimei M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my sister from my daughter. I put her favorite pictures of my daughter and wrote I love you Auntie. It was cheaper than other places to make and 100 % cuter. The quality is great! I will be buying more as gifts for my family.
Awesome!
By sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom-in-law, it's absolutely adorable. The photos were clear and just perfect.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - October 14, 2012
Thank you kindly for sending another cup since ours got stolen from the mailbox. The cup was a gift for grandma and she is sooo happy with the purchase. Cannot thank you enough!
Wonderful Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 3, 2012
This tumbler is heavier and more sturdy than I thought it would be. The pictures aren't very big but they do match the pictures online perfect. Can't wait to give it as a gift this Christmas!
mom gift
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a perfect gift for my mother for christmas... The pictures turned out great and the lid is very secure which was a must.

Thank you!
Cute Idea
By Eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great travel mug. I loved having the opportunity to put pictures of my niece and nephew on something I use on a daily basis. :)
Great Product
By Vicky Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - July 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out so clear, it was a Father's Day gift for my husband. I just wish they had more colors to choose from. All in all a great product though.
Personalized Travel Tumbler
By Gail O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this tumbler in just a few days after placing the order. Looked awesome and was very pleased with the outcome. Good quality tumbler and lid. Will be giving it as a gift and can't wait to see her reaction. I know she'll love it!
Birthday gift for my sweet friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - September 22, 2012
I bought this gift for my friend for her birthday! She loved it and it is a great cup and a great gift for anyone that is special or you just want to brighten someone's day!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved