Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dot To Dot Personalized Notepad Set Of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Magnetic Notepads - Dot to Dot - 10924
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - January 23, 2012
Love the checkboxes. Notebooks are a nice size, good quality, and fun to personalize. Made them for my daughter...she loves them
Love these Checklists
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 22, 2012
Even in this high-tech world, these little checklists are priceless.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 6, 2012
they came exactly as the website said they would. I am very pleased with my order result
hard to find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 17, 2011
My daughter has a double first name, so I can never find her anything in a store with her name. This was just what I needed! The quality and selection were great.
cute
By brett H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute and being able to personalize each separately is so great! I was able to make
3 gifts out of them...great for friends, teachers, coaches!!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 10, 2011
These are so cute as gifts and look even better than the picture.
Useful & Fun Too
By Deb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as stocking stuffers for the adults on my Christmas list. I personalized one to each of them. Really cute. Bright colours, script is clear. And it's useful too!
It was a hit gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 20, 2014
I bought these for my Mother as one of her many Mothers' Day presents (she's a bit spoiled...) She liked them very much. It came with a magnetic strip with a pull tape on the back. She just peeled the tape off, stuck the strip on the back of the pads and put the pads on her fridge. I do have to say, there are only 50 sheets of paper per pad, so I do think it was priced a bit high. BUT, their cute...
Fun
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so bright and Fun! I love that you can get different names on each pad.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved