Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I'm so glad I stumbled upon your site. I LOVE it! I ordered a personalized puzzle for my husband and I am thrilled with the way it turned out! I've saved your site in my...
~Rachel - OK

It's A Boy or Girl! Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Christmas Ornaments - It's A Boy or Girl - 10925
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the It's a Boy and It's a girl ornaments and I absolutely love them! I have been looking for ornaments for a while now and when I found these I knew they were perfect! I was able to make one for each of my kids even though they are two years apart. I found this especially nice because often times you cannot find ornaments that you can customize the date too. I will say that they are probably a bit on the fragile side because they are a little thin but at the same time that is nice because they do not weigh down the branches of the tree.
Perfect!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter on the birth of her first baby girl on December 11. It is so special and a perfect gift to hang on the tree each year. I wanted to give her a treasure she could always keep. Everything was perfect! Thank you!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - February 23, 2012
This has to be the BEST "First Christmas" ornament ever! It was absolutely perfect!!!
Adorable Ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weddington, NC) - February 17, 2012
So cute!!! This will hang on our tree forever!!!
Wonderful ornaments!!
By Jeanene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to be "Baby's first Christmas" ornaments for our two adopted children...Both of these ornaments turned out beautifully! Thank you so much! They will be treasured forever!
Perfect
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I was looking for!!
Beautiful Ornament
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautiful and the picture of the baby was simply perfect. Fast delivery and packed well. Thank you again Personalization Mall.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascoutah, IL) - January 6, 2012
I was very happy with the purchase of this ornament I bought for my Godson. It is a quality made product and the picture printed on the ceramic just perfectly. His parents were thrilled to receive it!
Great Christmas Gift
By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is darling, the picture turned out great and I will be so excited to give it to my new GrandDaughter
Really Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 15, 2011
This ornament turned out REALLY cute! The new parents were thrilled!
Wonderful Newborn Gift Idea
By Chrystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way these ornaments came out. I cannot wait to give these to my friend and sister-in-law!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 15, 2011
I will use this item year round. It is such a wonderful keepsake for all the people I bought this for. We have a new granddaughter and we just love looking at her picture every minute! Thank you.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - November 14, 2011
Came out perfect. Would defiently order this item again!
Wonderful, bought 3
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, PA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd time buying this frame! It is a great gift for new grandparents, parents, aunts, etc. What a nice way to welcome a new baby into the world! I will continue to give this gift in the future.
Perfect for the holidays!
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son to celebrate his first Christmas with us. It will be on our tree for a very long time.
Ornament
By Sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute memory
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 3, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase. My only problem is the limitation of the cropping and I guess there's really nothing you can do about that. But I do love it.
GREAT ORNAMENT FOR THE PRICE
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a new baby girl born in the family Nov 20, 2012. I have bought my Mother a personalized ornament for the last 9 years since my first nephew was born and I showed this years new one to my Aunt and Uncle. He wanted one with his new grandbaby's info on it. So I ordered one of these It's A Girl with her info on it and he loved it. You can see it to the right of this comment. My only suggestion is that they use a better quality string/ribbon to hang it with. This company is a great place to buy sentimental personalized items. If you have a problem they will correct it and make it right.
Cute ornament.
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute. I love that you can upload a picture to put on it.
Good ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - December 16, 2011
Pictures are very clear, but ornament is peach colored, not as pink as it looks in the picture. If you want a pink ornament, order the star is born ornament for baby girls
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHESTER, PA) - November 19, 2011
cute little ornament.
I think my picture may have been too large for it though.
Still great purchase.
Not What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - December 3, 2012
The ornament is cute, but the picture turned out really dark orange. I am not sure I will give this to my friend as a gift.
Not as nice as depicted on website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henrico, VA) - December 6, 2011
it looked like the stripes blurred into eachother and the name also blurred a little. ornament not as clear and bright as on the website. also a little thin.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved