Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You guys have been absolutely wonderful year after year!!!! Everything ships quickly, prices are great and people love their gifts. Thank you!!!!!
    ~Robin - CA

    Photo Message Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

    Personalized Travel Tumblers - Photo Message - 10881
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved it!!
    By Deirdre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ceramic travel mug turned out great! The picture quality on the mug was great!
    I do hope that in the future we can add even more pics to this kind of cup!!
    Will definitely buy more as gifts!!!
    Quality Tumblr
    By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little worried that this tumblr would be thin, based on the price. However, it's very substantial! The printing was very clear and exact. It was a great Father's Day gift!
    Tumbler
    By Aileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love our tumblers--wish they were bigger but love the way they turned out. Purchased two- one for my husband for Father's Day and one for me ;-)
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 31, 2014
    I was so pleased with the mug! It turned out great!
    Photo Love Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 28, 2014
    Grandchildren photo snapshots decorate this heavy duty mug which comes with a sturdy lid. Hopefully it will provide memories of preschoolers growing to teens as the mugs get tons of use. Purchased as a small Father's Day gift for those young Dads in our family.
    Christmas presents made easy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - December 29, 2013
    The tumblers were a huge hit and everyone loved them! I designed them a little differently for each person to add a little more personalization. Let's just day all the recipients lived this part of their gifts and I gets text messages all the time telling me they are having coffee or tea with their favorite little superhero!!
    I love the products and have been very satisfied!!
    Fun, Quality gift
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my dad for father's day and he loved it. You can pour steaming hot coffee into the mug and the heat will not transfer to the outside. It is made of ceramic however so keep that in mind if you are looking for something not breakable.
    Great mothers day gift
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for my mother in law. The pictures are clear and she loved it! Yes, she cried.. :)
    Really cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - May 15, 2013
    I bought this coffee mug for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I was able to put a picture of each of her grandchildren on it and she loved it.
    For my sister
    By Krishtian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son gave this to my sister and she loves it. One cause its from her nephew and two because she now has a reusable cup for her tea!
    Photo Message Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a nice gift to give! I was so pleased with it. The photos were easy to upload, the preview option was extremely helpful and easy to use, and the photos in the finished product were exactly as I had sent - not too light or too dark as can often happen when uploading to a website. I have used this company before and I have never been disappointed. That holds true with this item, too. Plus, it shipped out almost immediately!
    Love this
    By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister-in-law for Mother's Day and I believe she will most defiantly love this...yay!
    Nice Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 11, 2013
    Very happy with the photo mug. It was delivered within days.
    mom gift
    By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a perfect gift for my mother for christmas... The pictures turned out great and the lid is very secure which was a must.

    Thank you!
    Wonderful Tumbler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 3, 2012
    This tumbler is heavier and more sturdy than I thought it would be. The pictures aren't very big but they do match the pictures online perfect. Can't wait to give it as a gift this Christmas!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - October 14, 2012
    Thank you kindly for sending another cup since ours got stolen from the mailbox. The cup was a gift for grandma and she is sooo happy with the purchase. Cannot thank you enough!
    Cute Idea
    By Eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great travel mug. I loved having the opportunity to put pictures of my niece and nephew on something I use on a daily basis. :)
    Birthday gift for my sweet friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - September 22, 2012
    I bought this gift for my friend for her birthday! She loved it and it is a great cup and a great gift for anyone that is special or you just want to brighten someone's day!
    Personalized Travel Tumbler
    By Gail O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this tumbler in just a few days after placing the order. Looked awesome and was very pleased with the outcome. Good quality tumbler and lid. Will be giving it as a gift and can't wait to see her reaction. I know she'll love it!
    Great Product
    By Vicky Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - July 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures turned out so clear, it was a Father's Day gift for my husband. I just wish they had more colors to choose from. All in all a great product though.
    good present for someone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
    good present for someone
    awesome quality
    By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love how clear the pictures turned out. Wished for more choices of color.
    Looks Wonderful
    By Karla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup turned out great! I can't wait to give it to my dad for Father's Day.
    reusable photo tumble
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wanted to get a gift for a friends mom for christmas. Hope she loves it as much as I enjoyed making it. It turned out better than I imagined. Thank you again for the great service.
    Perfect for Travelling Grandma!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - May 21, 2012
    My mom is recently retired and loves that she can take this on her travels.
    Personalized Mug
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought my daughter-in-law the personalized mug with our grandson's pictures on it & she loved it! The pictures were clear & crisp & she loves that the mug is ceramic, reheatable & reusable. Great product, wonderful price too!
    great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - May 16, 2012
    I ordered two of these one for my mother and one for my sister for Mother's Day. I was very impressed with the quality of the photos, great purchase for the cost! The only thing I should have paid more attention to was adding a "<3" only this part was not centered after my text.
    Perfect for Mother's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 15, 2012
    The tumbler was really cute and grandma loved it!
    what I liked about the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schenectady, NY) - April 29, 2012
    I think that this was a great purchase. When I received the item in the mail I opened it and I thought that the pictures came out great that were on the travel mug. My dad (grandfather) is going to love the travel mug!!!!!
    Awesome!
    By sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom-in-law, it's absolutely adorable. The photos were clear and just perfect.
    Adorable unique gift
    By Jaimei M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this for my sister from my daughter. I put her favorite pictures of my daughter and wrote I love you Auntie. It was cheaper than other places to make and 100 % cuter. The quality is great! I will be buying more as gifts for my family.
    Love it!
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this tumbler as a bday gift for my son with pics of his first child,
    a 7 month old little girl. I was surprised at how sturdy the ceramic tumbler is - not light or cheap feeling. The pictures came out very clear and look great. He's going to love it!
    Love this mug!!!
    By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i received this for christmas from my children and love it!!! I have had nothing but compliments on it!
    Strudy and wonderful picture clarity
    By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom and she loved it so much. The quality of the pictures were great as they always are from your company and the coffee cup was sturdy and great for my mom to bring to her work and show off her grand babies while she drinks coffee. Love the product.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abbeville, LA) - December 17, 2011
    Very sturdy and durable glassware. I love the silicone lid.
    Great Buy & quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
    Cup looks great & the pics are a little lighter than the regular coffee mugs. For the price it is a great deal.
    Good quality but minor disappointments
    By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this tumbler for my Dad for Father's Day. The pictures and overall quality were great however I was fairly disappointed in the tumbler design. The inside of the tumbler is pretty narrow so I can't imagine it will hold very much coffee/drink without needing to get refills often. I was also disappointed in the fit of the lid as it was not very snug and I worry it may cause the drink to spill or leak out when tipped during drinking. Overall I was happy with my purchase and my dad loves it.
    Reusable travel mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 31, 2013
    After searching all over the internet looking for a ceramic travel mug I could get personalized, I found your site. The mug looks great. My only complaints are that it is a little smaller than I anticipated and was a bit on the expensive side. But it turned out nice and it arrived on time.
    Nice, but heavy
    By Erik H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the mug...gift for my wife, but it seems a bit heavy. It's not a bad thing I'm just comparing it to the one my wife currently has.
    Great mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 23, 2013
    This is definitely a great personalized gift! You can add 4 of your own pictures and the mug itself is really nice! I didn't give it a 5 because I do think the pictures are a little small and could have been a little bigger.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved