Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for your amazingly prompt service, great products, and great prices. This is the second year I have ordered from you and I have never been disappointed. Thank you and...
    ~Dennis - AZ

    Photo Message Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

    Personalized Travel Tumblers - Photo Message - 10881
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 11, 2013
    Very happy with the photo mug. It was delivered within days.
    Tumbler
    By Aileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love our tumblers--wish they were bigger but love the way they turned out. Purchased two- one for my husband for Father's Day and one for me ;-)
    Quality Tumblr
    By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little worried that this tumblr would be thin, based on the price. However, it's very substantial! The printing was very clear and exact. It was a great Father's Day gift!
    Loved it!!
    By Deirdre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ceramic travel mug turned out great! The picture quality on the mug was great!
    I do hope that in the future we can add even more pics to this kind of cup!!
    Will definitely buy more as gifts!!!
    Fun, Quality gift
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my dad for father's day and he loved it. You can pour steaming hot coffee into the mug and the heat will not transfer to the outside. It is made of ceramic however so keep that in mind if you are looking for something not breakable.
    Photo Love Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 28, 2014
    Grandchildren photo snapshots decorate this heavy duty mug which comes with a sturdy lid. Hopefully it will provide memories of preschoolers growing to teens as the mugs get tons of use. Purchased as a small Father's Day gift for those young Dads in our family.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 31, 2014
    I was so pleased with the mug! It turned out great!
    what I liked about the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schenectady, NY) - April 29, 2012
    I think that this was a great purchase. When I received the item in the mail I opened it and I thought that the pictures came out great that were on the travel mug. My dad (grandfather) is going to love the travel mug!!!!!
    Perfect for Mother's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 15, 2012
    The tumbler was really cute and grandma loved it!
    Looks Wonderful
    By Karla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup turned out great! I can't wait to give it to my dad for Father's Day.
    Love it!
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this tumbler as a bday gift for my son with pics of his first child,
    a 7 month old little girl. I was surprised at how sturdy the ceramic tumbler is - not light or cheap feeling. The pictures came out very clear and look great. He's going to love it!
    Adorable unique gift
    By Jaimei M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this for my sister from my daughter. I put her favorite pictures of my daughter and wrote I love you Auntie. It was cheaper than other places to make and 100 % cuter. The quality is great! I will be buying more as gifts for my family.
    Awesome!
    By sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom-in-law, it's absolutely adorable. The photos were clear and just perfect.
    Birthday gift for my sweet friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - September 22, 2012
    I bought this gift for my friend for her birthday! She loved it and it is a great cup and a great gift for anyone that is special or you just want to brighten someone's day!
    Cute Idea
    By Eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great travel mug. I loved having the opportunity to put pictures of my niece and nephew on something I use on a daily basis. :)
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - October 14, 2012
    Thank you kindly for sending another cup since ours got stolen from the mailbox. The cup was a gift for grandma and she is sooo happy with the purchase. Cannot thank you enough!
    good present for someone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
    good present for someone
    Great Product
    By Vicky Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - July 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures turned out so clear, it was a Father's Day gift for my husband. I just wish they had more colors to choose from. All in all a great product though.
    Personalized Travel Tumbler
    By Gail O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this tumbler in just a few days after placing the order. Looked awesome and was very pleased with the outcome. Good quality tumbler and lid. Will be giving it as a gift and can't wait to see her reaction. I know she'll love it!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved