Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Message to Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Coffee Mugs - Photo Message for Her - 10923
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for coffee drinker
By MONIQUE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINA, CA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law that lives about 500 miles away and loaded it up with pictures of my son and her. She loved it.
exceeded my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano , TX) - April 12, 2013
The mug came out very nice. Quick delivery.
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 31, 2013
I love this mug design the pictures are not very large but the mug really stands out and the writing is clear. I have ordered a number of the same design (there are two color options). Highly recommended.
Photo collage mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - March 11, 2013
We ordered this mug for our Nana. When it arrived it was more beautiful than in the Preview online page. We highly recommend this gift for everyone. Its a beautiful way of displaying memorable photos. Drink yoru morning brew while enjoying the beautiful memories.
My twin sister loved her gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - March 10, 2013
I gave the personalized mug to my twin sister for our birthday with pictures of myself on it and the caption read " I love my twin sister! Happy Birthday!" She absolutely loved it and it brought her to tears! The mug was very well done and we were totally pleased with the finished product. Colors were bright and the photos were clear. I will order again! This company rocks!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - February 1, 2013
Turned out really cute! thank you!!!!
Perfect
By Virgiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my mother and it turned out great. The pictures looked wonderful and she loved it. These are the kind of gifts worth giving because of its sentimental value.
Photo Message to Her Personalized Coffee Mug -11 oz.
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, KY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother's upcoming birthday and I know she'll just love it! Once again the quality is unbeatable. Another beautiful gift from Personalizationmall.com - thanks so much!
Love it!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup came out perfect! My auntie will love it
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - January 4, 2013
Mug arrived exactly as had been shown. Very happy with purchase.
Awesome!
By DETRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHUBUTA, MS) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter 's grandmother loved this gift, she was shrieking on the other end of the phone when she received her present. Thank u for the quality and care that goes into your product.
Pets Remembered
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added pictures of all of our pets over the years and gave this to my daughter who LOVED IT! The colors were bright and cheerful and being able to add a message made it even more special! Great size and weight with a comfortable handle!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 22, 2012
The colors & pattern of this mug are very cute! I had one made for my grandma for Christmas. In the first picture slot I put her wedding picture, the second I put a picture of her 4 kids when they were kids, the third slot I put a picture of her grandkids when they were kids, and the 4th was of her great-grand kids. It turned out really cute! I'm excited about it!
Cute
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my grandmother from my daughter. It was very cute and I am sure she will love it.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2012
Made such a great Xmas gift for my mom. The pictures were really clear and the mug itself just looked beautiful! I would totally recommend this for anyone!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 18, 2012
The mug turned out so cute - Grammy will love it. It turned out just like it looked on line. Fast service too.
Awesome!!!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my mug in the mail and it was absolutely perfect. I put 4 pictures of my grandmother and I & the picture quality was amazing. Definitely exceeded my expectations! :)
Product features you will like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 4, 2012
The product was fabulous. Wonderful quality. It is a Christmas present and I'm very much looking forward to giving the gift. Very happy with the final product.
Amazing
By Ashlee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minonk, IL) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this straight to my grandma and didn't even see the gift myself but I got a voice mail last night of her balling because she liked it so much. She apparently LOVED it so it was a good buy!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2012
The website instructions were easy to follow and I am very happy with how the mugs turned out. I will definatly become a return customer.
Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grain valley, MO) - November 9, 2012
The photo mugs i had designed thru Personalization Mall, far exceeded my expectations. We had them made up for everyone in our group. They were are thrilled with the product. What a great way to make any family/work event special. Thanks for your great service.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - October 15, 2012
it arrived quick, it looked just as i expected it too and it was a perfect gift.
looks like picture
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shipped pretty quickly. It looks just as good as the picture. Great cup.
Gift
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for grandma! Good for any occassion
Perfect!
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautiful and the photos are very clear. I also purchased the "His" version of this mug and both are wonderful! Great price too!!
The perfect gift for grandma!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to purchase a gift for someone who has everything. I wanted this years birthday present for my mother and my kids grandmother to be something special. I am amazed at the the quality of the photos, so clear and vibrant! I know she will love the mug and enjoy seeing our smiling faces each morning while she drinks her cup of coffee! This is my 4th photo mug and it won't be my last!
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - August 2, 2012
This mug will bring a smile to your face every time you look at the pictures. They do not fade over time. This mug keeps it bright colors for a LONG time! We love ours and would give them as gifts over and over again.

Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Fields, PA) - July 1, 2012
Product came very quickly as promised, and is a great product
Wonderful
By Neli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic quality! The pictures look really wonderful.
Great quality, great price
By Tomieka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far exceeded my expectations! The photos were clear and the color was vibrant. Great gift, especially for this price!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - June 21, 2012
Really loved this product. The picture quality was great! My mother in law loved it! Great keepsake item. I would recommend this product to anyone.
EXcellent GIFT
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this mug as a gift for my kid's class teacher and I must say that it is very impressive.The pics were bright and clear and his teacher LOVED it.I would definately recommend it as a unique gift for people of all ages.
love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - May 26, 2012
This mug is a great quality. The pictures and the design are clear and crisp. Shipping was extremely quick!!
OMG Words Really Cant Explain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - May 22, 2012
I gave this to my Aunt as a Mother's Day.
The pictures & words were so clear & bright.
Love it, love it, love it - I want one for myself :-)
Very good personalized !!
By Kika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good item and good personalized !! I realy like it
Great Design and Price
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchases of the message mugs. I thought they were done very nicely and I receive them quickly. What a Great Mother Day gift.
great product, turned out amazing, shipping was late
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 19, 2012
The gift was for my mother in law for mothers day...she absolutely loved it! Came out better than expected :) the only problem was that your website guaranteed delivery by mothers day, which is the only reason I chose your company....however I was notified that the package would not arrieve till after mothers day due to a problem with shipping. I was refunded shipping price, but the fact of the matter is that it didn't arrive on time. I have no problem with the product itself, as it came out wonderful...just wont be ordering from you in the near future as you have proved to be unreliable.
Gift
By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a coffe cup with 4 pictures on it and a small saying. I got it for my mother in law for mothers day. It came within a week and was beautiful!! See loved it and I was happy!its my second time using this site and will use them again.

Gramdma LOVES it!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loves it and it came out just perfectly!
Lovely Quality Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - May 18, 2012
I received this mug for Mother's day and it is absolutely beautiful! The quality of the photos is crystal clear (we uploaded high quality images) and the design turned out so wonderful. I love to use it. It feels nice in my hands and does appear to be a good quality mug. I do wish the handle was a tad bit thicker, but that is my personal preference. I have received many comments about how beautiful the mug is from family and friends who have seen it. I would definitely recommend it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved