Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    We ordered a 60 year wedding anniversary afghan for our dear parents with their names embossed on them. The order was shipped within one to two days like advertised and arrived two days before we...
    ~Layna - WA

    Photo Message to Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Coffee Mugs - Photo Message for Her - 10923
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    exceeded my expectation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano , TX) - April 12, 2013
    The mug came out very nice. Quick delivery.
    AWESOME MOTHERS DAY GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, LA) - May 8, 2012
    THE FINISHED PRODUCT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. I HAVE ALWAYS RECEIVED TOP QUALITY PRODUCTS FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM. AND I LOVE ALL THE OPTIONS TO REALLY MAKE A PRODUCT UNIQUE.
    Lovely Quality Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - May 18, 2012
    I received this mug for Mother's day and it is absolutely beautiful! The quality of the photos is crystal clear (we uploaded high quality images) and the design turned out so wonderful. I love to use it. It feels nice in my hands and does appear to be a good quality mug. I do wish the handle was a tad bit thicker, but that is my personal preference. I have received many comments about how beautiful the mug is from family and friends who have seen it. I would definitely recommend it!
    OMG Words Really Cant Explain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - May 22, 2012
    I gave this to my Aunt as a Mother's Day.
    The pictures & words were so clear & bright.
    Love it, love it, love it - I want one for myself :-)
    I love this mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 7, 2012
    I am very pleased with the clarity of the picture on this mug. Hopefully my mom will be just as enthused with it as I am.
    was impressd
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 26, 2012
    I liked the coffee mug because it was not just a plain white mug to start with.
    Iliked the idea of being able to have something written on the mug as well as
    adding pictures. The quality of the mug was good and work was very nice. I
    would buy another coffee mug in the furture.
    GREAT gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleburg, FL) - April 24, 2012
    Makes for great surprising gifts
    Mom gift
    By Sherion T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganza, LA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother love this gift she thought it was so precious to have all 3 of her kids including herself on the cup.
    Thanks you
    EXcellent GIFT
    By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered this mug as a gift for my kid's class teacher and I must say that it is very impressive.The pics were bright and clear and his teacher LOVED it.I would definately recommend it as a unique gift for people of all ages.
    Great Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - August 2, 2012
    This mug will bring a smile to your face every time you look at the pictures. They do not fade over time. This mug keeps it bright colors for a LONG time! We love ours and would give them as gifts over and over again.

    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 1, 2013
    The mug is a good quality. My pictures and saying are very clear and look good. The price is really nice. Personalizing the item was really easy! The step by step process is really clear and helpful. Also, I like being able to see what the finished product will look like. This is the only site I have found that does that.

    The only change I would request would be more mugs that you are able to personalize with pictures and longer sayings. This was one of two mugs that I found that I was able to write the whole message I wanted. Fortunately, I really liked the mug! :)
    Awesome Gift !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushnell, FL) - May 31, 2013
    Got this cup for my moms birthday, very nice quality cup, and pictures came out great, she loved it !
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Fields, PA) - July 1, 2012
    Product came very quickly as promised, and is a great product
    Fantastic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - June 21, 2012
    Really loved this product. The picture quality was great! My mother in law loved it! Great keepsake item. I would recommend this product to anyone.
    Beautiful large personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - December 26, 2013
    We chose to design this mug with four black and white photos. When the mug arrived, it was well-packaged and of high quality. The mug size is great and the design is beautiful.
    Wonderful
    By Neli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic quality! The pictures look really wonderful.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved