Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is wonderful! I have used this site several times and I have recommended it to others who also have made purchases. I appreciate PersonalizationMall's reasonable pricing and huge selection!...
    ~Ashley - OH

    It's A Boy or Girl! Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Photo Christmas Ornaments - It's A Boy or Girl - 10925
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    It's a Boy or Girl Personalized Photo Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city, FL) - December 5, 2012
    It will be a keepsake treasure forever.
    Really cute!
    By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament and so do the parents of the baby. It is so nice that the picture is in porcelain and becomes a part of the ornament! Highly recommend!
    Great Quality Product
    By Frankie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coward, SC) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift. I have never been disappointed with any product I have bought from this company, Thanks PM
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 2, 2013
    I ordered this with a new grandaughters picture on it and it turned out adorable, and arrived quickly.
    Adorable baby ornament
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item came just as expected - perfect. Creating it is so easy to do. It is a sturdy piece of ceramic, glazed and larger than I thought it might be, but I'm glad about that.
    I decided to create this for my "expected" grandchild, and will make him a "new baby" one next year.
    Fast delivery, excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - July 1, 2013
    Love my new ornament! It arrived quicker then promised and with my uploaded picture beautiful printed. Very happy with my purchase.
    Perfect!
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought both the It's a Boy and It's a girl ornaments and I absolutely love them! I have been looking for ornaments for a while now and when I found these I knew they were perfect! I was able to make one for each of my kids even though they are two years apart. I found this especially nice because often times you cannot find ornaments that you can customize the date too. I will say that they are probably a bit on the fragile side because they are a little thin but at the same time that is nice because they do not weigh down the branches of the tree.
    Perfect
    By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I was looking for!!
    Adorable Ornament!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weddington, NC) - February 17, 2012
    So cute!!! This will hang on our tree forever!!!
    Great First Ornament
    By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, MO) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am excited about this ornament for my new little boy. The photo quality turned out great, and I like the cute t-shirt design. I have started a tradition of getting an ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year with my older boy's picture on it. Now, I plan to do the same with my new little boy. I hope PersonalizationMall.com keeps coming up with cute new photo ornament styles each year so that I can keeping getting new ones for my boys each year...maybe until they are 18!
    Love it!!
    By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament. Bought this for my 3 month old son. It's up on our Christmas tree now. So wonderful to have this for many years to come up on our tree. :)
    Awwwwwww....Cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 3, 2012
    Great gift for the family with a new baby! A perfect keepsake for parents, grandparents or other relatives. The quality of the ceramic with the photo of your choice, is a winning combination and unlike any ornament you will find in stores. Cost is reasonable.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - November 9, 2012
    looks great, professional and well made. just what i wanted!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved