Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Photo Message to Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Coffee Mugs - Photo Message for Her - 10923
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality & great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
What a good deal. I keeping coming back to this site to purchase items. I love the deal & quality. picturee are very clear. Nice mug for the ladies.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011
Great Product! Great quality
Lovely Quality Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - May 18, 2012
I received this mug for Mother's day and it is absolutely beautiful! The quality of the photos is crystal clear (we uploaded high quality images) and the design turned out so wonderful. I love to use it. It feels nice in my hands and does appear to be a good quality mug. I do wish the handle was a tad bit thicker, but that is my personal preference. I have received many comments about how beautiful the mug is from family and friends who have seen it. I would definitely recommend it!
great
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Great Grandmother loves her new mug
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized the mug with all 4 of my Mom's great grandchildren. The mug turned out great and my Mom loved the mug!
My grandma is tickled by this...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - October 3, 2014
I was a little late at getting this to my grandma, but the results we great and she was so happy. It really made it all better that I wasn't there to spend her 75th with her. She can use the cup and think of me... Great gift!
Beautiful mug
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these mugs for our two grand moms. They both loved them!
Beautiful job
By Giselle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayamon, PR) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a christmas present and the person i give it were so happy!
Awesome Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushnell, FL) - May 31, 2013
Got this cup for my moms birthday, very nice quality cup, and pictures came out great, she loved it !
Wife loved the gift
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very pleased with this mug with pictures our our family on it. It appears that most people gave it a 5 star which I agree with as along with a great cup, it was delivered in a very timely fashion.
Beautiful large personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - December 26, 2013
We chose to design this mug with four black and white photos. When the mug arrived, it was well-packaged and of high quality. The mug size is great and the design is beautiful.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 1, 2013
The mug is a good quality. My pictures and saying are very clear and look good. The price is really nice. Personalizing the item was really easy! The step by step process is really clear and helpful. Also, I like being able to see what the finished product will look like. This is the only site I have found that does that.

The only change I would request would be more mugs that you are able to personalize with pictures and longer sayings. This was one of two mugs that I found that I was able to write the whole message I wanted. Fortunately, I really liked the mug! :)
Another Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - May 4, 2015
Another excellent product from Personalization Mall! This mug was the perfect birthday gift for a friend - I designed it with pictures of her dog and a Happy Birthday message. The mug even came in the mail earlier than anticipated, which was perfect!
Photo mug
By Delores V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom love her mug, it came out very nice and beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 18, 2016
Got this as a gift for my mom for Christmas and it turned out sooo cute and better than I expected. Perfect gift for any occasion and it came faster than I thought
I love my cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway , NJ) - April 10, 2017
The two mugs that i order estan look amazing. I just love them. Everything came out exactly the way i ordered them.
15 oz mug
By Shelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out great. It's 15 oz so it's a little bit bigger than the average mug. Love it.
Perfect birthday gift
By Roda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a birthday gift for a friend. She loves it very much. I will definitely buy this again for a gift.
Photo mug
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence Center, NY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 different mugs and love them!!! The pictures look great! Best gift idea! Super easy to personalize . I would order this again
Great Quality
By valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Perfect gift for grandma!
By Josie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, WI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends dad asked me to find a mothers mug, and anyone can buy a mug. But a mug with pictures and chosen words meant for that person, doesn't compare. It came right before Christmas (late shopper so thanks for accomadating my lateness) and it was the perfect gift! Made very well and she was very pleased. This is the second personal mug I've purchased and I'm sure I will be purchasing more!!
coffee cup
By JUDITH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBART, IN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this cup every year with pictures of my daughter for that year as a keepsake for her!
Perfectly Done
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many personalized gifts on this site and am always 100% satisfied with not only the product, but the ordering process and delivery time as well. Thank you for making good products and being so reliable. I get the credit for all of the touching gifts I give because you make it so easy!
Gift
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for grandma! Good for any occassion
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - August 2, 2012
This mug will bring a smile to your face every time you look at the pictures. They do not fade over time. This mug keeps it bright colors for a LONG time! We love ours and would give them as gifts over and over again.

love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - October 15, 2012
it arrived quick, it looked just as i expected it too and it was a perfect gift.
looks like picture
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shipped pretty quickly. It looks just as good as the picture. Great cup.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Fields, PA) - July 1, 2012
Product came very quickly as promised, and is a great product
EXcellent GIFT
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this mug as a gift for my kid's class teacher and I must say that it is very impressive.The pics were bright and clear and his teacher LOVED it.I would definately recommend it as a unique gift for people of all ages.
OMG Words Really Cant Explain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - May 22, 2012
I gave this to my Aunt as a Mother's Day.
The pictures & words were so clear & bright.
Love it, love it, love it - I want one for myself :-)
Wonderful
By Neli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic quality! The pictures look really wonderful.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - June 21, 2012
Really loved this product. The picture quality was great! My mother in law loved it! Great keepsake item. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grain valley, MO) - November 9, 2012
The photo mugs i had designed thru Personalization Mall, far exceeded my expectations. We had them made up for everyone in our group. They were are thrilled with the product. What a great way to make any family/work event special. Thanks for your great service.
exceeded my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano , TX) - April 12, 2013
The mug came out very nice. Quick delivery.
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 31, 2013
I love this mug design the pictures are not very large but the mug really stands out and the writing is clear. I have ordered a number of the same design (there are two color options). Highly recommended.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - May 4, 2013
As always personalization mall always sends a great product, the pictures on the mug were great quality and I'm very happy with my purchase.
outstanding quality
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rarely write reviews; however, I was impressed with the quality of this coffee mug and the photographs placed on the cup itself. This is not a cover or sticker on the mug! The mug has been through the dish washer several times and remains pristine. I highly recommend this mug to anyone looking for a personalized mothers day gift. I know any mothers who drink coffee would love this as a gift.
My twin sister loved her gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - March 10, 2013
I gave the personalized mug to my twin sister for our birthday with pictures of myself on it and the caption read " I love my twin sister! Happy Birthday!" She absolutely loved it and it brought her to tears! The mug was very well done and we were totally pleased with the finished product. Colors were bright and the photos were clear. I will order again! This company rocks!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2012
Made such a great Xmas gift for my mom. The pictures were really clear and the mug itself just looked beautiful! I would totally recommend this for anyone!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 18, 2012
The mug turned out so cute - Grammy will love it. It turned out just like it looked on line. Fast service too.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved