Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Stocking Family - 10930
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wonderfuk holiday decor
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is adorable. Very durable and great quality. Exactly as shown on the picture! Super fast shipping. A great buy for the price.
Great buy/Great gift
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks great and the characters are very cute. Not sure how long it will hold up; time will tell. For the price it's an excellent value and makes a great personalized gift!
beautiful
By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting so many compliments....Everyone taht see our mat want one also...is it very very very nice...Worth ever penny
Love it!
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I didn't have a lot of money to spend on christmas decor for ourselves, but this was one of the items we chose, and it was the right choice. Everyone sees it when they walk in, and they compliment it. And you'd think it'd cost more because it's so adorable, but it's an awesome price! =)
Very bright and colorful
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteland, IN) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this doormat. The choices they give you for the faces and also to be able to include a pet is awesome!
Love this...very cute!!!!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute mat! I actually use it in my kitchen instead. Definitely happy with my purchase!
Adds a nice touch for the holidays!
By MAEY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANASSAS, VA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute! The mat comes with a non slip backing which I love, wish it could be thicker, its very thin.
Personalized Doormat
By Debora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Teresa, NM) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed receiving this product in the mail. Your company did a wonderful job and I am very happy with my purchase!
Simply adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 3, 2011
I love this doormat! My family got a kick out of it. It is so cute we don't want our guests to step on it.
Happy Shopper
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The mat arrived within one week of placing the order. Very quick especially with personalization. You get exactly what you order. I really liked the fact that you could pick the color hair and nationally of the family members. Thank you Personalization Mall.com
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - November 28, 2011
Very nice product!
Absolutely Adorable :*)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - November 11, 2011
This is so cute. It is different. Rather then your normal santa or snowman door mat that everyone else has this is personalized just 4 you and is just absolutely adorable. It definitely will give that extra feel of "warmth" this holiday season. We just got a "new" puppy 2 so it was nice to be able 2 include him on the mat as well.
so cute....
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered doormats for my 2 daughters.. They are so adorable...I ordered ones at Halloween...and my daughters really liked them..got alot of comments...
These Christmas ones did not dissapoint me either...Can't wait to give them to my daughters....keep up the good work!!!
Love it : )
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca , IL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift to my friend and can't wait to give it to her.
Its made very well and I think anyone would love this.
My family
By Erika J. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I opened up the package I was nervous to see how it turned out and when it was out I smiled and laughed because its sooo cute and my family enjoyed it and can't wait to put it on display!
Perfect!
By Sujey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice mat and looks great! It was a gift for my brother and his family and they loved it!!
Great gift for a family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg , TX) - December 2, 2016
I've sent this customized doormat as family gifts at Christmas to several friends. They turn out great and families love them.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - November 26, 2016
New to the Christmas purchase
DOOR MAT
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with item. quality is excellent. would
recommend this item to anyone
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - November 18, 2016
We absolutely love our Christmas rug! It is good quality and it looks awesome. My only complaint is I wish there were more characters to choose from...other than that, it is perfect!
Awesome gift
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends and family are just loving this Christmas present!!!
Sweet feet
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amidst a family of comedians and a clever kitty in our household, this was a perfect gift for the house, this holiday. I do wish there were better selection for the eyes, is all. Aside from that, its surprisingly thick, and while the manufacturer chose it durable matting material, I would not recommend it being an outdoor mat for fear of messing up the picture quickly.
Love it
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a really nice present for the holidays!!! Love it
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 13, 2016
Love this product have been ordering these mats for years. Never had a complaint color is nice, picture is bright
Too cute!!!!
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these doormats, made a great hostess gift for Christmas party and for friends. Really cute!!
Mat for the fire place
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for in front of the fireplace. I didn't want people to step on our faces :) It is so cute and had a place for everyone in our family. Even our little dog, Daizy! A wonderful product. Personalization Mall does it "right: every time!
Christmas Mat
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's wonderful to see my whole family welcoming all guest in the door. The mat is very well made and the colors are very vivid. This will be a treasure used in my house for many Christmas to come!!
Love love love
By Raquel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!!!
Soooooo happy ??
Thank you!!!
Mat review
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color, the graphics, the characters were unique and exceptional. I ordered three and am happy with all three. I would order this product again.
Very pleased
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my family. The quality of the rug was more substantial than I expected, and the print was perfect. They loved how personalized and unique it was. Would definitely buy again.
Love this doormat!!!
By Alanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas doormat is so awesome! The quality is great and it is nice size. I love it! I also ordered the Halloween personalized doormat last month and it was just as great... family loves it!
Christmas mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 2, 2015
I just received my doormat...and I loved it!! 100 % recomended
Excellent and super cute
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable!!! i originally ordered one to see if I liked it and have order multiples since. Love!
Recipients ecstatic when first "home warming gift arrived"
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, IA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to send a series of personalized gifts to a family buying their first home. I sent Christmas and Halloween personalized mats with their names, and dogs names, and illustrated. Big hit. I've ordered more personalized items and they are being "staggered" to have an ongoing presence of good wishes. Great prices, great workmanship and great service and turnaround time from order to delivery.
Excellent doormat
By Luis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and nice design
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - January 2, 2015
Very happy with my personalized doormat and how quickly I received it.
Fantastic doormat
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat that I ordered for my nephew's family is incredibly cute! And much nicer quality than I expected for the price and speed of delivery. I ordered on Monday and had it in my hands by Friday. It will look great in front of their fireplace. Thanks for a great product that makes a great gift.
Very cute and colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - December 19, 2014
This product is really cute and I have gotten alot if compliments on it. It is good quality and seems like it will last for s long time.
Love!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamou, LA) - December 2, 2014
I am obsessed with my new door mat! It came out so adorable! Good quality! Stays in place!
Perfect Christmas Rug
By Kenyatta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is the perfect addition to my Christmas decor. Can't wait to display it near the fireplace for the holidays. The personalization makes it even more special. LOVE it!!!!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved