Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am an active member of the military annd this site was a great help for gifts for my mother and father when I returned home.
    ~Will - MN

    Our Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Prints - Our Family - 10886
    Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    I made this into a 60th birthday gift.
    By SHERRY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas makes a great keepsake for a birthday gift. The quality is great. Personalization does the best job when it comes to shipping the product you order. They complete your personalization quickly and ship your product very fast. I find them very dependable.
    Love it
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Center, VT) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the family canvas for friends and we filled out all things that are importamnt in thier lives. My friends were very impressed because it showed them that we know them very well it was so much fun giving a gift that we can put so love in.
    Anniversary Timeline
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 16, 2012
    What a beautiful item. I was looking for a gift for a friends 10 yr anniversary and saw this item. I decided to fill the spaces with places they lived, their children's name, what they believe in, and activities the family enjoys. It turned out to be admirable. They quality of the item is great just like everything from this website.
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband, but couldn't wait until February so gave it to him for Christmas. He and I are both impressed with the quality of this piece, made extra special because it's "us". It looks fine without a frame and is sure to be noticed by everyone who enters our home. I plan to give this to other couples, as a wedding or anniversary gift. Thanks for providing excellent customer service and a fantastic variety of personalized, high quality gifts.
    Features that I liked
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisvillle, KY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked being able to add phrases of memories that were special to our family.
    Perfect Xmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - January 1, 2012
    I bought this gift last minute for my grandparents. Express shipping was not available and while I calculated the gift would not arrive until after Christmas, I knew they would love it. Later that evening I received an email saying the item had shipped! My grandparents loved how unique and personalized it was and I LOVE that the company shipped it in time for Xmas even though I only paid for standard shipping. I will most definitely be using this site again... especially for my more sentimental loved ones. :)
    LOVE LOVE LOVE
    By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my mom's favorite christmas gift. Great for any mom! She will LOVE it!
    Re-created memories
    By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Quincy, MA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Yankee Swap present. Everyone wanted it. I then ordered another one for my mother and it brought tears to her eyes. This sign was created about her parents. Awesome gift!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Center, VT) - December 25, 2011
    This so much fun to do as i was able to put our family memories in writting for everyone to see and enjoy. My son said that this site is so cool. Thank you for helping me share our family memories.
    Product Features I Liked
    By Lee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so surprised when I received the Our Family Personalized Canvas Art. It was much larger than I thought it would be. It was sturdy, and lovely. I gave it to a friend for Christmas this year and she was absolutely thrilled. I will order this item again the presentation is great.
    SIMPLY AMAZING
    By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered this for a Christmas gift for my boss who is a physician. He has everything and wants for nothing. The turn around was only 2 days and I was able to cusomize it not only for him but his wife and kids as well. They were amazed at how thoughtful this gift was. I was so pleased with the quality and the detail. It was so beautiful. I now have to order one for myself!
    love it
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Center, VT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this for my husband for Christmas and my whole family loved it. my son said that this PersonalizationMall.com is really neat.
    FABULOUS gift for family or friends!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 20, 2011
    I ordered these for 3 family members, and each of them raved about this gift -- would certainly order again without hesitation.
    Spectacular Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 18, 2011
    the canvas turned out exactly as portrayed in the preview. What a keepsake! It's a one of a kind. My only complaint would be I wish the canvas were bigger.....but it still looks fantastic either mounted on the wall or propped against a shelf...well worth the money. The colors are neutral so works well in just about any room.

    Since my children are married, I used all our family names.
    Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, TX) - December 14, 2011
    We couldn't think of anything to get our parents for Christmas. When we saw this canvas, we knew it was perfect for them! I love your interactive ordering...we were able to see exactly what the canvas would look like. The finished product is beautiful and I can't wait to see their faces when they open it!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, MD) - December 13, 2011
    So pleased with purchse. It looks just like what was shown, only better! I only wish that I would have bought the frame because the canvas is larger then I realized and is an awkward size for framing on your own.
    Great Family Gift
    By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not disappointed when I received this. It arrives exactly as shown and was processed super fast. I will more than likely be ordering another.
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2011
    What do you get parents that have no need of anything? This canvas art is beautiful and gives the sentiment that shows how much you care. We were able to add fun trips, places growing up and all of our names on this canvas. The price can't be beat and the quality is beautiful.
    Wonderful, personal gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 8, 2011
    This site ALWAYS has wonderful gifts for anytime of the year!! I continue to purchase from them for any occasion. Items are exceptional. Customer service is A-1!
    Absolutely love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - December 6, 2011
    The quality and clarity of the canvas art is very impressive. Very happy with the item. Would definitely return to this site to order again.
    Awesome Product
    By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these one for my son and family and daughter and family for Christmas. The quality of the product is professonal and they turned out beautifully! I would order them again! Great for any gift occassion!
    Very Nice, A Little Thin
    By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I received my canvas, It was very well printed, and looks great on canvas. I wish it was a tad thicker, but that's personal preference, it's thinner than other canvases I own. Otherwise, it's all I had hoped it would be. My first order with this site, and I am VERY pleased!
    i would totally recommend this !
    By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it truly is a beautiful canvas ! and totally touching ... i gave it to my mother in law and she's not the crying type...she was so touched she shed tears ! so beautiful !
    Wonderful Gift
    By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel , NJ) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received a Framed Canvas Art for an Engagement gift and I recently purchased an Un-framed Canvas Art for a friends Engagement gift. Both with or without the frame the Canvas is Beautiful! I love it and would definitely recommend it. Very unique and who doesn't like special quotes/memories!!??!!
    My family Canvas Art
    By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Our Family Canvas Art piece is a new cherished wall hanging in my home. It summarized the joyful events our family has shared over the years. The quality of the print is top notch. Once again, another Personalization Mall quality item.
    Dad's gift
    By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wright City, MO) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it so much that I had to give it to my dad the day it came in the mail, eventhough it is a Christmas gift!
    Captures our Lake House on canvas
    By Janey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston Springs, TN) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Lake House was built by my husband's father who is deceased now. It holds memories untold of family and activities and in one small canvas art, you have helped us remind all of these beautiful memories. It is now hanging on a "can't miss" wall reserved just for family pictures. What a wonderful and unique addition. Thank you Personalized Gift.

    p.s. I have already been asked by several for your web site, which I quickly provided.
    Great new home gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROckville Centre, NY) - November 4, 2011
    This gift has excellent quality. Our friends loved how personal it was with their names and favorite activities.
    I would buy this item again.
    Wonderful Experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - October 15, 2011
    I ordered this for a 25th Wedding celebration. I was very pleased that I could personalize this with meaningful phrases for the honored couple. The quality of the final product was first rate and the delivery was prompt. I would most definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again without reservation!
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 20, 2014
    This is the second one I have ordered, and this one was for our vacation home. I really like the product but so feel the canval is a bit cheap. More paper than canvas. But for the price I guess I can't complain.
    Canvas makes a lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 4, 2014
    The personalized canvas is a perfect way to celebrate memories of a life together. The canvas seems to be of good quality, was very easy to create, and the delivery was timely.
    Hits the heart
    By Devon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for the person who has everything. I loved it!! Only complain is that I wish you could add what you want instead some words come already on the canvas. Also I wish it covered the entire board. Overall: Great gift for the person who has everything and you want to hit the heart :)
    Something Special
    By LINDA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, MD) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this not for a family member, but as a 25 year anniversary at work for my Boss. It turned out really nice, though a few pre-printed items were a little out of place. That is the only reason for 4 stars instead of 5. If they allowed you to input all the sayings on this it would have been PERFECT. They should really design so that you have control of all the sayings and then this gift could be used for so many occassions. Still overall, very pleased with the quality.
    GREAT WAY TO THANK A VOLUNTEER
    By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used this item to thank a Cubmaster and his wife the Treasurer for many years of volunteer scouting. They love it!!! My only suggestion would be to get rid of the top and bottom colored border. But they loved it!!!!!
    Really nice product!
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medical Lake, WA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas was actually nicer than I expected! I loved that I was able to put my own wording in (I used the street names of the 10 houses my parents have lived in over 38 years) and it turned out great. Beautiful colors, and nice quality. It will be a very special gift for them this Christmas!
    very nice
    By Kerri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimley, MI) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these, one for myself and one for my parents. They are much taller than they look in the pictures. The personalization looked great. My only complaint is that on one of them there was a tiny bit of red paint splatter that will not come off. Not sure where it came from since there is nothing red on the item.
    Looks just like the one in the Pic!
    By PAULA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DUNDEE, IL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this! It's for a dear friend and was just what I was looking for.
    The only complaint is that the beige that is at the top & bottom looks like cardboard in the frame rather than a border. But overall it's lovely and I'm glad I purchased it.
    :-(
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - December 28, 2013
    I love this item. Its a great gift. The quality is good, However, I understand that it is the customers responsibility to proof read their own item.. but I made a mistake on it and didn't notice when ordering. There should be something that corrects spelling and some sort of flag that lets you know that you used the same word more than once. I overlooked that I had the word traditions twice because it is automatically printed on this and I added it not realizing it was already on there. Just a thought to help out the customers. I was very upset when I received it and discovered the mistake :-(
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved