Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

It's A Boy or Girl! Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Christmas Ornaments - It's A Boy or Girl - 10925
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for the holidays!
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son to celebrate his first Christmas with us. It will be on our tree for a very long time.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 10, 2016
Beautiful! Turned out great ! Love the personalization
Ornament
By Sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute memory
Welcome Baby
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, IN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as my niece posted the picture of her new baby I knew I wanted to do something special for her, but I'm 700 miles away. So I turned to the internet, because Christmas was just around the corner I thought ornament. Thank goodness this website came up, I had no idea I had time to get one with her picture and name on it. I had it shipped directly to my niece. It arrived the same day they got home from the hospital. She called to tell me how beautiful it was and that her and her husband loved it and would cherish it forever.
beautiful
By Aneta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament, making one every year with the munchkin :)
GREAT ORNAMENT FOR THE PRICE
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a new baby girl born in the family Nov 20, 2012. I have bought my Mother a personalized ornament for the last 9 years since my first nephew was born and I showed this years new one to my Aunt and Uncle. He wanted one with his new grandbaby's info on it. So I ordered one of these It's A Girl with her info on it and he loved it. You can see it to the right of this comment. My only suggestion is that they use a better quality string/ribbon to hang it with. This company is a great place to buy sentimental personalized items. If you have a problem they will correct it and make it right.
Great Gift
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my grand daughter and one for my nephew for their first Christmas. Love the ornaments and when you purchase the stand you can enjoy it sitting in the childs bedroom year around.
Cute ornament.
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute. I love that you can upload a picture to put on it.
Perfect!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter on the birth of her first baby girl on December 11. It is so special and a perfect gift to hang on the tree each year. I wanted to give her a treasure she could always keep. Everything was perfect! Thank you!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - February 23, 2012
This has to be the BEST "First Christmas" ornament ever! It was absolutely perfect!!!
Wonderful ornaments!!
By Jeanene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to be "Baby's first Christmas" ornaments for our two adopted children...Both of these ornaments turned out beautifully! Thank you so much! They will be treasured forever!
Beautiful Ornament
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautiful and the picture of the baby was simply perfect. Fast delivery and packed well. Thank you again Personalization Mall.
Great Christmas Gift
By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is darling, the picture turned out great and I will be so excited to give it to my new GrandDaughter
Really Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 15, 2011
This ornament turned out REALLY cute! The new parents were thrilled!
Adorable Ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weddington, NC) - February 17, 2012
So cute!!! This will hang on our tree forever!!!
Perfect
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I was looking for!!
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascoutah, IL) - January 6, 2012
I was very happy with the purchase of this ornament I bought for my Godson. It is a quality made product and the picture printed on the ceramic just perfectly. His parents were thrilled to receive it!
Wonderful Newborn Gift Idea
By Chrystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way these ornaments came out. I cannot wait to give these to my friend and sister-in-law!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHESTER, PA) - November 19, 2011
cute little ornament.
I think my picture may have been too large for it though.
Still great purchase.
Good ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - December 16, 2011
Pictures are very clear, but ornament is peach colored, not as pink as it looks in the picture. If you want a pink ornament, order the star is born ornament for baby girls
Not What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - December 3, 2012
The ornament is cute, but the picture turned out really dark orange. I am not sure I will give this to my friend as a gift.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - December 24, 2016
I was pretty disappointed in this ornament due to the fact this is a firs christmas I assumed the baby's picture would have been bigger and the main focal point of the item. The picture did not look like the item below the baby's picture was way too small.

Not as nice as depicted on website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henrico, VA) - December 6, 2011
it looked like the stripes blurred into eachother and the name also blurred a little. ornament not as clear and bright as on the website. also a little thin.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 3, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase. My only problem is the limitation of the cropping and I guess there's really nothing you can do about that. But I do love it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - November 14, 2011
Came out perfect. Would defiently order this item again!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 15, 2011
I will use this item year round. It is such a wonderful keepsake for all the people I bought this for. We have a new granddaughter and we just love looking at her picture every minute! Thank you.
Wonderful, bought 3
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, PA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd time buying this frame! It is a great gift for new grandparents, parents, aunts, etc. What a nice way to welcome a new baby into the world! I will continue to give this gift in the future.
Ornament
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Turned out perfect just wish they weren't so heavy it pulls down the branches on the tree. Something minor though! It's a perfect 1st christmas ornament.
It's a girl ornament
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute product could be a little better spacing on name but happy with the product.
Perfect!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the It's a Boy and It's a girl ornaments and I absolutely love them! I have been looking for ornaments for a while now and when I found these I knew they were perfect! I was able to make one for each of my kids even though they are two years apart. I found this especially nice because often times you cannot find ornaments that you can customize the date too. I will say that they are probably a bit on the fragile side because they are a little thin but at the same time that is nice because they do not weigh down the branches of the tree.
Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - December 29, 2013
Beautiful ornaments... Made the Perfect announcement gifts for the holiday for everyone to cherish.
It's a boy ornament
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is well-made. It makes a nice gift for new parents since you can upload an image of the child unto it. The image was clear.
Birth announcement
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my son's family to celebrate my grandson's first Christmas. It is a medium-weight, china/porcelain ornament. The picture was sharp on the front, and the wording (good wishes from grandparent) on reverse was exactly as we wanted. You get exactly what is advertised! Also great as a gift to announce birth.
Photo Ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter. She was born in February this year. It is so cute and unique to her. I would recommend this ornament and Personalization Mall. They have very fast service and they get it right the first time!
Replaced for free!
By MARISSA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MO) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament that I got the entire image was very off-center. I contacted Personalization Mall and they re-made and sent me a new ornament for free. I didn't even have to send back the bad one! Awesome customer service!
More than I expected!
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this ornament it looked exactly like the sample picture and the photo I added was so crisp and clear. It is a high quality ornament and I will return to this site with any future personalization needs. This is a gift for a friend and I know she will love it, thanks.
Goid
By Mariah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , IN) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great and I thought it was going to be tiny and plastic and just look cheap but it looked wonderful and was so smooth. Was very pleased with this item.
Wonderful Way to Express Your Own Sentiments
By S D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed! The items I have purchased range from ornaments to frames to jewelry. All terrific quality and well priced.
What is unusual about this ornament is that you have an opportunity to write your own sentiments on the reverse side. For two new grandsons, I was able to write a little letter about their ability to become the best person they can be. Excellent! I highly recommend this website for personal gifts that touch the heart!
Adorable
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so adorable and so perfect for my granddaughters first Christmas. Great quality and her picture was so clear. Quick shipping too.
Adorable Gifts
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro , NC) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable gifts to commemorate the birth of new family members in your life. Personal, Customizable and affordable. Very satisfied with both the female and male options.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved