Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Extremely well crafted web site. Made this process as easy as it could be, and reminded me to ship the presents to my parent’s address, which I would have forgotten about otherwise.
~John - OH

Photo Message to Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Coffee Mugs - Photo Message for Her - 10923
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Looks Fabulous!
By Kristy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product and quick shipping. Made a great Christmas present to my Grandmother. She loved it!

Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - December 14, 2011
My order was easy and my shipment was on time. My wife loved the my children pictures on the coffee cup.
Great gift
By Joni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for relatives and friends who live far away. Enjoying a cup of coffee, tea or cocoa while being able to see loved ones you don't get to see everyday!! My friend loved it!
Better than expected!
By Carole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found a cute idea for a co-worker on Personalization Mall.com and "stole" some of her pics off Facebook. When the large coffee cup arrived it was so cute!!
I love this website for its cute personalized items that are completely affordable, BONUS!
love it
By Danyelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olla, LA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. Was a great gift.
graduation cup
By connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the cup & the idea but the pictures came back darker & harder to see than the sample when I was ordering
Happy First Mother’s Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - June 1, 2013
I wanted to get my daughter a reminder of her first mother’s day. I thought she could use the mug now as well as enjoy its significance in the future. I used pictures from mother’s day and the card the little guy made for his mommy (with a lot of assistance, lol) and put them together to make a useful remembrance. I ordered it on Monday and she got it delivered to her in a few days. Also, this was the first time I uploaded pictures and cropped them, etc. and it was a lot easier than I had originally thought. She loved it!
perfect gift
By Matthew E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came out beautifully. I like these better than others I have tried. The photos come out as you expect, and the extra framing, while it removes some space from photos, delivers a much more aesthetic result by giving some design consistency (it is unlikely your photos would otherwise carry a consistent visual motif so this ends up being a really nice feature). My wife loves them!
The Perfect Mothers Day Gift
By Debra S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crownsville, MD) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom really loves the Coffee Mug with her precious Pugs' photos on it. It is one of her most prized possession now. Thank you.
Mom loves it!
By Maira K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great Mother's Day present!
Perfect Fit
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my Mom as a Mother’s day gift. She loves it and not just because of the photos of her Grand dog on the mug. This mug has a great feel to it, the size, handle and weight are perfect. This is great gift for right or left handed folks, because the photos go all the way around the mug. The photos were easy to upload and true to color as shown on the screen. The upload process is very easy and helps you crop the photos to the correct size. There were a couple of photos that I lightened up using the upload tools and they turned out great. The order arrived fast and was packaged with care.
Perfect gift for coffee drinker
By MONIQUE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINA, CA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law that lives about 500 miles away and loaded it up with pictures of my son and her. She loved it.
Photo collage mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - March 11, 2013
We ordered this mug for our Nana. When it arrived it was more beautiful than in the Preview online page. We highly recommend this gift for everyone. Its a beautiful way of displaying memorable photos. Drink yoru morning brew while enjoying the beautiful memories.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - February 1, 2013
Turned out really cute! thank you!!!!
Perfect
By Virgiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my mother and it turned out great. The pictures looked wonderful and she loved it. These are the kind of gifts worth giving because of its sentimental value.
Photo Message to Her Personalized Coffee Mug -11 oz.
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, KY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother's upcoming birthday and I know she'll just love it! Once again the quality is unbeatable. Another beautiful gift from Personalizationmall.com - thanks so much!
Love it!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup came out perfect! My auntie will love it
Awesome!
By DETRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHUBUTA, MS) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter 's grandmother loved this gift, she was shrieking on the other end of the phone when she received her present. Thank u for the quality and care that goes into your product.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 22, 2012
The colors & pattern of this mug are very cute! I had one made for my grandma for Christmas. In the first picture slot I put her wedding picture, the second I put a picture of her 4 kids when they were kids, the third slot I put a picture of her grandkids when they were kids, and the 4th was of her great-grand kids. It turned out really cute! I'm excited about it!
Cute
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my grandmother from my daughter. It was very cute and I am sure she will love it.
Awesome!!!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my mug in the mail and it was absolutely perfect. I put 4 pictures of my grandmother and I & the picture quality was amazing. Definitely exceeded my expectations! :)
Product features you will like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 4, 2012
The product was fabulous. Wonderful quality. It is a Christmas present and I'm very much looking forward to giving the gift. Very happy with the final product.
Amazing
By Ashlee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minonk, IL) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this straight to my grandma and didn't even see the gift myself but I got a voice mail last night of her balling because she liked it so much. She apparently LOVED it so it was a good buy!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2012
The website instructions were easy to follow and I am very happy with how the mugs turned out. I will definatly become a return customer.
Perfect!
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautiful and the photos are very clear. I also purchased the "His" version of this mug and both are wonderful! Great price too!!
The perfect gift for grandma!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to purchase a gift for someone who has everything. I wanted this years birthday present for my mother and my kids grandmother to be something special. I am amazed at the the quality of the photos, so clear and vibrant! I know she will love the mug and enjoy seeing our smiling faces each morning while she drinks her cup of coffee! This is my 4th photo mug and it won't be my last!
Great quality, great price
By Tomieka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far exceeded my expectations! The photos were clear and the color was vibrant. Great gift, especially for this price!
love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - May 26, 2012
This mug is a great quality. The pictures and the design are clear and crisp. Shipping was extremely quick!!
Very good personalized !!
By Kika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good item and good personalized !! I realy like it
Great Design and Price
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchases of the message mugs. I thought they were done very nicely and I receive them quickly. What a Great Mother Day gift.
great product, turned out amazing, shipping was late
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 19, 2012
The gift was for my mother in law for mothers day...she absolutely loved it! Came out better than expected :) the only problem was that your website guaranteed delivery by mothers day, which is the only reason I chose your company....however I was notified that the package would not arrieve till after mothers day due to a problem with shipping. I was refunded shipping price, but the fact of the matter is that it didn't arrive on time. I have no problem with the product itself, as it came out wonderful...just wont be ordering from you in the near future as you have proved to be unreliable.
Gift
By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a coffe cup with 4 pictures on it and a small saying. I got it for my mother in law for mothers day. It came within a week and was beautiful!! See loved it and I was happy!its my second time using this site and will use them again.

Gramdma LOVES it!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loves it and it came out just perfectly!
Looks great
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for mother's day from her dog and it came out great I had to give it to her early because it was so perfect
Valentines Mug
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my girlfriend and she just loved it. She is still showing
the mug to everybody. Thank you Personalization Mall. I have never been unhappy about anything that I have bought from you. JoAnn/Bradenton,FL
Beautiful
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carthage , NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was wonderful to give to my mother in law as a Christmas gift. The colors look as they do in the sample photo, bright and beautiful. The pictures came out lovely. I loved not only the photos but the personal phrase we got to add to this already beautiful personalizes mug. It would have been nice to have an option to add more photos as the other mugs that you have. Just an idea.
Thank you personalization mall for this product it was great.
Great holiday Gift!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLifton Park, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent personalized gift for my mother to celebrate her 16th great-grandchild! She loved it!
AMAZING
By Ana Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS MUG FOR MY MOM FOR CHRISTMAS WITH PICS OF ME AND MY KIDS. WHEN MY MOM OPENED IT UP HER FACE LIT UP AND SHE STARTED TO TEAR UP. THE IMAGES WERE SO CLEAR AND EXACTLY HOW I HAD CROPPED THEM. THE MUG IS GOOD QUALITY AND THE PICS ARE ALSO A NICE SIZE. I WILL DEFINELTY BE ORDERING MORE FROM HERE IN THE FUTURE. THE PACKAGE GOT THERE EXACTLY WHEN THEY SAID IT WOULD AND THERE WASN'T EVEN A CHIP ON THE MUG. I WAS EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. THANKS PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM!!!!
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - January 27, 2012
Very happy with the mug I ordered!
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 21, 2011
I wasn't sure how this was going to turn out due to the actual pictures not being shown on the mug during the preview. I was quite pleased with the outcome. I purchased this for my aunt as a Christmas present. I know she will be surprised to see her and her children pictures on the mug.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved