Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am a first time shopper and was extremely pleased and surprised with the quality of the product and the speed at which my order was shipped. I order the Disney Cookie jar as an anniversary gift and...
~Wendy - DE

My Monogram Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Travel Tumblers - Monogram - 10884
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
Great product! I didn't pay attention to the amount of coffee it holds and just assumed it held more. I would have liked something that held more coffee, but I am still very happy with the product. I received the product very quickly also, so as usual PersonalizationMall.com did a great job.
Gift for new business owner
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkinston, MS) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister just started her own business and this had her logo on it. LOVED IT! It is very good quality.
Great gift
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be ordering more..
Shipped fast...
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - January 3, 2012
Bought one for all my girlfriends - I loved that I could choose a quote which best fit each person. Very nice quality - everyone was impressed!
Excellent Company!
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 Personalized Travel Mugs for Christmas Gifts to give to my 6 daughters and Sister (Best Friend). They came immediately and are beautiful. I was missing 5 small plugs, however I emailed the company and I immediately was contacted and the missing pieces were sent ASAP. I also received a personal email and letter from this company. I not only received an excellent product, I also received service that I rarely see in the Retail World. I will certainly order again and tell others of this fabulous company. Thanks for giving me a pleasurable shopping experience!
LOVE THIS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 25, 2011
This is an amazing gift for someone you love. I ordered it for my as one of her birthday gifts and she loves it! It looks even better then the picture. I really recommend this item to anyone, and the price is amazing!
Love the tumbler!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process was easy and I know my friend will love the tumbler!
Amazing office holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - December 6, 2011
This item is not only top quality, but it is personalized. I had never used personalization mall before but will definitely be using it in the future!! Everyone loved seeing their name on their own tumbler. The flourishing initials in the background give it just the right touch of beauty.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - December 22, 2012
Nice smooth shiny finish on the mug. The top is rubbery and stays on, no leaks. Purchased as a wedding "thank you" gift. Practical item that can be used at home / office or on the go.
Personalized tumbler for my wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 16, 2012
Ordered a personal tumbler with custom engraving. Turned out great. Good delivery time and good quality. Price was a bit steep at 26 dollars which is my only negative remark.
Great mug
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom and was able to make up my own quote and her name above. It looks so neat and I think she's going to love it.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 26, 2013
I would most likely purchase the same item again. The only downfall I have with it is that the lid is silicone and just kind of fits over the cup. It would be nice if it screwed on for a good fit.
product features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 4, 2012
I really like the personalization and quote. Very good quality cup but I was disappointed with the cup size. It is much smaller than I expected it to be. It makes the quote that I chose seem contradictory.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved