Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

It's A Boy or Girl! Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Christmas Ornaments - It's A Boy or Girl - 10925
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - December 29, 2013
Beautiful ornaments... Made the Perfect announcement gifts for the holiday for everyone to cherish.
It's a boy ornament
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is well-made. It makes a nice gift for new parents since you can upload an image of the child unto it. The image was clear.
Replaced for free!
By MARISSA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MO) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament that I got the entire image was very off-center. I contacted Personalization Mall and they re-made and sent me a new ornament for free. I didn't even have to send back the bad one! Awesome customer service!
More than I expected!
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this ornament it looked exactly like the sample picture and the photo I added was so crisp and clear. It is a high quality ornament and I will return to this site with any future personalization needs. This is a gift for a friend and I know she will love it, thanks.
Really cute!
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and so do the parents of the baby. It is so nice that the picture is in porcelain and becomes a part of the ornament! Highly recommend!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - November 9, 2012
looks great, professional and well made. just what i wanted!
Great First Ornament
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, MO) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited about this ornament for my new little boy. The photo quality turned out great, and I like the cute t-shirt design. I have started a tradition of getting an ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year with my older boy's picture on it. Now, I plan to do the same with my new little boy. I hope PersonalizationMall.com keeps coming up with cute new photo ornament styles each year so that I can keeping getting new ones for my boys each year...maybe until they are 18!
Perfect!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the It's a Boy and It's a girl ornaments and I absolutely love them! I have been looking for ornaments for a while now and when I found these I knew they were perfect! I was able to make one for each of my kids even though they are two years apart. I found this especially nice because often times you cannot find ornaments that you can customize the date too. I will say that they are probably a bit on the fragile side because they are a little thin but at the same time that is nice because they do not weigh down the branches of the tree.
Awwwwwww....Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 3, 2012
Great gift for the family with a new baby! A perfect keepsake for parents, grandparents or other relatives. The quality of the ceramic with the photo of your choice, is a winning combination and unlike any ornament you will find in stores. Cost is reasonable.
Love it!!
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Bought this for my 3 month old son. It's up on our Christmas tree now. So wonderful to have this for many years to come up on our tree. :)
Perfect
By Martha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved it thank you
Adorable baby ornament
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came just as expected - perfect. Creating it is so easy to do. It is a sturdy piece of ceramic, glazed and larger than I thought it might be, but I'm glad about that.
I decided to create this for my "expected" grandchild, and will make him a "new baby" one next year.
It's a Boy or Girl Personalized Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city, FL) - December 5, 2012
It will be a keepsake treasure forever.
Perfect Memory
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn Creek, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were blessed with two new grandbabies this year, so these were the perfect ornaments for our tree. They are quality items and would make great gifts.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved