Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE PersonalizationMall.com! I used to purchase items from "that other store" in the malls but I find your prices much better. The selection of items and gifts are large and the shipment is quick....
    ~Veronica - MD

    My Monogram Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

    Personalized Porcelain Travel Tumblers - Monogram - 10884
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    product features I don't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 4, 2012
    I really like the personalization and quote. Very good quality cup but I was disappointed with the cup size. It is much smaller than I expected it to be. It makes the quote that I chose seem contradictory.
    Gift for new business owner
    By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkinston, MS) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister just started her own business and this had her logo on it. LOVED IT! It is very good quality.
    Great gift
    By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will be ordering more..
    Shipped fast...
    Personalized tumbler for my wife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 16, 2012
    Ordered a personal tumbler with custom engraving. Turned out great. Good delivery time and good quality. Price was a bit steep at 26 dollars which is my only negative remark.
    Amazing office holiday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - December 6, 2011
    This item is not only top quality, but it is personalized. I had never used personalization mall before but will definitely be using it in the future!! Everyone loved seeing their name on their own tumbler. The flourishing initials in the background give it just the right touch of beauty.
    LOVE THIS!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 25, 2011
    This is an amazing gift for someone you love. I ordered it for my as one of her birthday gifts and she loves it! It looks even better then the picture. I really recommend this item to anyone, and the price is amazing!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - January 3, 2012
    Bought one for all my girlfriends - I loved that I could choose a quote which best fit each person. Very nice quality - everyone was impressed!
    Loved the cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - July 29, 2013
    Only thing is that the RED is not red but more peach in color. LOVED the cup and how it turned out. Would love to be able to order this in a bigger size.
    You will not be disappointed!
    By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a last minute order for 15 personalized travel tumblers. From start to finish the shopping experience was easy and pleasant. The receipients were very pleased. I highly recommend this product and company. I will be a returning customer.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 27, 2014
    Turned out very well!! Would purchase again.
    Pretty and personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - December 22, 2013
    The recipient love it and was very touched.
    travel mug
    By Tricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is too cute and sophisticated
    Beyond my expectations
    By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, MN) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 10 tumblers for my nursing instructors. When I received them in the mail I was so excited to see how they turned out. The quality exceeded my expectations and the shipping was amazingly fast! I will definitely order from your company again.
    Mother's Day Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
    Great product! I didn't pay attention to the amount of coffee it holds and just assumed it held more. I would have liked something that held more coffee, but I am still very happy with the product. I received the product very quickly also, so as usual PersonalizationMall.com did a great job.
    Better than expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 18, 2012
    The material is much better than expected and the writing comes out clear and precise and . Overall great gift!
    Travel mug
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great little gift for my Step-mom. She is so difficult to shop for and this helped fit the bill. Loved that it had quotes to choose from to help the process and it looked really classy.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved