Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and your customer service! I love everything about your company!
    ~Janet - TX

    Photo Message to Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Coffee Mugs - Photo Message for Her - 10923
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Wife loved the gift
    By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife was very pleased with this mug with pictures our our family on it. It appears that most people gave it a 5 star which I agree with as along with a great cup, it was delivered in a very timely fashion.
    perfect gift
    By Matthew E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs came out beautifully. I like these better than others I have tried. The photos come out as you expect, and the extra framing, while it removes some space from photos, delivers a much more aesthetic result by giving some design consistency (it is unlikely your photos would otherwise carry a consistent visual motif so this ends up being a really nice feature). My wife loves them!
    The Perfect Mothers Day Gift
    By Debra S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crownsville, MD) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom really loves the Coffee Mug with her precious Pugs' photos on it. It is one of her most prized possession now. Thank you.
    Perfectly Done
    By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered many personalized gifts on this site and am always 100% satisfied with not only the product, but the ordering process and delivery time as well. Thank you for making good products and being so reliable. I get the credit for all of the touching gifts I give because you make it so easy!
    Mom loves it!
    By Maira K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made a great Mother's Day present!
    Perfect Fit
    By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this mug for my Mom as a Mother’s day gift. She loves it and not just because of the photos of her Grand dog on the mug. This mug has a great feel to it, the size, handle and weight are perfect. This is great gift for right or left handed folks, because the photos go all the way around the mug. The photos were easy to upload and true to color as shown on the screen. The upload process is very easy and helps you crop the photos to the correct size. There were a couple of photos that I lightened up using the upload tools and they turned out great. The order arrived fast and was packaged with care.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - May 4, 2013
    As always personalization mall always sends a great product, the pictures on the mug were great quality and I'm very happy with my purchase.
    outstanding quality
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I rarely write reviews; however, I was impressed with the quality of this coffee mug and the photographs placed on the cup itself. This is not a cover or sticker on the mug! The mug has been through the dish washer several times and remains pristine. I highly recommend this mug to anyone looking for a personalized mothers day gift. I know any mothers who drink coffee would love this as a gift.
    Perfect gift for coffee drinker
    By MONIQUE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINA, CA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law that lives about 500 miles away and loaded it up with pictures of my son and her. She loved it.
    exceeded my expectation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano , TX) - April 12, 2013
    The mug came out very nice. Quick delivery.
    Beautiful mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 31, 2013
    I love this mug design the pictures are not very large but the mug really stands out and the writing is clear. I have ordered a number of the same design (there are two color options). Highly recommended.
    Photo collage mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - March 11, 2013
    We ordered this mug for our Nana. When it arrived it was more beautiful than in the Preview online page. We highly recommend this gift for everyone. Its a beautiful way of displaying memorable photos. Drink yoru morning brew while enjoying the beautiful memories.
    My twin sister loved her gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - March 10, 2013
    I gave the personalized mug to my twin sister for our birthday with pictures of myself on it and the caption read " I love my twin sister! Happy Birthday!" She absolutely loved it and it brought her to tears! The mug was very well done and we were totally pleased with the finished product. Colors were bright and the photos were clear. I will order again! This company rocks!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - February 1, 2013
    Turned out really cute! thank you!!!!
    Perfect
    By Virgiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cup for my mother and it turned out great. The pictures looked wonderful and she loved it. These are the kind of gifts worth giving because of its sentimental value.
    Photo Message to Her Personalized Coffee Mug -11 oz.
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, KY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my mother's upcoming birthday and I know she'll just love it! Once again the quality is unbeatable. Another beautiful gift from Personalizationmall.com - thanks so much!
    Love it!
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup came out perfect! My auntie will love it
    Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - January 4, 2013
    Mug arrived exactly as had been shown. Very happy with purchase.
    Awesome!
    By DETRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHUBUTA, MS) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter 's grandmother loved this gift, she was shrieking on the other end of the phone when she received her present. Thank u for the quality and care that goes into your product.
    Pets Remembered
    By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I added pictures of all of our pets over the years and gave this to my daughter who LOVED IT! The colors were bright and cheerful and being able to add a message made it even more special! Great size and weight with a comfortable handle!
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 22, 2012
    The colors & pattern of this mug are very cute! I had one made for my grandma for Christmas. In the first picture slot I put her wedding picture, the second I put a picture of her 4 kids when they were kids, the third slot I put a picture of her grandkids when they were kids, and the 4th was of her great-grand kids. It turned out really cute! I'm excited about it!
    Cute
    By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my grandmother from my daughter. It was very cute and I am sure she will love it.
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2012
    Made such a great Xmas gift for my mom. The pictures were really clear and the mug itself just looked beautiful! I would totally recommend this for anyone!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 18, 2012
    The mug turned out so cute - Grammy will love it. It turned out just like it looked on line. Fast service too.
    Awesome!!!
    By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got my mug in the mail and it was absolutely perfect. I put 4 pictures of my grandmother and I & the picture quality was amazing. Definitely exceeded my expectations! :)
    Product features you will like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 4, 2012
    The product was fabulous. Wonderful quality. It is a Christmas present and I'm very much looking forward to giving the gift. Very happy with the final product.
    Amazing
    By Ashlee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minonk, IL) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this straight to my grandma and didn't even see the gift myself but I got a voice mail last night of her balling because she liked it so much. She apparently LOVED it so it was a good buy!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2012
    The website instructions were easy to follow and I am very happy with how the mugs turned out. I will definatly become a return customer.
    Photo Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grain valley, MO) - November 9, 2012
    The photo mugs i had designed thru Personalization Mall, far exceeded my expectations. We had them made up for everyone in our group. They were are thrilled with the product. What a great way to make any family/work event special. Thanks for your great service.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - October 15, 2012
    it arrived quick, it looked just as i expected it too and it was a perfect gift.
    looks like picture
    By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shipped pretty quickly. It looks just as good as the picture. Great cup.
    Gift
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect gift for grandma! Good for any occassion
    Perfect!
    By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is beautiful and the photos are very clear. I also purchased the "His" version of this mug and both are wonderful! Great price too!!
    The perfect gift for grandma!
    By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's hard to purchase a gift for someone who has everything. I wanted this years birthday present for my mother and my kids grandmother to be something special. I am amazed at the the quality of the photos, so clear and vibrant! I know she will love the mug and enjoy seeing our smiling faces each morning while she drinks her cup of coffee! This is my 4th photo mug and it won't be my last!
    Great Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - August 2, 2012
    This mug will bring a smile to your face every time you look at the pictures. They do not fade over time. This mug keeps it bright colors for a LONG time! We love ours and would give them as gifts over and over again.

    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Fields, PA) - July 1, 2012
    Product came very quickly as promised, and is a great product
    Wonderful
    By Neli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic quality! The pictures look really wonderful.
    Great quality, great price
    By Tomieka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product far exceeded my expectations! The photos were clear and the color was vibrant. Great gift, especially for this price!
    Fantastic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - June 21, 2012
    Really loved this product. The picture quality was great! My mother in law loved it! Great keepsake item. I would recommend this product to anyone.
    EXcellent GIFT
    By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered this mug as a gift for my kid's class teacher and I must say that it is very impressive.The pics were bright and clear and his teacher LOVED it.I would definately recommend it as a unique gift for people of all ages.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved