Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Photo Message to Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Coffee Mugs - Photo Message for Her - 10923
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my grandmother from my daughter. It was very cute and I am sure she will love it.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2012
Made such a great Xmas gift for my mom. The pictures were really clear and the mug itself just looked beautiful! I would totally recommend this for anyone!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 18, 2012
The mug turned out so cute - Grammy will love it. It turned out just like it looked on line. Fast service too.
Awesome!!!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my mug in the mail and it was absolutely perfect. I put 4 pictures of my grandmother and I & the picture quality was amazing. Definitely exceeded my expectations! :)
Product features you will like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 4, 2012
The product was fabulous. Wonderful quality. It is a Christmas present and I'm very much looking forward to giving the gift. Very happy with the final product.
Amazing
By Ashlee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minonk, IL) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this straight to my grandma and didn't even see the gift myself but I got a voice mail last night of her balling because she liked it so much. She apparently LOVED it so it was a good buy!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2012
The website instructions were easy to follow and I am very happy with how the mugs turned out. I will definatly become a return customer.
Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grain valley, MO) - November 9, 2012
The photo mugs i had designed thru Personalization Mall, far exceeded my expectations. We had them made up for everyone in our group. They were are thrilled with the product. What a great way to make any family/work event special. Thanks for your great service.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - October 15, 2012
it arrived quick, it looked just as i expected it too and it was a perfect gift.
looks like picture
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shipped pretty quickly. It looks just as good as the picture. Great cup.
Gift
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for grandma! Good for any occassion
Perfect!
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautiful and the photos are very clear. I also purchased the "His" version of this mug and both are wonderful! Great price too!!
The perfect gift for grandma!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to purchase a gift for someone who has everything. I wanted this years birthday present for my mother and my kids grandmother to be something special. I am amazed at the the quality of the photos, so clear and vibrant! I know she will love the mug and enjoy seeing our smiling faces each morning while she drinks her cup of coffee! This is my 4th photo mug and it won't be my last!
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - August 2, 2012
This mug will bring a smile to your face every time you look at the pictures. They do not fade over time. This mug keeps it bright colors for a LONG time! We love ours and would give them as gifts over and over again.

Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Fields, PA) - July 1, 2012
Product came very quickly as promised, and is a great product
Wonderful
By Neli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic quality! The pictures look really wonderful.
Great quality, great price
By Tomieka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far exceeded my expectations! The photos were clear and the color was vibrant. Great gift, especially for this price!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - June 21, 2012
Really loved this product. The picture quality was great! My mother in law loved it! Great keepsake item. I would recommend this product to anyone.
EXcellent GIFT
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this mug as a gift for my kid's class teacher and I must say that it is very impressive.The pics were bright and clear and his teacher LOVED it.I would definately recommend it as a unique gift for people of all ages.
love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - May 26, 2012
This mug is a great quality. The pictures and the design are clear and crisp. Shipping was extremely quick!!
OMG Words Really Cant Explain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - May 22, 2012
I gave this to my Aunt as a Mother's Day.
The pictures & words were so clear & bright.
Love it, love it, love it - I want one for myself :-)
Very good personalized !!
By Kika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good item and good personalized !! I realy like it
Great Design and Price
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchases of the message mugs. I thought they were done very nicely and I receive them quickly. What a Great Mother Day gift.
great product, turned out amazing, shipping was late
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 19, 2012
The gift was for my mother in law for mothers day...she absolutely loved it! Came out better than expected :) the only problem was that your website guaranteed delivery by mothers day, which is the only reason I chose your company....however I was notified that the package would not arrieve till after mothers day due to a problem with shipping. I was refunded shipping price, but the fact of the matter is that it didn't arrive on time. I have no problem with the product itself, as it came out wonderful...just wont be ordering from you in the near future as you have proved to be unreliable.
Gift
By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a coffe cup with 4 pictures on it and a small saying. I got it for my mother in law for mothers day. It came within a week and was beautiful!! See loved it and I was happy!its my second time using this site and will use them again.

Gramdma LOVES it!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loves it and it came out just perfectly!
Lovely Quality Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - May 18, 2012
I received this mug for Mother's day and it is absolutely beautiful! The quality of the photos is crystal clear (we uploaded high quality images) and the design turned out so wonderful. I love to use it. It feels nice in my hands and does appear to be a good quality mug. I do wish the handle was a tad bit thicker, but that is my personal preference. I have received many comments about how beautiful the mug is from family and friends who have seen it. I would definitely recommend it!
Looks great
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for mother's day from her dog and it came out great I had to give it to her early because it was so perfect
AWESOME MOTHERS DAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, LA) - May 8, 2012
THE FINISHED PRODUCT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. I HAVE ALWAYS RECEIVED TOP QUALITY PRODUCTS FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM. AND I LOVE ALL THE OPTIONS TO REALLY MAKE A PRODUCT UNIQUE.
I love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 7, 2012
I am very pleased with the clarity of the picture on this mug. Hopefully my mom will be just as enthused with it as I am.
Mom gift
By Sherion T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganza, LA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother love this gift she thought it was so precious to have all 3 of her kids including herself on the cup.
Thanks you
GREAT gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleburg, FL) - April 24, 2012
Makes for great surprising gifts
was impressd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 26, 2012
I liked the coffee mug because it was not just a plain white mug to start with.
Iliked the idea of being able to have something written on the mug as well as
adding pictures. The quality of the mug was good and work was very nice. I
would buy another coffee mug in the furture.
Valentines Mug
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my girlfriend and she just loved it. She is still showing
the mug to everybody. Thank you Personalization Mall. I have never been unhappy about anything that I have bought from you. JoAnn/Bradenton,FL
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - January 27, 2012
Very happy with the mug I ordered!
AMAZING
By Ana Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS MUG FOR MY MOM FOR CHRISTMAS WITH PICS OF ME AND MY KIDS. WHEN MY MOM OPENED IT UP HER FACE LIT UP AND SHE STARTED TO TEAR UP. THE IMAGES WERE SO CLEAR AND EXACTLY HOW I HAD CROPPED THEM. THE MUG IS GOOD QUALITY AND THE PICS ARE ALSO A NICE SIZE. I WILL DEFINELTY BE ORDERING MORE FROM HERE IN THE FUTURE. THE PACKAGE GOT THERE EXACTLY WHEN THEY SAID IT WOULD AND THERE WASN'T EVEN A CHIP ON THE MUG. I WAS EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. THANKS PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM!!!!
Beautiful
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carthage , NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was wonderful to give to my mother in law as a Christmas gift. The colors look as they do in the sample photo, bright and beautiful. The pictures came out lovely. I loved not only the photos but the personal phrase we got to add to this already beautiful personalizes mug. It would have been nice to have an option to add more photos as the other mugs that you have. Just an idea.
Thank you personalization mall for this product it was great.
Great holiday Gift!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLifton Park, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent personalized gift for my mother to celebrate her 16th great-grandchild! She loved it!
Great mug!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great! Just like it was pictured online!!
What a special gift!
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend's birthday. It turned out beautiful and the quality was fantastic! Thinking of ordering this for another friend.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved