Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stocking Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Stocking Family - 10930
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderfuk holiday decor
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is adorable. Very durable and great quality. Exactly as shown on the picture! Super fast shipping. A great buy for the price.
Great buy/Great gift
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks great and the characters are very cute. Not sure how long it will hold up; time will tell. For the price it's an excellent value and makes a great personalized gift!
beautiful
By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting so many compliments....Everyone taht see our mat want one also...is it very very very nice...Worth ever penny
Love it!
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I didn't have a lot of money to spend on christmas decor for ourselves, but this was one of the items we chose, and it was the right choice. Everyone sees it when they walk in, and they compliment it. And you'd think it'd cost more because it's so adorable, but it's an awesome price! =)
Very bright and colorful
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteland, IN) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this doormat. The choices they give you for the faces and also to be able to include a pet is awesome!
Love this...very cute!!!!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute mat! I actually use it in my kitchen instead. Definitely happy with my purchase!
Adds a nice touch for the holidays!
By MAEY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANASSAS, VA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute! The mat comes with a non slip backing which I love, wish it could be thicker, its very thin.
Personalized Doormat
By Debora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Teresa, NM) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed receiving this product in the mail. Your company did a wonderful job and I am very happy with my purchase!
Simply adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 3, 2011
I love this doormat! My family got a kick out of it. It is so cute we don't want our guests to step on it.
Happy Shopper
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The mat arrived within one week of placing the order. Very quick especially with personalization. You get exactly what you order. I really liked the fact that you could pick the color hair and nationally of the family members. Thank you Personalization Mall.com
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - November 28, 2011
Very nice product!
Absolutely Adorable :*)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - November 11, 2011
This is so cute. It is different. Rather then your normal santa or snowman door mat that everyone else has this is personalized just 4 you and is just absolutely adorable. It definitely will give that extra feel of "warmth" this holiday season. We just got a "new" puppy 2 so it was nice to be able 2 include him on the mat as well.
so cute....
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered doormats for my 2 daughters.. They are so adorable...I ordered ones at Halloween...and my daughters really liked them..got alot of comments...
These Christmas ones did not dissapoint me either...Can't wait to give them to my daughters....keep up the good work!!!
Love it : )
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca , IL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift to my friend and can't wait to give it to her.
Its made very well and I think anyone would love this.
My family
By Erika J. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I opened up the package I was nervous to see how it turned out and when it was out I smiled and laughed because its sooo cute and my family enjoyed it and can't wait to put it on display!
Perfect!
By Sujey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice mat and looks great! It was a gift for my brother and his family and they loved it!!
Love!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamou, LA) - December 2, 2014
I am obsessed with my new door mat! It came out so adorable! Good quality! Stays in place!
Perfect Christmas Rug
By Kenyatta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is the perfect addition to my Christmas decor. Can't wait to display it near the fireplace for the holidays. The personalization makes it even more special. LOVE it!!!!!!!!
Cute, my kids got a kick out of it too!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it’s really cute. My son just loved it.
Xmas door mat
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable This came just as pictured. Would be nice to hang on door too
Cute seasonal rug
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this holiday rug is a gift for my son' & family it is a little thin but since it will only be used for a short time I am sure it will hold up. It does have a rubber backing so wet snow boots should work well. The pictures and printing is excellent.
Great Gift
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute mat! Great quality and price and love that it's personalized! And it took no time to ship. Love it!!
Great Christmas Gift
By Desiree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my friend is going to love this gist, as her baby will arrive in April and she will be able to use it next Christmas.
Nice for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - December 11, 2013
Cute doormat, not the best quality and may not last very long outside but its a good gift for someone that has everything. I think if its used inside the house it will be just fine.
Love my purchase!
By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, MN) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is very cute and not cheap looking which I was worried about. I'm very happy with it!
great product
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
we get so many compliments - very sturdy
so cute!!
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, WV) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!! Bought two of them for gifts and one for myself!!
Nice doormat...
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat during the sale a few weeks ago. I got it along with some holiday cards. Same design. It is very cute and well worth the sale price. But it is a little flimsy. Placed it @ our front door on top of our old mat...would be too thin to stand alone. Probably better suited for inside...bought 2 @ sale price so trying the one outside to see if it holds up. Just want to let people know it's a thin doormat so they won't be disappointed.
Perfect!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was perfect! I love it!
The Most Adorable Christmas Doormat
By vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the doormat.The pictures and names came ot very bright and clear. My neighbors have commented on how cute it is and where they can order one.
so cute
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these personalized door mats! bought them for gifts.
Cute little mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 16, 2012
This is a nice little welcome mat that should last through a season or two. It's not a heavy mat (obviously for the price), but it's actually nicer than anticipated. The personalization is great. The picture is clear an crisp. I would recommend it as an unexpected little accent.
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 12, 2011
I purchased the doormat for my own home however once I received it and saw what great quality it is I plan to order more for gifts. Personalization wsa very clear and concise and characters are darling.
Beautiful & So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 11, 2011
This is such a cute rug!
leelee
By lyane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my sister. It is very cute. I would definately use this company again for personal gifts.
So cute but can't wash
By Stephany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is adorable and everyone compliments us on it! Unfortunately it is not a material that can be thrown in the washer or that comes clean easily when spot cleaning. It is on my front doorstep and within 2 days I had to move it because i got dirty so quickly... I wish it were washable.
Great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, GA) - November 27, 2011
Very good service and delivery was fast. It was nice seeing the personalization on the product before ordering. I was a little disappointed in the quality of the doormat material. It feels like cardboard with very little texture. I'm curious to see how durable it will be after use.
Poor Quality Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 14, 2013
I have purchased numerous items from PersonalizationMall.com and have loved every one of them EXCEPT this rug. The quality of the rug is poor. It is very thin and made of cheap materials. It is stiff and does not lay flat. I am so disappointed with this item but obviously cannot return it because it is personalized. I had purchased a smaller rug previously that was fine, so it may just be the larger size...I would not buy this rug again!
So cute
By shanaia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dana point , CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
we love the mat I thought it was an outdoor mat but I like it better in the kitchen
I love my new doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 12, 2011
This doormat is awesome and pulling it out each holiday will be one of those little things I'll look forward to! The photos are exactly what is printed and the quality of the picture is good. Mine isn't quite dirty enough to clean yet, but the care instructions say to use a damp cloth and NOT wash in the washing machine (I'm glad I read that)! It looks like the material would clean relatively easily though, so I'm not worried. I may actually order this as family gifts for the holidays too. It's that cute!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved