Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Message to Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Coffee Mugs - Photo Message for Her - 10923
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
My grandma is tickled by this...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - October 3, 2014
I was a little late at getting this to my grandma, but the results we great and she was so happy. It really made it all better that I wasn't there to spend her 75th with her. She can use the cup and think of me... Great gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 18, 2016
Got this as a gift for my mom for Christmas and it turned out sooo cute and better than I expected. Perfect gift for any occasion and it came faster than I thought
Perfect birthday gift
By Roda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a birthday gift for a friend. She loves it very much. I will definitely buy this again for a gift.
15 oz mug
By Shelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out great. It's 15 oz so it's a little bit bigger than the average mug. Love it.
Photo mug
By Delores V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom love her mug, it came out very nice and beautiful.
Perfect gift for grandma!
By Josie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, WI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends dad asked me to find a mothers mug, and anyone can buy a mug. But a mug with pictures and chosen words meant for that person, doesn't compare. It came right before Christmas (late shopper so thanks for accomadating my lateness) and it was the perfect gift! Made very well and she was very pleased. This is the second personal mug I've purchased and I'm sure I will be purchasing more!!
Great Quality
By valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Another Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - May 4, 2015
Another excellent product from Personalization Mall! This mug was the perfect birthday gift for a friend - I designed it with pictures of her dog and a Happy Birthday message. The mug even came in the mail earlier than anticipated, which was perfect!
coffee cup
By JUDITH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBART, IN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this cup every year with pictures of my daughter for that year as a keepsake for her!
Photo mug
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence Center, NY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 different mugs and love them!!! The pictures look great! Best gift idea! Super easy to personalize . I would order this again
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - May 4, 2013
As always personalization mall always sends a great product, the pictures on the mug were great quality and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - August 2, 2012
This mug will bring a smile to your face every time you look at the pictures. They do not fade over time. This mug keeps it bright colors for a LONG time! We love ours and would give them as gifts over and over again.

Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Fields, PA) - July 1, 2012
Product came very quickly as promised, and is a great product
looks like picture
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shipped pretty quickly. It looks just as good as the picture. Great cup.
Gift
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for grandma! Good for any occassion
Wonderful
By Neli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic quality! The pictures look really wonderful.
OMG Words Really Cant Explain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - May 22, 2012
I gave this to my Aunt as a Mother's Day.
The pictures & words were so clear & bright.
Love it, love it, love it - I want one for myself :-)
Lovely Quality Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - May 18, 2012
I received this mug for Mother's day and it is absolutely beautiful! The quality of the photos is crystal clear (we uploaded high quality images) and the design turned out so wonderful. I love to use it. It feels nice in my hands and does appear to be a good quality mug. I do wish the handle was a tad bit thicker, but that is my personal preference. I have received many comments about how beautiful the mug is from family and friends who have seen it. I would definitely recommend it!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - June 21, 2012
Really loved this product. The picture quality was great! My mother in law loved it! Great keepsake item. I would recommend this product to anyone.
EXcellent GIFT
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this mug as a gift for my kid's class teacher and I must say that it is very impressive.The pics were bright and clear and his teacher LOVED it.I would definately recommend it as a unique gift for people of all ages.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - October 15, 2012
it arrived quick, it looked just as i expected it too and it was a perfect gift.
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 31, 2013
I love this mug design the pictures are not very large but the mug really stands out and the writing is clear. I have ordered a number of the same design (there are two color options). Highly recommended.
My twin sister loved her gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - March 10, 2013
I gave the personalized mug to my twin sister for our birthday with pictures of myself on it and the caption read " I love my twin sister! Happy Birthday!" She absolutely loved it and it brought her to tears! The mug was very well done and we were totally pleased with the finished product. Colors were bright and the photos were clear. I will order again! This company rocks!
outstanding quality
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rarely write reviews; however, I was impressed with the quality of this coffee mug and the photographs placed on the cup itself. This is not a cover or sticker on the mug! The mug has been through the dish washer several times and remains pristine. I highly recommend this mug to anyone looking for a personalized mothers day gift. I know any mothers who drink coffee would love this as a gift.
exceeded my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano , TX) - April 12, 2013
The mug came out very nice. Quick delivery.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - January 4, 2013
Mug arrived exactly as had been shown. Very happy with purchase.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 18, 2012
The mug turned out so cute - Grammy will love it. It turned out just like it looked on line. Fast service too.
Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grain valley, MO) - November 9, 2012
The photo mugs i had designed thru Personalization Mall, far exceeded my expectations. We had them made up for everyone in our group. They were are thrilled with the product. What a great way to make any family/work event special. Thanks for your great service.
Pets Remembered
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added pictures of all of our pets over the years and gave this to my daughter who LOVED IT! The colors were bright and cheerful and being able to add a message made it even more special! Great size and weight with a comfortable handle!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2012
Made such a great Xmas gift for my mom. The pictures were really clear and the mug itself just looked beautiful! I would totally recommend this for anyone!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved