Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this place! I am always satisfied with the quality of the ornaments I order and have suggested this site to several people. A small personalized gift can say so much! Thank you and Happy...
~Paula - MI

Photo Message to Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Coffee Mugs - Photo Message for Her - 10923
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for grandma! Good for any occassion
looks like picture
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shipped pretty quickly. It looks just as good as the picture. Great cup.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - October 15, 2012
it arrived quick, it looked just as i expected it too and it was a perfect gift.
outstanding quality
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rarely write reviews; however, I was impressed with the quality of this coffee mug and the photographs placed on the cup itself. This is not a cover or sticker on the mug! The mug has been through the dish washer several times and remains pristine. I highly recommend this mug to anyone looking for a personalized mothers day gift. I know any mothers who drink coffee would love this as a gift.
Pets Remembered
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added pictures of all of our pets over the years and gave this to my daughter who LOVED IT! The colors were bright and cheerful and being able to add a message made it even more special! Great size and weight with a comfortable handle!
My twin sister loved her gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - March 10, 2013
I gave the personalized mug to my twin sister for our birthday with pictures of myself on it and the caption read " I love my twin sister! Happy Birthday!" She absolutely loved it and it brought her to tears! The mug was very well done and we were totally pleased with the finished product. Colors were bright and the photos were clear. I will order again! This company rocks!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - January 4, 2013
Mug arrived exactly as had been shown. Very happy with purchase.
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 31, 2013
I love this mug design the pictures are not very large but the mug really stands out and the writing is clear. I have ordered a number of the same design (there are two color options). Highly recommended.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 18, 2012
The mug turned out so cute - Grammy will love it. It turned out just like it looked on line. Fast service too.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2012
Made such a great Xmas gift for my mom. The pictures were really clear and the mug itself just looked beautiful! I would totally recommend this for anyone!
exceeded my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano , TX) - April 12, 2013
The mug came out very nice. Quick delivery.
AWESOME MOTHERS DAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, LA) - May 8, 2012
THE FINISHED PRODUCT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. I HAVE ALWAYS RECEIVED TOP QUALITY PRODUCTS FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM. AND I LOVE ALL THE OPTIONS TO REALLY MAKE A PRODUCT UNIQUE.
Lovely Quality Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - May 18, 2012
I received this mug for Mother's day and it is absolutely beautiful! The quality of the photos is crystal clear (we uploaded high quality images) and the design turned out so wonderful. I love to use it. It feels nice in my hands and does appear to be a good quality mug. I do wish the handle was a tad bit thicker, but that is my personal preference. I have received many comments about how beautiful the mug is from family and friends who have seen it. I would definitely recommend it!
OMG Words Really Cant Explain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - May 22, 2012
I gave this to my Aunt as a Mother's Day.
The pictures & words were so clear & bright.
Love it, love it, love it - I want one for myself :-)
I love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 7, 2012
I am very pleased with the clarity of the picture on this mug. Hopefully my mom will be just as enthused with it as I am.
was impressd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 26, 2012
I liked the coffee mug because it was not just a plain white mug to start with.
Iliked the idea of being able to have something written on the mug as well as
adding pictures. The quality of the mug was good and work was very nice. I
would buy another coffee mug in the furture.
GREAT gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleburg, FL) - April 24, 2012
Makes for great surprising gifts
Mom gift
By Sherion T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganza, LA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother love this gift she thought it was so precious to have all 3 of her kids including herself on the cup.
Thanks you
EXcellent GIFT
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this mug as a gift for my kid's class teacher and I must say that it is very impressive.The pics were bright and clear and his teacher LOVED it.I would definately recommend it as a unique gift for people of all ages.
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - August 2, 2012
This mug will bring a smile to your face every time you look at the pictures. They do not fade over time. This mug keeps it bright colors for a LONG time! We love ours and would give them as gifts over and over again.

Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 1, 2013
The mug is a good quality. My pictures and saying are very clear and look good. The price is really nice. Personalizing the item was really easy! The step by step process is really clear and helpful. Also, I like being able to see what the finished product will look like. This is the only site I have found that does that.

The only change I would request would be more mugs that you are able to personalize with pictures and longer sayings. This was one of two mugs that I found that I was able to write the whole message I wanted. Fortunately, I really liked the mug! :)
Awesome Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushnell, FL) - May 31, 2013
Got this cup for my moms birthday, very nice quality cup, and pictures came out great, she loved it !
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Fields, PA) - July 1, 2012
Product came very quickly as promised, and is a great product
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - June 21, 2012
Really loved this product. The picture quality was great! My mother in law loved it! Great keepsake item. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Beautiful large personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - December 26, 2013
We chose to design this mug with four black and white photos. When the mug arrived, it was well-packaged and of high quality. The mug size is great and the design is beautiful.
Wonderful
By Neli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic quality! The pictures look really wonderful.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved