Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You guys have the best doormats. I receive compliments on every one I get and give. Keep it up! Thanks!
~Christina - DE

Photo Message to Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Coffee Mugs - Photo Message for Her - 10923
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
What a special gift!
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend's birthday. It turned out beautiful and the quality was fantastic! Thinking of ordering this for another friend.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 28, 2011
I had ordered this item before- it makes a great gift! When the mug arrived it was broken- the handle had been broken off, and had scuffed the pictures on the mug slightly. I called customer service and they were very friendly- they replaced my mug and had it shipped to me very quickly! (I think the broken one arrived 5 days before christmas, I called 4 days before christmas, and the new one arrived 2 days before christmas) The recipient of this gift was extatic when she opened it! Also, the one I ordered as a gift for another recipient has been through multiple dishwasher cycles, and is still not faded or discolored! All in all, I would highly recommend this item.
Looks Fabulous!
By Kristy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product and quick shipping. Made a great Christmas present to my Grandmother. She loved it!

Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 21, 2011
I wasn't sure how this was going to turn out due to the actual pictures not being shown on the mug during the preview. I was quite pleased with the outcome. I purchased this for my aunt as a Christmas present. I know she will be surprised to see her and her children pictures on the mug.
Great preview feature when ordering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 20, 2011
Mugs turned out great - the pictures are very clear - good quality product. When you place your order, there is a very cool feature - it gives you a preview of exactly what it will look like so you can be sure you are happy with it before you place the order - Loved that feature!!

Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt - Overall very happy with purchase.

Would be nice if the mug was available in different sizes (larger).
Great Gift
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our grandma as a Christmas gift and she loved it. Grandmas usually have everything they need and gifts are hard but if they drink coffee this is a great idea! They get to see their grandkids pics while enjoying their morning coffee and doughnuts.
Great Quality & great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
What a good deal. I keeping coming back to this site to purchase items. I love the deal & quality. picturee are very clear. Nice mug for the ladies.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011
Great Product! Great quality
great grandmother mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 12, 2011
made this for my child's great-grandmother and it turned out perfect. such a great memory.
Loved my gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odenton , MD) - December 11, 2011
Ordered.4 christmas gits off of here and they came out amazing
Thrilled with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 2, 2011
I was thrilled with my purchase! Colors are vivid and clear as are the pictures on the mug. I can't wait to give to my friend on Christmas!
Such a cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 13, 2011
I bought this mug for my sister in law and I put pictures of our son on it and a cute note to his Auntie! When I received it, I could not believe how adorable it looked and I know she is going to love it! You will not be disappointed!
Great gift
By Joni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for relatives and friends who live far away. Enjoying a cup of coffee, tea or cocoa while being able to see loved ones you don't get to see everyday!! My friend loved it!
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 17, 2011
cool little gift that is sure to bring a smile to the recipient :)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved