Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Message to Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Coffee Mugs - Photo Message for Her - 10923
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Mom loves it!
By Maira K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great Mother's Day present!
Perfect Fit
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my Mom as a Mother’s day gift. She loves it and not just because of the photos of her Grand dog on the mug. This mug has a great feel to it, the size, handle and weight are perfect. This is great gift for right or left handed folks, because the photos go all the way around the mug. The photos were easy to upload and true to color as shown on the screen. The upload process is very easy and helps you crop the photos to the correct size. There were a couple of photos that I lightened up using the upload tools and they turned out great. The order arrived fast and was packaged with care.
Perfect gift for coffee drinker
By MONIQUE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINA, CA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law that lives about 500 miles away and loaded it up with pictures of my son and her. She loved it.
Photo collage mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - March 11, 2013
We ordered this mug for our Nana. When it arrived it was more beautiful than in the Preview online page. We highly recommend this gift for everyone. Its a beautiful way of displaying memorable photos. Drink yoru morning brew while enjoying the beautiful memories.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - February 1, 2013
Turned out really cute! thank you!!!!
Perfect
By Virgiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my mother and it turned out great. The pictures looked wonderful and she loved it. These are the kind of gifts worth giving because of its sentimental value.
Photo Message to Her Personalized Coffee Mug -11 oz.
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, KY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother's upcoming birthday and I know she'll just love it! Once again the quality is unbeatable. Another beautiful gift from Personalizationmall.com - thanks so much!
Love it!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup came out perfect! My auntie will love it
Awesome!
By DETRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHUBUTA, MS) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter 's grandmother loved this gift, she was shrieking on the other end of the phone when she received her present. Thank u for the quality and care that goes into your product.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 22, 2012
The colors & pattern of this mug are very cute! I had one made for my grandma for Christmas. In the first picture slot I put her wedding picture, the second I put a picture of her 4 kids when they were kids, the third slot I put a picture of her grandkids when they were kids, and the 4th was of her great-grand kids. It turned out really cute! I'm excited about it!
Cute
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my grandmother from my daughter. It was very cute and I am sure she will love it.
Awesome!!!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my mug in the mail and it was absolutely perfect. I put 4 pictures of my grandmother and I & the picture quality was amazing. Definitely exceeded my expectations! :)
Product features you will like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 4, 2012
The product was fabulous. Wonderful quality. It is a Christmas present and I'm very much looking forward to giving the gift. Very happy with the final product.
Amazing
By Ashlee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minonk, IL) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this straight to my grandma and didn't even see the gift myself but I got a voice mail last night of her balling because she liked it so much. She apparently LOVED it so it was a good buy!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2012
The website instructions were easy to follow and I am very happy with how the mugs turned out. I will definatly become a return customer.
Perfect!
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautiful and the photos are very clear. I also purchased the "His" version of this mug and both are wonderful! Great price too!!
The perfect gift for grandma!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to purchase a gift for someone who has everything. I wanted this years birthday present for my mother and my kids grandmother to be something special. I am amazed at the the quality of the photos, so clear and vibrant! I know she will love the mug and enjoy seeing our smiling faces each morning while she drinks her cup of coffee! This is my 4th photo mug and it won't be my last!
Great quality, great price
By Tomieka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far exceeded my expectations! The photos were clear and the color was vibrant. Great gift, especially for this price!
love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - May 26, 2012
This mug is a great quality. The pictures and the design are clear and crisp. Shipping was extremely quick!!
Very good personalized !!
By Kika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good item and good personalized !! I realy like it
Great Design and Price
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchases of the message mugs. I thought they were done very nicely and I receive them quickly. What a Great Mother Day gift.
great product, turned out amazing, shipping was late
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 19, 2012
The gift was for my mother in law for mothers day...she absolutely loved it! Came out better than expected :) the only problem was that your website guaranteed delivery by mothers day, which is the only reason I chose your company....however I was notified that the package would not arrieve till after mothers day due to a problem with shipping. I was refunded shipping price, but the fact of the matter is that it didn't arrive on time. I have no problem with the product itself, as it came out wonderful...just wont be ordering from you in the near future as you have proved to be unreliable.
Gift
By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a coffe cup with 4 pictures on it and a small saying. I got it for my mother in law for mothers day. It came within a week and was beautiful!! See loved it and I was happy!its my second time using this site and will use them again.

Gramdma LOVES it!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loves it and it came out just perfectly!
Looks great
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for mother's day from her dog and it came out great I had to give it to her early because it was so perfect
Valentines Mug
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my girlfriend and she just loved it. She is still showing
the mug to everybody. Thank you Personalization Mall. I have never been unhappy about anything that I have bought from you. JoAnn/Bradenton,FL
Beautiful
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carthage , NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was wonderful to give to my mother in law as a Christmas gift. The colors look as they do in the sample photo, bright and beautiful. The pictures came out lovely. I loved not only the photos but the personal phrase we got to add to this already beautiful personalizes mug. It would have been nice to have an option to add more photos as the other mugs that you have. Just an idea.
Thank you personalization mall for this product it was great.
Great holiday Gift!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLifton Park, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent personalized gift for my mother to celebrate her 16th great-grandchild! She loved it!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 28, 2011
I had ordered this item before- it makes a great gift! When the mug arrived it was broken- the handle had been broken off, and had scuffed the pictures on the mug slightly. I called customer service and they were very friendly- they replaced my mug and had it shipped to me very quickly! (I think the broken one arrived 5 days before christmas, I called 4 days before christmas, and the new one arrived 2 days before christmas) The recipient of this gift was extatic when she opened it! Also, the one I ordered as a gift for another recipient has been through multiple dishwasher cycles, and is still not faded or discolored! All in all, I would highly recommend this item.
was impressd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 26, 2012
I liked the coffee mug because it was not just a plain white mug to start with.
Iliked the idea of being able to have something written on the mug as well as
adding pictures. The quality of the mug was good and work was very nice. I
would buy another coffee mug in the furture.
What a special gift!
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend's birthday. It turned out beautiful and the quality was fantastic! Thinking of ordering this for another friend.
Great mug!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great! Just like it was pictured online!!
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - January 27, 2012
Very happy with the mug I ordered!
AMAZING
By Ana Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS MUG FOR MY MOM FOR CHRISTMAS WITH PICS OF ME AND MY KIDS. WHEN MY MOM OPENED IT UP HER FACE LIT UP AND SHE STARTED TO TEAR UP. THE IMAGES WERE SO CLEAR AND EXACTLY HOW I HAD CROPPED THEM. THE MUG IS GOOD QUALITY AND THE PICS ARE ALSO A NICE SIZE. I WILL DEFINELTY BE ORDERING MORE FROM HERE IN THE FUTURE. THE PACKAGE GOT THERE EXACTLY WHEN THEY SAID IT WOULD AND THERE WASN'T EVEN A CHIP ON THE MUG. I WAS EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. THANKS PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM!!!!
Faiza Birthday gift
By Irfan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a perfect gift to give someone on birthday or any occasion.. Personalized gifts always make people special and so it did to my lil cousin for whome I got this gift!.. The pictures turned out very clear and it looked exactly the way it is shown here :)
Wonderful photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - December 28, 2011
Terrific concept. A story can be presented in four photos: dating to wedding, student to grad, baby to 80th birthday, etc. I used it to show the bond between our daughter and her dog. It turned out beautifully. The only down side is the caption on the bottom should be in black, not white, to make the message easier to read and display.
Mother's Day
By Becky G. (Florence, SC) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
just lovely
Great gift mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - September 5, 2012
I gave several of these mugs as gifts and everyone loved them. It is best to use mostly close ups for pictures as they come out very small on the mug. The resolution was good though.
Nice Mug
By Salvatore C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice gift idea. Easy to make and quick delivery. Only con if considered that is that mug only came in 10 oz size. Would've like it if bigger sizes were available. All and all happy with the purchase.
Personalized coffee mug
By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was very well received, it was given as a gift to a friend. The only negative comment I have is that one of the pictures came out very dark. Other than that, I would recommend this website to others, nice quality and quick delivery.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved