Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my frames today as promised and just love them. The finish is very nice, with no rough edges and they look great. I will certainly use your company again when I need a personalized gift....
~Kay - ID

Photo Message to Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Coffee Mugs - Photo Message for Her - 10923
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful large personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - December 26, 2013
We chose to design this mug with four black and white photos. When the mug arrived, it was well-packaged and of high quality. The mug size is great and the design is beautiful.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 1, 2013
The mug is a good quality. My pictures and saying are very clear and look good. The price is really nice. Personalizing the item was really easy! The step by step process is really clear and helpful. Also, I like being able to see what the finished product will look like. This is the only site I have found that does that.

The only change I would request would be more mugs that you are able to personalize with pictures and longer sayings. This was one of two mugs that I found that I was able to write the whole message I wanted. Fortunately, I really liked the mug! :)
Great Grandmother loves her new mug
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized the mug with all 4 of my Mom's great grandchildren. The mug turned out great and my Mom loved the mug!
Beautiful job
By Giselle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayamon, PR) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a christmas present and the person i give it were so happy!
Perfectly Done
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many personalized gifts on this site and am always 100% satisfied with not only the product, but the ordering process and delivery time as well. Thank you for making good products and being so reliable. I get the credit for all of the touching gifts I give because you make it so easy!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - May 4, 2013
As always personalization mall always sends a great product, the pictures on the mug were great quality and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Awesome Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushnell, FL) - May 31, 2013
Got this cup for my moms birthday, very nice quality cup, and pictures came out great, she loved it !
Wife loved the gift
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very pleased with this mug with pictures our our family on it. It appears that most people gave it a 5 star which I agree with as along with a great cup, it was delivered in a very timely fashion.
Lovely Quality Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - May 18, 2012
I received this mug for Mother's day and it is absolutely beautiful! The quality of the photos is crystal clear (we uploaded high quality images) and the design turned out so wonderful. I love to use it. It feels nice in my hands and does appear to be a good quality mug. I do wish the handle was a tad bit thicker, but that is my personal preference. I have received many comments about how beautiful the mug is from family and friends who have seen it. I would definitely recommend it!
AWESOME MOTHERS DAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, LA) - May 8, 2012
THE FINISHED PRODUCT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. I HAVE ALWAYS RECEIVED TOP QUALITY PRODUCTS FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM. AND I LOVE ALL THE OPTIONS TO REALLY MAKE A PRODUCT UNIQUE.
EXcellent GIFT
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this mug as a gift for my kid's class teacher and I must say that it is very impressive.The pics were bright and clear and his teacher LOVED it.I would definately recommend it as a unique gift for people of all ages.
OMG Words Really Cant Explain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - May 22, 2012
I gave this to my Aunt as a Mother's Day.
The pictures & words were so clear & bright.
Love it, love it, love it - I want one for myself :-)
GREAT gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleburg, FL) - April 24, 2012
Makes for great surprising gifts
was impressd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 26, 2012
I liked the coffee mug because it was not just a plain white mug to start with.
Iliked the idea of being able to have something written on the mug as well as
adding pictures. The quality of the mug was good and work was very nice. I
would buy another coffee mug in the furture.
I love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 7, 2012
I am very pleased with the clarity of the picture on this mug. Hopefully my mom will be just as enthused with it as I am.
Mom gift
By Sherion T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganza, LA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother love this gift she thought it was so precious to have all 3 of her kids including herself on the cup.
Thanks you
looks like picture
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shipped pretty quickly. It looks just as good as the picture. Great cup.
Gift
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for grandma! Good for any occassion
Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grain valley, MO) - November 9, 2012
The photo mugs i had designed thru Personalization Mall, far exceeded my expectations. We had them made up for everyone in our group. They were are thrilled with the product. What a great way to make any family/work event special. Thanks for your great service.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - October 15, 2012
it arrived quick, it looked just as i expected it too and it was a perfect gift.
Wonderful
By Neli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic quality! The pictures look really wonderful.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - June 21, 2012
Really loved this product. The picture quality was great! My mother in law loved it! Great keepsake item. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - August 2, 2012
This mug will bring a smile to your face every time you look at the pictures. They do not fade over time. This mug keeps it bright colors for a LONG time! We love ours and would give them as gifts over and over again.

Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Fields, PA) - July 1, 2012
Product came very quickly as promised, and is a great product
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved