Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I received my frames in the mail today and they exceeded my expectations. Not only are they made of quality wood, they also look amazing! I cannot believe I bought such great looking gifts for such a...
~Serena - VA

Our Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Our Family - 10886
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my mom's favorite christmas gift. Great for any mom! She will LOVE it!
Product Features I Liked
By Lee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised when I received the Our Family Personalized Canvas Art. It was much larger than I thought it would be. It was sturdy, and lovely. I gave it to a friend for Christmas this year and she was absolutely thrilled. I will order this item again the presentation is great.
love it
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Center, VT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my husband for Christmas and my whole family loved it. my son said that this PersonalizationMall.com is really neat.
Spectacular Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 18, 2011
the canvas turned out exactly as portrayed in the preview. What a keepsake! It's a one of a kind. My only complaint would be I wish the canvas were bigger.....but it still looks fantastic either mounted on the wall or propped against a shelf...well worth the money. The colors are neutral so works well in just about any room.

Since my children are married, I used all our family names.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, TX) - December 14, 2011
We couldn't think of anything to get our parents for Christmas. When we saw this canvas, we knew it was perfect for them! I love your interactive ordering...we were able to see exactly what the canvas would look like. The finished product is beautiful and I can't wait to see their faces when they open it!
Great Family Gift
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not disappointed when I received this. It arrives exactly as shown and was processed super fast. I will more than likely be ordering another.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2011
What do you get parents that have no need of anything? This canvas art is beautiful and gives the sentiment that shows how much you care. We were able to add fun trips, places growing up and all of our names on this canvas. The price can't be beat and the quality is beautiful.
Very Nice, A Little Thin
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received my canvas, It was very well printed, and looks great on canvas. I wish it was a tad thicker, but that's personal preference, it's thinner than other canvases I own. Otherwise, it's all I had hoped it would be. My first order with this site, and I am VERY pleased!
i would totally recommend this !
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it truly is a beautiful canvas ! and totally touching ... i gave it to my mother in law and she's not the crying type...she was so touched she shed tears ! so beautiful !
Wonderful Gift
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel , NJ) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a Framed Canvas Art for an Engagement gift and I recently purchased an Un-framed Canvas Art for a friends Engagement gift. Both with or without the frame the Canvas is Beautiful! I love it and would definitely recommend it. Very unique and who doesn't like special quotes/memories!!??!!
My family Canvas Art
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Our Family Canvas Art piece is a new cherished wall hanging in my home. It summarized the joyful events our family has shared over the years. The quality of the print is top notch. Once again, another Personalization Mall quality item.
Dad's gift
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wright City, MO) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it so much that I had to give it to my dad the day it came in the mail, eventhough it is a Christmas gift!
Captures our Lake House on canvas
By Janey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston Springs, TN) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Lake House was built by my husband's father who is deceased now. It holds memories untold of family and activities and in one small canvas art, you have helped us remind all of these beautiful memories. It is now hanging on a "can't miss" wall reserved just for family pictures. What a wonderful and unique addition. Thank you Personalized Gift.

p.s. I have already been asked by several for your web site, which I quickly provided.
Canvas makes a lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 4, 2014
The personalized canvas is a perfect way to celebrate memories of a life together. The canvas seems to be of good quality, was very easy to create, and the delivery was timely.
love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2013
The gift is truely amazing. I never have any complaints of the gifts I get from this website.
Personalized Canvas
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas superseded all of my expectations. There was plenty of room to include names and meaningful phrases pertaining to my gift recipient's life. The quality is excellent and I know it will be treasured for many years to come. I can't wait for the next occasion when I can order another one of these special gifts!
Family Canvas
By Cathy A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdealing, MO) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your Family Personalized Canvas Art print is the perfect Chirstmas Gift that will be proudly displayed and remembered for years. It's very well made and beautifully printed. The quick turn around was amazing. Thank you for your excellent service and Quaility product. Cathy A.S.
Beautiful!!!!
By Lynnsie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited about putting this together for my parents. It's beautiful!! Nothing but positive feedback since we got it! I'd recommend this to everyone!
Hits the heart
By Devon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for the person who has everything. I loved it!! Only complain is that I wish you could add what you want instead some words come already on the canvas. Also I wish it covered the entire board. Overall: Great gift for the person who has everything and you want to hit the heart :)
Great gift
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, KY) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great house warming gift. Highly recommend
GREAT WAY TO THANK A VOLUNTEER
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this item to thank a Cubmaster and his wife the Treasurer for many years of volunteer scouting. They love it!!! My only suggestion would be to get rid of the top and bottom colored border. But they loved it!!!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
Perfect family gift. Beautiful.
Best Gift EVER!
By Samantha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom (Mother's Day 2012) and it was beautiful! Everyone in the family loved it & couldn't beleive the great price & how specific the text was to our family. Great quality & super pleased with gift. I loved being able to select my own words to match our family! So personal & brought back lots of fun, happy memories. More than likely at least one of my sisters will be getting this for Christmas! LOVED IT & now I need canvas for my house :)
Individualized Gift
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was a great idea because it lets the receiver know you have thought of them and know what is important to them. It is also a reminder to them as a couple what was and should continue to be significant events in their lives. This gift will be going to my daughter and new son-in-law. They haven't seen it yet, but, whoever has seen it, loved it.
Great Gift & Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 8, 2012
This is the second one that I've purchased for Anniversary gifts, so you know how much I like them! They're very meaningful and special, because you make it belong to your life & your memories. My only small complaint is; they need to give more letters or characters to each line, otherwise it's a treasured keepsake! I will continue to shop your website.
Personalized Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 20, 2012
I ordered this as a sympathy gift for a family that just lost a loved one. When they received it they were very touched and remarked what a thoughtful gift this was. They now have a beautiful remembrance that can be treasured for years to come. The art work can also be passed down to the next generation.
I made this into a 60th birthday gift.
By SHERRY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas makes a great keepsake for a birthday gift. The quality is great. Personalization does the best job when it comes to shipping the product you order. They complete your personalization quickly and ship your product very fast. I find them very dependable.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband, but couldn't wait until February so gave it to him for Christmas. He and I are both impressed with the quality of this piece, made extra special because it's "us". It looks fine without a frame and is sure to be noticed by everyone who enters our home. I plan to give this to other couples, as a wedding or anniversary gift. Thanks for providing excellent customer service and a fantastic variety of personalized, high quality gifts.
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - December 6, 2011
The quality and clarity of the canvas art is very impressive. Very happy with the item. Would definitely return to this site to order again.
FABULOUS gift for family or friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 20, 2011
I ordered these for 3 family members, and each of them raved about this gift -- would certainly order again without hesitation.
Awesome Product
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these one for my son and family and daughter and family for Christmas. The quality of the product is professonal and they turned out beautifully! I would order them again! Great for any gift occassion!
PERFECT GIFT!
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave this to her best friend for her Sweet 16, and it was absolutely perfect in every way. They always give each other a gift and then a "friend gift." We had been running out of ideas for the "friend gift," as they've been doing this for years. So happy we found this on your website. My daughter's friend and family loved it!! Personal gifts are always the best, because they are made from love. Thanks for helping to make this process easy, extremely fast and so very special!
Loved the service!
By Tim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family we gave this to absolutely loved it! It looked just like the sample and was the perfect size. I loved it most b/c I know the family we gave it to will never throw it away. We also had it shipped next day mail and it arrived just on time! I will definitely order from personalizationmall.com again.
Wonderful, personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 8, 2011
This site ALWAYS has wonderful gifts for anytime of the year!! I continue to purchase from them for any occasion. Items are exceptional. Customer service is A-1!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, MD) - December 13, 2011
So pleased with purchse. It looks just like what was shown, only better! I only wish that I would have bought the frame because the canvas is larger then I realized and is an awkward size for framing on your own.
lots of areas for special touches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg , NY) - April 22, 2013
There are several areas to enter sayings and personal phrases - making this a unique and special gift
Awesome & Speedy
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give this to my friend for her wedding. It looks awesome! Your shipping was lightning fast even though I didn't choose priority. Thank you so much for this wonderful product. I would highly recommend it to others.
Beautiful and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 26, 2013
Gave this to my parents for their beach house, and it was a hit with the whole family! High quality, unique, and fun...Totally recommend!
Nice touch
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy , TX) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great house warming gift & great conversation piece.
Cuter than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacific palisades, CA) - October 4, 2013
I sent this as a gift and the family said it was cuter than the picture they saw on the website! They love it. I'm so glad I ordered it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved