Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say this is by far the fastest & best service I have ever had. I ordered a baby blanket peronalized & a bottle keeper peronalized & a matching bunny rabbit for a shower...
~Jamie - TN

Personalized Christmas Storytime Talking GUND® Bear customer reviews

GUND Recordable Christmas Teddy Bear - Twas The Night Before Christmas - 10906
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - December 20, 2013
Adorable and very animated! The only problem I had was it came without directions so it took a few minutes to figure how to record the voice. This is a keeper ... very cute and will last for years.
Storytime Success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - June 3, 2013
This little guy arrived quickly - I was surprised at how cool and animated he was - I had wanted it to be a surprise but had to get the recording done so it was not a huge surprise for intended family as they had to do recording!!! However - the Gund bear kept a toddler mesmerized for hours! An Excellent Buy!! Excellent size and quality! I intend to get another one hopefully this year!
Talking bear
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was received as promised and my granddaughter loves it. thank you
Quite the hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedan, KS) - December 31, 2012
I wanted a special teddy bear for each of my families of grandchildren, ages from12 to 1. These animated teddies were perfect. The children were entranced by the bear,s motion while reading. The name I recorded to be inserted into the story was not as clear, nor loud, but I think with a little more effort, I could of made it sound better. The bear quality was exceptional, this will be an heirloom for my grandchildren!
Very Pleased
By teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lagrange, OH) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with he speed of shipping and the quality of the product. I would certainly order from them again
Adorable keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 27, 2012
My daughter loves it!!! The bear works with having the name recorded or not. Very cute and soft! Shipping was really quick
Very Pleased
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bear for my daughter for Christmas. Can't wait to see her expression when she opens it. Very life like and I am very pleased with it. Totally recommend this item.
Love this bear!!!
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. I totally recommend this bear. My daughter will love this when she opens it up Christmas morning.
Exceeded our expectations
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded our expectations in that we did not realize that the story was actually a long story and said the name we recorded all throughout the story to catch the person's attention. Love it!
Great Gunds !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 11, 2011
These are so cute ! Easy to record your voice...fun to use. Will certainly become a family tradition for the holidays ! The quality of Gunds is as always impeccable.
Bear forTeddyBear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - November 18, 2011
I fell in love with this Storytime Bear. My friend, TeddyBear, adores his Christmas gift. He is cute and tells The Night Before Christmas very clearly and personable with being able to include name into the story.
Thanks for making this gift personable.

I highly recomment PersonalizationMall to everyone I hear about shopping on the internet. Your service was superior. Gift arrive fast and in perfect condition.
my bear experience
By mark N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burr ridge,il, IL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my wife and she loved it!!
very well crafted and life like
thanks
Love it!!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great animation! Looks like bear is really reading story. However, the personalization doesn't fit in great! (Different voice--repeated awkwardly!!)
We love the bear and the story though!!
Good gift
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only bad thing I could say is the awful delay when the recorded name is said.Other than that it is a cool gift.
Recorded name placement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEMINOLE, FL) - December 4, 2013
The bear is very cute. The movement during the story is adorable. I didn't think the placement of the recorded name was natural for the story. It was just stuck in randomly. It didn't really sound like it belonged. I think a recording at the beginning and or end would have been much better.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved