Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

NFL New England Patriots Personalized Locker Room Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized New England Patriots NFL Locker Room Canvas Print - 10907
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Expensive but well worth the smile on my boyfriend's face
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is really great. It shipped within a day or two and made it here before Christmas which is extremely fast for a custom item. The quality of the canvas is really nice and it actually looked bigger than I was expecting it to look. The item was pricey, probably because of the holiday shipping I had to get because I was last minute christmas shopping but the quality of the item, the insane shipping speed, and the smile on my boyfriend's face definitely made it worth the price tag.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - December 29, 2015
Gave this as a gift to boys that adore the Patriots. It was a big hit! The quality of the photo and canvas itself was amazing. I would not hesitate to order again.
I love it, and my son is gonna love it for christmas
By sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like i expected. The quality is perfect.
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - November 30, 2015
I got this print only a week or so after I ordered it. It was professionally done and I am very happy with the results. I will be using this site again for my personalization needs!
Love it
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is going to love this, very well made, it's going to be a perfect Christmas present.
Personalized patriots canvas
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick,, RI) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this item. It is absolutely perfect for a gift and to see your family name on the back of the jersey is fun! The frame is sturdy and the printing is well done.
Cool!
By Bethany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the quality, the delivery was incredibly fast too.
So Awesome
By phil L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridport, VT) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son'e room. I absolutely love it. I was going for a sports there so this was great. The quality was good. Very happy!!
Outstanding!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This locker room canvas is excellent! My grandson who played his first year of Pop Warner will love his shirt hanging next to all the pros! The kicker is, his team was the Patriots as well!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved