Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Licensed Sports Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Licensed Sports Gifts:


Search in Licensed Sports Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order of 2 personalized slate plaques that I ordered. They are fantastic. They exceeded my expectations. I ordered them on Monday and they were delivered on Friday super fast...
~Janice - DE

NFL Green Bay Packers Personalized Locker Room Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Green Bay Packers NFL Locker Room Canvas Print - 10901
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - January 4, 2014
This was a gift for a Packers fan ~ he absolutely loved it & was blown away by having his name as part of it. Recommended for any FB lover in your household!
Go Pack Go!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - December 29, 2013
My husband loves it! It is larger than I thought it would be and the color and quality is awesome!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 8, 2013
Still haven't given it to my fiance but I know he'll love it! I love personalization mall!
awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2012
Very fast shipping. I did buy this for a gift and I can't wait to give it to my husband. I so love it
Bigger than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - December 14, 2012
I guess I wasn't planning on "much" when I ordered the smallest option of 12 x 18, but it was a great size. Everything is clearly visible, the color is fantastic and the canvas is thick. Great buy!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daniels, WV) - May 1, 2012
This item is going to look great in my sons room. My son really likes it also. The quality of this picture is great. I highly recommend if you are suggesting this item for your room or gift.
EXCELLENT GIFT
By Shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for any fan! especially when they played football in their glory days and you put their jersy with their own number from "the day". perfect idea for someone who has everything!
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - November 29, 2011
I purchased this product for my brother-in-law who is a huge Packers fan. I was a little nervous about it because I though the picture made a look a little small for what I was spending on it. But I really liked the idea of this picture even if it was smaller than I would have liked. Well I received the product in the mail, and it was huge! I was so happy! It was MUCH bigger than I thought it was going to be (judging by the example picture). It was the perfect size, and VERY high quality. I was also worried that it would come and look/feel cheap like a poster. But this product is VERY high quality. I'm so happy I stumbled upon this website. I can't wait to give this gift to my brother-in-law!
Packer Backer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosendale, WI) - November 29, 2011
This really turned out nice! Very good quality and looks awesome! I know my husband will love it!!
Locker Room Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doon, IA) - November 18, 2011
I absolutely love it. It far exceeded my expectations! It is very well made and I know my grandson is going to love it!
My Review
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater, WI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was shipped very quickly in good shape and as expected. The only negative that I found was the product purchased was a little difficult to see in the picture on line. I couldn't make out that the first name of the players was appreviated above their jersey. I would have done the same if I hade known this.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved