Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I'm always impressed with my orders once receiving them. I can find gifts for any occasion. Personalization Mall is the only place I plan on getting all my gifts. Thank you so much, you have made my...
~Kayla - PA

Our Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Our Family - 10886
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my mom's favorite christmas gift. Great for any mom! She will LOVE it!
Re-created memories
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Quincy, MA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Yankee Swap present. Everyone wanted it. I then ordered another one for my mother and it brought tears to her eyes. This sign was created about her parents. Awesome gift!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Center, VT) - December 25, 2011
This so much fun to do as i was able to put our family memories in writting for everyone to see and enjoy. My son said that this site is so cool. Thank you for helping me share our family memories.
Product Features I Liked
By Lee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised when I received the Our Family Personalized Canvas Art. It was much larger than I thought it would be. It was sturdy, and lovely. I gave it to a friend for Christmas this year and she was absolutely thrilled. I will order this item again the presentation is great.
SIMPLY AMAZING
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this for a Christmas gift for my boss who is a physician. He has everything and wants for nothing. The turn around was only 2 days and I was able to cusomize it not only for him but his wife and kids as well. They were amazed at how thoughtful this gift was. I was so pleased with the quality and the detail. It was so beautiful. I now have to order one for myself!
love it
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Center, VT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my husband for Christmas and my whole family loved it. my son said that this PersonalizationMall.com is really neat.
FABULOUS gift for family or friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 20, 2011
I ordered these for 3 family members, and each of them raved about this gift -- would certainly order again without hesitation.
Spectacular Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 18, 2011
the canvas turned out exactly as portrayed in the preview. What a keepsake! It's a one of a kind. My only complaint would be I wish the canvas were bigger.....but it still looks fantastic either mounted on the wall or propped against a shelf...well worth the money. The colors are neutral so works well in just about any room.

Since my children are married, I used all our family names.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, TX) - December 14, 2011
We couldn't think of anything to get our parents for Christmas. When we saw this canvas, we knew it was perfect for them! I love your interactive ordering...we were able to see exactly what the canvas would look like. The finished product is beautiful and I can't wait to see their faces when they open it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, MD) - December 13, 2011
So pleased with purchse. It looks just like what was shown, only better! I only wish that I would have bought the frame because the canvas is larger then I realized and is an awkward size for framing on your own.
Great Family Gift
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not disappointed when I received this. It arrives exactly as shown and was processed super fast. I will more than likely be ordering another.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2011
What do you get parents that have no need of anything? This canvas art is beautiful and gives the sentiment that shows how much you care. We were able to add fun trips, places growing up and all of our names on this canvas. The price can't be beat and the quality is beautiful.
Wonderful, personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 8, 2011
This site ALWAYS has wonderful gifts for anytime of the year!! I continue to purchase from them for any occasion. Items are exceptional. Customer service is A-1!
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - December 6, 2011
The quality and clarity of the canvas art is very impressive. Very happy with the item. Would definitely return to this site to order again.
Awesome Product
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these one for my son and family and daughter and family for Christmas. The quality of the product is professonal and they turned out beautifully! I would order them again! Great for any gift occassion!
Very Nice, A Little Thin
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received my canvas, It was very well printed, and looks great on canvas. I wish it was a tad thicker, but that's personal preference, it's thinner than other canvases I own. Otherwise, it's all I had hoped it would be. My first order with this site, and I am VERY pleased!
i would totally recommend this !
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it truly is a beautiful canvas ! and totally touching ... i gave it to my mother in law and she's not the crying type...she was so touched she shed tears ! so beautiful !
Wonderful Gift
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel , NJ) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a Framed Canvas Art for an Engagement gift and I recently purchased an Un-framed Canvas Art for a friends Engagement gift. Both with or without the frame the Canvas is Beautiful! I love it and would definitely recommend it. Very unique and who doesn't like special quotes/memories!!??!!
My family Canvas Art
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Our Family Canvas Art piece is a new cherished wall hanging in my home. It summarized the joyful events our family has shared over the years. The quality of the print is top notch. Once again, another Personalization Mall quality item.
Dad's gift
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wright City, MO) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it so much that I had to give it to my dad the day it came in the mail, eventhough it is a Christmas gift!
Captures our Lake House on canvas
By Janey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston Springs, TN) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Lake House was built by my husband's father who is deceased now. It holds memories untold of family and activities and in one small canvas art, you have helped us remind all of these beautiful memories. It is now hanging on a "can't miss" wall reserved just for family pictures. What a wonderful and unique addition. Thank you Personalized Gift.

p.s. I have already been asked by several for your web site, which I quickly provided.
Great new home gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROckville Centre, NY) - November 4, 2011
This gift has excellent quality. Our friends loved how personal it was with their names and favorite activities.
I would buy this item again.
Wonderful Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - October 15, 2011
I ordered this for a 25th Wedding celebration. I was very pleased that I could personalize this with meaningful phrases for the honored couple. The quality of the final product was first rate and the delivery was prompt. I would most definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again without reservation!
Canvas makes a lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 4, 2014
The personalized canvas is a perfect way to celebrate memories of a life together. The canvas seems to be of good quality, was very easy to create, and the delivery was timely.
Hits the heart
By Devon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for the person who has everything. I loved it!! Only complain is that I wish you could add what you want instead some words come already on the canvas. Also I wish it covered the entire board. Overall: Great gift for the person who has everything and you want to hit the heart :)
Something Special
By LINDA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, MD) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this not for a family member, but as a 25 year anniversary at work for my Boss. It turned out really nice, though a few pre-printed items were a little out of place. That is the only reason for 4 stars instead of 5. If they allowed you to input all the sayings on this it would have been PERFECT. They should really design so that you have control of all the sayings and then this gift could be used for so many occassions. Still overall, very pleased with the quality.
GREAT WAY TO THANK A VOLUNTEER
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this item to thank a Cubmaster and his wife the Treasurer for many years of volunteer scouting. They love it!!! My only suggestion would be to get rid of the top and bottom colored border. But they loved it!!!!!
Really nice product!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medical Lake, WA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was actually nicer than I expected! I loved that I was able to put my own wording in (I used the street names of the 10 houses my parents have lived in over 38 years) and it turned out great. Beautiful colors, and nice quality. It will be a very special gift for them this Christmas!
very nice
By Kerri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimley, MI) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for myself and one for my parents. They are much taller than they look in the pictures. The personalization looked great. My only complaint is that on one of them there was a tiny bit of red paint splatter that will not come off. Not sure where it came from since there is nothing red on the item.
Looks just like the one in the Pic!
By PAULA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DUNDEE, IL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It's for a dear friend and was just what I was looking for.
The only complaint is that the beige that is at the top & bottom looks like cardboard in the frame rather than a border. But overall it's lovely and I'm glad I purchased it.
:-(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - December 28, 2013
I love this item. Its a great gift. The quality is good, However, I understand that it is the customers responsibility to proof read their own item.. but I made a mistake on it and didn't notice when ordering. There should be something that corrects spelling and some sort of flag that lets you know that you used the same word more than once. I overlooked that I had the word traditions twice because it is automatically printed on this and I added it not realizing it was already on there. Just a thought to help out the customers. I was very upset when I received it and discovered the mistake :-(
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved