Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This was the second time I ordered from your site and I am so impressed that my items ship at or BEFORE the expected date. I especially appreciate the way your email notifications include the...
~Dorka - FL

Stocking Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Stocking Family - 10930
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - November 13, 2012
I love this mat. It is so nice I really am having second thoughts about using as a doormat. It is a good size, just like a regular doormat. The generated preview that you view when creating your doormat is completely accurate. If there is a mistake it is most likely because of typo on your own part. Cannot say enough about it. Love Love Love.
A Holiday Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 27, 2013
My son and his family loved this doormat. "It looks just like us!"
they exclaimed.
Postage
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was great, unhappy with postage, other companies had free postage for the Holidays
great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - January 2, 2012
I was impressed on how fast this was done and shipped! I gave it as a gift and they loved it!
Big Hit
By Cris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased the Halloween mats some years ago and they were such a hit that I decided it was time for the Christmas mats, they are done having babies so it was safe and they love it.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - November 17, 2012
This came out just great! Very cute.
Christmas doormat
By Ginny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made with me, my husband and our cat. It is adorable and I could not believe how fast I recieved such a personalized item. Love it love it love it... can't say it enough, thanks Personalizationmall.com!!!
Better than I expected..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 12, 2012
This door mat is wonderful. We are a blended family and this a wonderful way to show us as one family.
stocking doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 16, 2012
we love it
Love it!
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks exactly as appears on the website and I love it! I get compliments from everyone who comes to my door. Wonderful addition to my holiday decorations.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - December 6, 2012
Very cute! Came out great. The colors are bright and clear. The backing of the mat is non skid which makes it very safe with little ones running around :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - December 5, 2012
I bought this for my boss and she loved it. Very durable and cute!
BSATL
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect unexpected early gift!!!! Daughter and her family loved it!!!
Very cute!
By Nicole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The final product looks great and my Mom is super jealous she doesn't have one (yet). We have 3 people and a dog in our family, so it would be great if they had more in the background for smaller families. Cute product, end result looks nice!
Beautiful & So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 11, 2011
This is such a cute rug!
Why didn't I get this sooner
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this mat and so did the person/persons who received it. The quality is really wonderful for the price. I love the amount of characters offered for personalization. The little cartoons, if you want to call them that, were spot on as far as looks.
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 12, 2011
I purchased the doormat for my own home however once I received it and saw what great quality it is I plan to order more for gifts. Personalization wsa very clear and concise and characters are darling.
Too pretty for a doormat!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made one for my parents of my brothers and I but we refuse to put it on the ground. I hung it with a ribbon on the door because I thought it was too nice looking to be stepped on. Its so adorable! Highly recommend it!
Stocking Family Characters Doormat
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is awesome. It is a great size, the colors are vibrant, and it looks great. My friend LOVED it when I gave it as an early Christmas present. Funny issue: it looks like the kids are getting roasted over the fire :-)
Too Cute
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat. Too cute. Great quality and looks good in front of our fireplace. It is cute and very festive. Love it.
Xmas door mat
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our house , we didn't receive it in time for Xmas 2012 , but can't wait to put it out this yr ..!!! Looks great, can't wait for everyone to see... :-)
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 6, 2013
It was adorable and my family loved it. It is so cute they decided to keep it by the gifts for display. They said it was too nice to go outside. Great personalized gift and you can even pick out the individual people by hair color and even a dog color. Fun and creative!
Such a cute doormat!
By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baggs, WY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doormat! It looks super cute in front of my door. I think it looks exactly like it does in the picture on this website. I've always wanted to get one of these personalized doormats for my family, and I'm so happy I chose this one.
Awesome gift!
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these rugs to my sisters-in-law, and they loved them! Both said the rugs were too pretty to wipe your feet on and wanted to hang them instead! LOL...Thanks!
Family Stocking Doormat
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great doormat we love it!
Great doormat
By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is beautiful. I gave it to my son and family for Christmas. They loved it. It's very well made and colorful with clear personalization. It was a great gift. I received it quickly after ordering. I would highly recommend it.I have ordered many items from this website and haven't been disappointed with any of them. . Thanks Personalization Mall for another great item!!!
Cute and fun present for a family
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkridge, MD) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rug for my new sister and brother in law. The have pretty much everything they need so it was a cute addition to their Christmas decorations. It does take a while to lose it roll-up shape
I love my new doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 12, 2011
This doormat is awesome and pulling it out each holiday will be one of those little things I'll look forward to! The photos are exactly what is printed and the quality of the picture is good. Mine isn't quite dirty enough to clean yet, but the care instructions say to use a damp cloth and NOT wash in the washing machine (I'm glad I read that)! It looks like the material would clean relatively easily though, so I'm not worried. I may actually order this as family gifts for the holidays too. It's that cute!
Cutest thing ever!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleasantly surprised by this adorable personalized rug I purchased. It is well-made & an excellent value. I was shocked @ how quickly my order arrived also. I ordered it on a Saturday afternoon and received it that Tuesday. Very impressed. Will definitely be ordering again!
surprisingly terrific
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened he box, looked at the personalized mat and smiled; it was better than I anticipated. The colors and details were sharp! It looks much more expensive than it was. When I thought my package was not delivered by UPS, Personalization Mall quickly ordered me a new one. Fortunately, I noticed the package had been been on my porch on the day promised.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011
This little rug was so detailed and pretty that my husband thought it should be framed instead of stepped on!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved