Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to tell you guys that everyone I've ordered gifts for from your site has absolutely loved them. I love them too. Thanks!
~Chaneita - LA

Stocking Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Stocking Family - 10930
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderfuk holiday decor
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is adorable. Very durable and great quality. Exactly as shown on the picture! Super fast shipping. A great buy for the price.
Great buy/Great gift
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks great and the characters are very cute. Not sure how long it will hold up; time will tell. For the price it's an excellent value and makes a great personalized gift!
beautiful
By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting so many compliments....Everyone taht see our mat want one also...is it very very very nice...Worth ever penny
Love it!
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I didn't have a lot of money to spend on christmas decor for ourselves, but this was one of the items we chose, and it was the right choice. Everyone sees it when they walk in, and they compliment it. And you'd think it'd cost more because it's so adorable, but it's an awesome price! =)
Very bright and colorful
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteland, IN) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this doormat. The choices they give you for the faces and also to be able to include a pet is awesome!
Love this...very cute!!!!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute mat! I actually use it in my kitchen instead. Definitely happy with my purchase!
Adds a nice touch for the holidays!
By MAEY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANASSAS, VA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute! The mat comes with a non slip backing which I love, wish it could be thicker, its very thin.
Personalized Doormat
By Debora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Teresa, NM) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed receiving this product in the mail. Your company did a wonderful job and I am very happy with my purchase!
Simply adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 3, 2011
I love this doormat! My family got a kick out of it. It is so cute we don't want our guests to step on it.
Happy Shopper
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The mat arrived within one week of placing the order. Very quick especially with personalization. You get exactly what you order. I really liked the fact that you could pick the color hair and nationally of the family members. Thank you Personalization Mall.com
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - November 28, 2011
Very nice product!
Absolutely Adorable :*)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - November 11, 2011
This is so cute. It is different. Rather then your normal santa or snowman door mat that everyone else has this is personalized just 4 you and is just absolutely adorable. It definitely will give that extra feel of "warmth" this holiday season. We just got a "new" puppy 2 so it was nice to be able 2 include him on the mat as well.
so cute....
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered doormats for my 2 daughters.. They are so adorable...I ordered ones at Halloween...and my daughters really liked them..got alot of comments...
These Christmas ones did not dissapoint me either...Can't wait to give them to my daughters....keep up the good work!!!
Love it : )
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca , IL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift to my friend and can't wait to give it to her.
Its made very well and I think anyone would love this.
My family
By Erika J. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I opened up the package I was nervous to see how it turned out and when it was out I smiled and laughed because its sooo cute and my family enjoyed it and can't wait to put it on display!
Perfect!
By Sujey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice mat and looks great! It was a gift for my brother and his family and they loved it!!
Cute seasonal rug
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this holiday rug is a gift for my son' & family it is a little thin but since it will only be used for a short time I am sure it will hold up. It does have a rubber backing so wet snow boots should work well. The pictures and printing is excellent.
Great Gift
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute mat! Great quality and price and love that it's personalized! And it took no time to ship. Love it!!
Great Christmas Gift
By Desiree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my friend is going to love this gist, as her baby will arrive in April and she will be able to use it next Christmas.
Nice for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - December 11, 2013
Cute doormat, not the best quality and may not last very long outside but its a good gift for someone that has everything. I think if its used inside the house it will be just fine.
Love my purchase!
By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, MN) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is very cute and not cheap looking which I was worried about. I'm very happy with it!
great product
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
we get so many compliments - very sturdy
so cute!!
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, WV) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!! Bought two of them for gifts and one for myself!!
Nice doormat...
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat during the sale a few weeks ago. I got it along with some holiday cards. Same design. It is very cute and well worth the sale price. But it is a little flimsy. Placed it @ our front door on top of our old mat...would be too thin to stand alone. Probably better suited for inside...bought 2 @ sale price so trying the one outside to see if it holds up. Just want to let people know it's a thin doormat so they won't be disappointed.
Perfect!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was perfect! I love it!
The Most Adorable Christmas Doormat
By vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the doormat.The pictures and names came ot very bright and clear. My neighbors have commented on how cute it is and where they can order one.
so cute
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these personalized door mats! bought them for gifts.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - November 22, 2011
Beautiful! Love it so much, hate to use it at the door!
Adorable
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors. What a fun gift idea.
Super cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, MO) - December 16, 2013
This little doormat is awesome! The kids loved it! And so does mommy. :) Great addition to our holiday decs!
Adorable! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2013
What a great product at a reasonable price! Kids absolutely love that their name and picture are on it, as do I. I get lots of compliments from company too.
LOVE MY CHARACTERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
Oh my gosh, I've dreamed of the day when I could buy good quality personalized character ANYTHING. What better choice than a Christmas Rug! It is SOO cute, matches our family pretty close, and I'm sure we will get lots of compliments! My only wish is more options for characters, but even still there is a good selection! I absolutely love that I had selection for our animals also, they are family too! Rug seems like it will wear the test of time and hold up well. Good construction, nice backing, and no loose threads or snags.
Can't Wait For Holidays to use this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 19, 2011
We ordered the Halloween mat 3 years ago and enjoyed during every OCtober...just got this Christmas personalized stocking mat and it is adorable! Good quality like I have come to expect and just a cute novelty, yet functional item.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - November 26, 2011
Very nice
Fun Fun Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - December 6, 2011
Excellent quality product. The receivers of this gift will love it. I've order at least a dozen products from PersonalizationMall.com and everything about this company is exceptional. I'm a lifetime customer. :) Thank you.
Nice doormat
By RoseMarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is cute and looks durable, my son and his family is going to love this present.
Really cute & Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - September 30, 2013
Great quality for the price and came out super cute!!
Awesome! The fam loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 6, 2011
The door mat was so cute! Everyone loved it! Definitely a great buy.
Brings a smile to everyone's face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 9, 2013
I gave this item to my mother and she was thrilled. The quality is great and seemingly durable, even though no one wants to step on it!
Love!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NC) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is very nice. It's a quality mat and the colors appear just as they do on the website. This is the 3rd mat I've ordered and all of them have been wonderful.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved