Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Art - Our Family - 10885
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL
By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my husband and will admit for myself too. Cause I know my husband would never get anything like this. So of course when it arrived I had to open it to make sure it turned out ok and to see how it looked, and like always I am very pleased with the product. I cannot wait for my husband to open it on Christmas, he is going to love it... Personalizationmall, you have exceeded my expectations yet again and must say that your site is where I go whenever I want to get a personalized gift. I have bought many gifts from the site and have always been very pleased.
Speechless.
By Stefony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented this canvas to a christian daycare that touched our family. We touched them that day and even made her (the owner)speechless. She just cried and said this priceless gift was the highest compliment. That impressed me. Thank you so much for once again touching someone's heart by your products. I will continue to use your services. Thank you for all the smiles that you have created.
Love This!!!!
By donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holtsville, NY) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Canvas Print is BEAUTIFUL. Makes a PERFECT Gift. This is the second one I've purchased.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - April 20, 2012
I purchased this for my sister for her wedding shower with a picture of us and words that perfectly described us. It brought tears to everyone's eyes and was certainly a crowd pleaser. I was so happy with the outcome of this product, GREAT GIFT!!
Better than expected!
By TINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend for a Christmas gift and she absolutely loved it. Now I might just have to make me one for myself. Love being able to personalize the sayings to reflect the family. We included the name of the family's loved pet because it helped define them and I think it almost brought a tear to their eye. Definitely recommend.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - October 7, 2011
This turned out way better than I hoped it would - it is beautiful! It's a gift & I can't wait until I get to give it to them!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - January 31, 2012
My sister LOVED this gift. The only dissapointing this is that it says Treasured Moments on it twice.
love it !
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph , MO) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very excited about this purchase and I was not disappointed very good quality and looks great
Wow -- What a CANVAS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettle Falls, WA) - December 7, 2011
I was so excited to open the box that came from your incredible company today! I ordered this canvas for our daughter and her husband -- with a picture from a photo shoot this past spring. I was stunned at how beautiful the canvas was! I have ordered canvasses from other companies but this was was FAR superior! PLUS, how special to have the words that I got to choose to represent my kids and their lives! It's a 'homemade' gift done by both myself and Personalization.com. I will always recommend your company. EVERYTHING I have ordered has exceeded my expectations, and I know that will continue as I keep ordering in the future! Many thanks to all of you who work there and offer such quality products and get them shipped out in such a professional and timely way! Merry Christmas!! :)
Family
By Brittany M. (loveland, OH) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing
Photo Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - November 12, 2013
I got this as a gift for my sister's (and family) new vacation home by the beach. They loved it. I put a picture of the family at the beach and personalized it with places they go to. It was a perfect gift and very personal. I had a little trouble uploading a photo, but finally resolved it. Great gift!!
Perfect gift AND quick shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 22, 2013
Love... This will be a gift to stand the test of time.
Canvas print
By Justine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MI) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just beautiful! I know that my daughter and family will love it!
Christmas gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my sister and brother in law and they loved it. PM has great customer service!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - December 28, 2011
This was the perfect gift we purchased for some very special people in our lives! Did not know what to expect. Thought it was going to be smaller than it was. Very professional and great quality. They absolutely loved it and I would and will order this item again for someone else!
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 28, 2012
This was much bigger then I expected. It came out very nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved