Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say that I love your company/website and your great customer service! I went on chat and a representative was right there to answer all my questions. Your company has been awesome from...
    ~Stephanie - SC

    Our Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Prints - Our Family - 10886
    Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - February 8, 2014
    Excellent product, this is the 2nd item I have purchased and I could not be happier. If I could I would give 10 stars. Keep up the great service and products.
    Wonderful Valentine's Day Gift for Family
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son and his family for Valentine's Day. I just hope I can keep it that long! It's so perfect, I'm thrilled with it and I know they will be too. My only regret is that I didn't have it framed, however, it's a beauty just the way it is. They did a wonderful job on it and I'm glad I ordered it.
    High quality
    By Wesley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my parents and they loved it! In fact, they want to order one for another family member. Fantastic high quality gift!
    love love love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2013
    The gift is truely amazing. I never have any complaints of the gifts I get from this website.
    Personalized Canvas
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas superseded all of my expectations. There was plenty of room to include names and meaningful phrases pertaining to my gift recipient's life. The quality is excellent and I know it will be treasured for many years to come. I can't wait for the next occasion when I can order another one of these special gifts!
    Family Canvas
    By Cathy A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdealing, MO) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your Family Personalized Canvas Art print is the perfect Chirstmas Gift that will be proudly displayed and remembered for years. It's very well made and beautifully printed. The quick turn around was amazing. Thank you for your excellent service and Quaility product. Cathy A.S.
    Cuter than expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacific palisades, CA) - October 4, 2013
    I sent this as a gift and the family said it was cuter than the picture they saw on the website! They love it. I'm so glad I ordered it.
    PERFECT GIFT!
    By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter gave this to her best friend for her Sweet 16, and it was absolutely perfect in every way. They always give each other a gift and then a "friend gift." We had been running out of ideas for the "friend gift," as they've been doing this for years. So happy we found this on your website. My daughter's friend and family loved it!! Personal gifts are always the best, because they are made from love. Thanks for helping to make this process easy, extremely fast and so very special!
    Beautiful and Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 26, 2013
    Gave this to my parents for their beach house, and it was a hit with the whole family! High quality, unique, and fun...Totally recommend!
    Awesome & Speedy
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot wait to give this to my friend for her wedding. It looks awesome! Your shipping was lightning fast even though I didn't choose priority. Thank you so much for this wonderful product. I would highly recommend it to others.
    Beautiful!!!!
    By Lynnsie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited about putting this together for my parents. It's beautiful!! Nothing but positive feedback since we got it! I'd recommend this to everyone!
    lots of areas for special touches
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg , NY) - April 22, 2013
    There are several areas to enter sayings and personal phrases - making this a unique and special gift
    Nice touch
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy , TX) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great house warming gift & great conversation piece.
    Loved the service!
    By Tim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The family we gave this to absolutely loved it! It looked just like the sample and was the perfect size. I loved it most b/c I know the family we gave it to will never throw it away. We also had it shipped next day mail and it arrived just on time! I will definitely order from personalizationmall.com again.
    Just as promised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort belvoir, VA) - February 26, 2013
    Looks even better in person! Love it. Good quality and Fast shipping!
    Perfect gift for the woman who has everything!
    By Francine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Aunt's 70th Birthday was approaching, and I had no idea what to get. My friend told me about this Personalized Canvas Art. It's absolutely beautiful and my Aunt loved it!!! I was able to put the family name on it, her children's names, her grandchildren's names and her favorite things like "Pasta Sundays" and "Holidays with Family", "Cooking", and "Golfing". My friend's advise was 100% right. It was the perfect gift. I even loved the frame. It finished off the artwork beautifully!
    Great Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MA) - January 11, 2013
    Beautiful piece that you personalize
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 28, 2012
    I ordered two of these beautiful family canvases as gifts, and they went over fantastically! The recipients couldn't have been happier at the thoughtfulness, and i was incredibly impressed by the high quality fast delivery. Thank you for making my gift shopping easier!
    I love this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - December 19, 2012
    I can't wait to give it for a gift. It looks great, classy and well done.
    Quality Artwork
    By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something tastefull and personal to our family to hang in our living room, and I love it. Bought one for my parents for X-mas.
    Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - October 20, 2012
    I ordered canvas art for a coworker who was leaving after many years of service. I was pleased that I could pick out words that matched his pesonality and words that meant something to only those of us in the office. The words were printed clearly and boldly and we all chose those special words and were able to place the words where we wanted to place them. I was thoroughly pleased with the product and will be ordering more canvas art for my family members as Christmas presents.
    Great gift for a friend who is retiring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples,, FL) - October 19, 2012
    I enjoy filling in all the boxes with information that I have learned. It is such a nice gift to remember her 32 years of teaching. I am very pleased with the canvas.
    Great gift
    By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, KY) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great house warming gift. Highly recommend
    A gift for my daughter
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Island, MN) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice Anniversary or gift for Xmas.
    Very satisfied
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millers Creek, NC) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a housewarming gift and was pleasently surprised at the quality. Very happy with this order and will continue to be a customer.
    Great Wall Hanging
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - August 11, 2012
    This wall hanging takes a little time to create because you have so many lines to personalize but it is SO worth it. It looks exactly as you see it and my family loves it...I put our favorite vacation places and funny, family sayings on it.
    Personalized Canvas Art
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered so many things from Personalization.com, and have NEVER had to return anything. Thanks so much for the fast service and the quality of the merchandise!!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
    Perfect family gift. Beautiful.
    Personal & Beautiful
    By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy to find something I could put lots of words and names and phrases so that the receiver knew this canvas art was meant just for them.
    Loved it!
    By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea, made one for our anniversary, turned out beautiful!! Very fun to create and give as a gift for anyone!!!:))))
    Personalizing a gift makes it much more memorable!
    By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This may have been one of the best gifts I ever gave; it was for a housewarming present. I will keep this in mind for future personalized and memorable gifts!
    Best Gift EVER!
    By Samantha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom (Mother's Day 2012) and it was beautiful! Everyone in the family loved it & couldn't beleive the great price & how specific the text was to our family. Great quality & super pleased with gift. I loved being able to select my own words to match our family! So personal & brought back lots of fun, happy memories. More than likely at least one of my sisters will be getting this for Christmas! LOVED IT & now I need canvas for my house :)
    gift for my parents
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized gift will be awesome for my parents. I was able to add so many personal phrases that the entire family will be pleased.
    really nice
    By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is going to be a gift for my sister and I love how it cam out. I love the personalization to a gift and this came out really nice.
    Individualized Gift
    By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This purchase was a great idea because it lets the receiver know you have thought of them and know what is important to them. It is also a reminder to them as a couple what was and should continue to be significant events in their lives. This gift will be going to my daughter and new son-in-law. They haven't seen it yet, but, whoever has seen it, loved it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - April 10, 2012
    Loved receiving my personalized canvas art. Hung it in my kitchen the same day I got it! It is beautiful!
    Great Gift & Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 8, 2012
    This is the second one that I've purchased for Anniversary gifts, so you know how much I like them! They're very meaningful and special, because you make it belong to your life & your memories. My only small complaint is; they need to give more letters or characters to each line, otherwise it's a treasured keepsake! I will continue to shop your website.
    Personalized Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 20, 2012
    I ordered this as a sympathy gift for a family that just lost a loved one. When they received it they were very touched and remarked what a thoughtful gift this was. They now have a beautiful remembrance that can be treasured for years to come. The art work can also be passed down to the next generation.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a gift for a 50th Wedding Anniversary and was a delightful way to celebrate the family and feature their unique intrests. Very pleased!!
    Great wall art
    By Stefanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a valentine present for my husband. He loved it. It is not very big and looks great unframed. I would highly recommend!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved