Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - Our Family - 10886
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millers Creek, NC) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a housewarming gift and was pleasently surprised at the quality. Very happy with this order and will continue to be a customer.
Great Wall Hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - August 11, 2012
This wall hanging takes a little time to create because you have so many lines to personalize but it is SO worth it. It looks exactly as you see it and my family loves it...I put our favorite vacation places and funny, family sayings on it.
Personalized Canvas Art
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many things from Personalization.com, and have NEVER had to return anything. Thanks so much for the fast service and the quality of the merchandise!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
Perfect family gift. Beautiful.
Personal & Beautiful
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to find something I could put lots of words and names and phrases so that the receiver knew this canvas art was meant just for them.
Loved it!
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea, made one for our anniversary, turned out beautiful!! Very fun to create and give as a gift for anyone!!!:))))
Personalizing a gift makes it much more memorable!
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This may have been one of the best gifts I ever gave; it was for a housewarming present. I will keep this in mind for future personalized and memorable gifts!
Best Gift EVER!
By Samantha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom (Mother's Day 2012) and it was beautiful! Everyone in the family loved it & couldn't beleive the great price & how specific the text was to our family. Great quality & super pleased with gift. I loved being able to select my own words to match our family! So personal & brought back lots of fun, happy memories. More than likely at least one of my sisters will be getting this for Christmas! LOVED IT & now I need canvas for my house :)
gift for my parents
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gift will be awesome for my parents. I was able to add so many personal phrases that the entire family will be pleased.
really nice
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a gift for my sister and I love how it cam out. I love the personalization to a gift and this came out really nice.
Individualized Gift
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was a great idea because it lets the receiver know you have thought of them and know what is important to them. It is also a reminder to them as a couple what was and should continue to be significant events in their lives. This gift will be going to my daughter and new son-in-law. They haven't seen it yet, but, whoever has seen it, loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - April 10, 2012
Loved receiving my personalized canvas art. Hung it in my kitchen the same day I got it! It is beautiful!
Great Gift & Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 8, 2012
This is the second one that I've purchased for Anniversary gifts, so you know how much I like them! They're very meaningful and special, because you make it belong to your life & your memories. My only small complaint is; they need to give more letters or characters to each line, otherwise it's a treasured keepsake! I will continue to shop your website.
Personalized Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 20, 2012
I ordered this as a sympathy gift for a family that just lost a loved one. When they received it they were very touched and remarked what a thoughtful gift this was. They now have a beautiful remembrance that can be treasured for years to come. The art work can also be passed down to the next generation.
Anniversary Gift
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a 50th Wedding Anniversary and was a delightful way to celebrate the family and feature their unique intrests. Very pleased!!
Great wall art
By Stefanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a valentine present for my husband. He loved it. It is not very big and looks great unframed. I would highly recommend!
I made this into a 60th birthday gift.
By SHERRY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas makes a great keepsake for a birthday gift. The quality is great. Personalization does the best job when it comes to shipping the product you order. They complete your personalization quickly and ship your product very fast. I find them very dependable.
Love it
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Center, VT) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the family canvas for friends and we filled out all things that are importamnt in thier lives. My friends were very impressed because it showed them that we know them very well it was so much fun giving a gift that we can put so love in.
Anniversary Timeline
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 16, 2012
What a beautiful item. I was looking for a gift for a friends 10 yr anniversary and saw this item. I decided to fill the spaces with places they lived, their children's name, what they believe in, and activities the family enjoys. It turned out to be admirable. They quality of the item is great just like everything from this website.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband, but couldn't wait until February so gave it to him for Christmas. He and I are both impressed with the quality of this piece, made extra special because it's "us". It looks fine without a frame and is sure to be noticed by everyone who enters our home. I plan to give this to other couples, as a wedding or anniversary gift. Thanks for providing excellent customer service and a fantastic variety of personalized, high quality gifts.
Features that I liked
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisvillle, KY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked being able to add phrases of memories that were special to our family.
Perfect Xmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - January 1, 2012
I bought this gift last minute for my grandparents. Express shipping was not available and while I calculated the gift would not arrive until after Christmas, I knew they would love it. Later that evening I received an email saying the item had shipped! My grandparents loved how unique and personalized it was and I LOVE that the company shipped it in time for Xmas even though I only paid for standard shipping. I will most definitely be using this site again... especially for my more sentimental loved ones. :)
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my mom's favorite christmas gift. Great for any mom! She will LOVE it!
Re-created memories
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Quincy, MA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Yankee Swap present. Everyone wanted it. I then ordered another one for my mother and it brought tears to her eyes. This sign was created about her parents. Awesome gift!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Center, VT) - December 25, 2011
This so much fun to do as i was able to put our family memories in writting for everyone to see and enjoy. My son said that this site is so cool. Thank you for helping me share our family memories.
Product Features I Liked
By Lee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised when I received the Our Family Personalized Canvas Art. It was much larger than I thought it would be. It was sturdy, and lovely. I gave it to a friend for Christmas this year and she was absolutely thrilled. I will order this item again the presentation is great.
SIMPLY AMAZING
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this for a Christmas gift for my boss who is a physician. He has everything and wants for nothing. The turn around was only 2 days and I was able to cusomize it not only for him but his wife and kids as well. They were amazed at how thoughtful this gift was. I was so pleased with the quality and the detail. It was so beautiful. I now have to order one for myself!
love it
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Center, VT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my husband for Christmas and my whole family loved it. my son said that this PersonalizationMall.com is really neat.
FABULOUS gift for family or friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 20, 2011
I ordered these for 3 family members, and each of them raved about this gift -- would certainly order again without hesitation.
Spectacular Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 18, 2011
the canvas turned out exactly as portrayed in the preview. What a keepsake! It's a one of a kind. My only complaint would be I wish the canvas were bigger.....but it still looks fantastic either mounted on the wall or propped against a shelf...well worth the money. The colors are neutral so works well in just about any room.

Since my children are married, I used all our family names.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, TX) - December 14, 2011
We couldn't think of anything to get our parents for Christmas. When we saw this canvas, we knew it was perfect for them! I love your interactive ordering...we were able to see exactly what the canvas would look like. The finished product is beautiful and I can't wait to see their faces when they open it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, MD) - December 13, 2011
So pleased with purchse. It looks just like what was shown, only better! I only wish that I would have bought the frame because the canvas is larger then I realized and is an awkward size for framing on your own.
Great Family Gift
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not disappointed when I received this. It arrives exactly as shown and was processed super fast. I will more than likely be ordering another.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2011
What do you get parents that have no need of anything? This canvas art is beautiful and gives the sentiment that shows how much you care. We were able to add fun trips, places growing up and all of our names on this canvas. The price can't be beat and the quality is beautiful.
Wonderful, personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 8, 2011
This site ALWAYS has wonderful gifts for anytime of the year!! I continue to purchase from them for any occasion. Items are exceptional. Customer service is A-1!
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - December 6, 2011
The quality and clarity of the canvas art is very impressive. Very happy with the item. Would definitely return to this site to order again.
Awesome Product
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these one for my son and family and daughter and family for Christmas. The quality of the product is professonal and they turned out beautifully! I would order them again! Great for any gift occassion!
Very Nice, A Little Thin
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received my canvas, It was very well printed, and looks great on canvas. I wish it was a tad thicker, but that's personal preference, it's thinner than other canvases I own. Otherwise, it's all I had hoped it would be. My first order with this site, and I am VERY pleased!
i would totally recommend this !
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it truly is a beautiful canvas ! and totally touching ... i gave it to my mother in law and she's not the crying type...she was so touched she shed tears ! so beautiful !
Wonderful Gift
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel , NJ) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a Framed Canvas Art for an Engagement gift and I recently purchased an Un-framed Canvas Art for a friends Engagement gift. Both with or without the frame the Canvas is Beautiful! I love it and would definitely recommend it. Very unique and who doesn't like special quotes/memories!!??!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved