Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Hello all, I ordered my products on Tuesday night and my order was delivered on Friday via UPS. From the time I placed my order online to the time I got my order it look less than 3 days total. Thank...
    ~Edwige - MD

    Photo Message to Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Coffee Mugs - Photo Message for Her - 10923
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    What a special gift!
    By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my friend's birthday. It turned out beautiful and the quality was fantastic! Thinking of ordering this for another friend.
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 28, 2011
    I had ordered this item before- it makes a great gift! When the mug arrived it was broken- the handle had been broken off, and had scuffed the pictures on the mug slightly. I called customer service and they were very friendly- they replaced my mug and had it shipped to me very quickly! (I think the broken one arrived 5 days before christmas, I called 4 days before christmas, and the new one arrived 2 days before christmas) The recipient of this gift was extatic when she opened it! Also, the one I ordered as a gift for another recipient has been through multiple dishwasher cycles, and is still not faded or discolored! All in all, I would highly recommend this item.
    Looks Fabulous!
    By Kristy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality product and quick shipping. Made a great Christmas present to my Grandmother. She loved it!

    Better Than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 21, 2011
    I wasn't sure how this was going to turn out due to the actual pictures not being shown on the mug during the preview. I was quite pleased with the outcome. I purchased this for my aunt as a Christmas present. I know she will be surprised to see her and her children pictures on the mug.
    Great preview feature when ordering
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 20, 2011
    Mugs turned out great - the pictures are very clear - good quality product. When you place your order, there is a very cool feature - it gives you a preview of exactly what it will look like so you can be sure you are happy with it before you place the order - Loved that feature!!

    Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt - Overall very happy with purchase.

    Would be nice if the mug was available in different sizes (larger).
    Great Gift
    By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for our grandma as a Christmas gift and she loved it. Grandmas usually have everything they need and gifts are hard but if they drink coffee this is a great idea! They get to see their grandkids pics while enjoying their morning coffee and doughnuts.
    Great Quality & great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
    What a good deal. I keeping coming back to this site to purchase items. I love the deal & quality. picturee are very clear. Nice mug for the ladies.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011
    Great Product! Great quality
    great grandmother mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 12, 2011
    made this for my child's great-grandmother and it turned out perfect. such a great memory.
    Loved my gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odenton , MD) - December 11, 2011
    Ordered.4 christmas gits off of here and they came out amazing
    Thrilled with product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 2, 2011
    I was thrilled with my purchase! Colors are vivid and clear as are the pictures on the mug. I can't wait to give to my friend on Christmas!
    Such a cute gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 13, 2011
    I bought this mug for my sister in law and I put pictures of our son on it and a cute note to his Auntie! When I received it, I could not believe how adorable it looked and I know she is going to love it! You will not be disappointed!
    Great gift
    By Joni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for relatives and friends who live far away. Enjoying a cup of coffee, tea or cocoa while being able to see loved ones you don't get to see everyday!! My friend loved it!
    satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 17, 2011
    cool little gift that is sure to bring a smile to the recipient :)
    Great gift mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - September 5, 2012
    I gave several of these mugs as gifts and everyone loved them. It is best to use mostly close ups for pictures as they come out very small on the mug. The resolution was good though.
    Nice Mug
    By Salvatore C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice gift idea. Easy to make and quick delivery. Only con if considered that is that mug only came in 10 oz size. Would've like it if bigger sizes were available. All and all happy with the purchase.
    Mother's Day
    By Becky G. (Florence, SC) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just lovely
    Faiza Birthday gift
    By Irfan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a perfect gift to give someone on birthday or any occasion.. Personalized gifts always make people special and so it did to my lil cousin for whome I got this gift!.. The pictures turned out very clear and it looked exactly the way it is shown here :)
    Wonderful photo mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - December 28, 2011
    Terrific concept. A story can be presented in four photos: dating to wedding, student to grad, baby to 80th birthday, etc. I used it to show the bond between our daughter and her dog. It turned out beautifully. The only down side is the caption on the bottom should be in black, not white, to make the message easier to read and display.
    Great Mug
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice mug....the size of it is nice and will fit in the automated coffee machines. I really like that I could add multiple photos, and they still came out a nice size on the mug. The pink/green colors really make this a pretty mug for the ladies...and stands out from the plain white mugs you see other places.
    Personalized cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - December 14, 2011
    My order was easy and my shipment was on time. My wife loved the my children pictures on the coffee cup.
    mug
    By Shopper (PARK RIDGE, IL) - November 29, 2011
    Looks very cool,but I haven't recieved it yet so I'm not sure whether I really like it or not yet.
    Liked the collage of pictures
    By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hard to find a coffee mug that you can actually put more than one picture on and have the color border. Loved it!
    Personalized coffee mug
    By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was very well received, it was given as a gift to a friend. The only negative comment I have is that one of the pictures came out very dark. Other than that, I would recommend this website to others, nice quality and quick delivery.
    graduation cup
    By connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the cup & the idea but the pictures came back darker & harder to see than the sample when I was ordering
    Picture quality was just OK
    By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I shoot high resolution pictures but the picture quality of the photos on the mug were just OK. The mug was pretty but nothing extraordinary.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved