Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Stocking Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Stocking Family - 10930
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift!
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these rugs to my sisters-in-law, and they loved them! Both said the rugs were too pretty to wipe your feet on and wanted to hang them instead! LOL...Thanks!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 13, 2011
I love this store and this is a great item. I just wish the rug wad a little thicker nd nicer.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011
This little rug was so detailed and pretty that my husband thought it should be framed instead of stepped on!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - December 6, 2012
Very cute! Came out great. The colors are bright and clear. The backing of the mat is non skid which makes it very safe with little ones running around :)
So cute
By shanaia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dana point , CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
we love the mat I thought it was an outdoor mat but I like it better in the kitchen
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - October 9, 2012
This doormat will be a Christmas gift for my brother's family. It is bright, the graphics clear, lettering is easy to read. My 3 year old niece is going to love it!
Another winner!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did these mats for Christmas a few years ago and they were so well received thatwhen a few of the families "grew" with new additions, I had to come back and update!!! Love the unique and affordable gifts that I ALWAYS find...and shopping online is a breeze!
Holiday mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 16, 2012
These door mats are much cuter than I even expected. Can't wait to give them as gifts... I know I would love to be on the receiving end. So cute!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - November 13, 2012
I love this mat. It is so nice I really am having second thoughts about using as a doormat. It is a good size, just like a regular doormat. The generated preview that you view when creating your doormat is completely accurate. If there is a mistake it is most likely because of typo on your own part. Cannot say enough about it. Love Love Love.
great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - January 2, 2012
I was impressed on how fast this was done and shipped! I gave it as a gift and they loved it!
Poor Quality Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 14, 2013
I have purchased numerous items from PersonalizationMall.com and have loved every one of them EXCEPT this rug. The quality of the rug is poor. It is very thin and made of cheap materials. It is stiff and does not lay flat. I am so disappointed with this item but obviously cannot return it because it is personalized. I had purchased a smaller rug previously that was fine, so it may just be the larger size...I would not buy this rug again!
stocking family personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - January 2, 2015
The personalization was very cute. I gave a poor rating because of the quality of the doormat. The pile of the mat is very low to wipe your feet.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - December 5, 2012
I bought this for my boss and she loved it. Very durable and cute!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - November 17, 2012
This came out just great! Very cute.
Cute Doormat!
By Seong-Hye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute doormat and was a hit as a Secret Santa gift. I like the fact that you can select the ethnicity for each person. It was thinner than I expected, but the recipient will hang it on the wall instead of using it as a doormat so it worked out.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - January 2, 2014
The doormat I received came out blurry but I called in and they quickly sent me a new one in time for the holidays. They also allowed me to keep the damaged one which was nice of them. The quality of the doormat isn't the best but because it it personalized I would. Still recommend it to anyone. The person I gave the doormat to as a gift loved it!
Too Cute
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat. Too cute. Great quality and looks good in front of our fireplace. It is cute and very festive. Love it.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - November 22, 2011
Beautiful! Love it so much, hate to use it at the door!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - November 26, 2011
Very nice
Fun Fun Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - December 6, 2011
Excellent quality product. The receivers of this gift will love it. I've order at least a dozen products from PersonalizationMall.com and everything about this company is exceptional. I'm a lifetime customer. :) Thank you.
Christmas Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MD) - December 11, 2014
Bought this for my daughter and her roomates.
they loved it!
Just what I wanted… Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skaneateles, NY) - October 26, 2015
This little mat is so adorable.
Great Family Holiday Decoration!
By Brad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks exactly as it does in the preview. Very nice and easy to read. Only complaint is the mat is thin and not at all comfortable to stand on. But given it is a decoration piece that is a very small negative.
Mats of Happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - December 11, 2015
These doormats are fantastic! To have the ability to personalize them to your hearts content is great. This happened to be for our grandnephew to gift to his Mom. He was so excited when he saw the finished product. Well worth the time figuring out how to position the names! A great gift for someone who has everything to bring a little bit of cheer for the holidays now and years to come.
Awesome! The fam loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 6, 2011
The door mat was so cute! Everyone loved it! Definitely a great buy.
Always pleased
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always pleased...
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 12, 2011
I purchased the doormat for my own home however once I received it and saw what great quality it is I plan to order more for gifts. Personalization wsa very clear and concise and characters are darling.
Cute little mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 16, 2012
This is a nice little welcome mat that should last through a season or two. It's not a heavy mat (obviously for the price), but it's actually nicer than anticipated. The personalization is great. The picture is clear an crisp. I would recommend it as an unexpected little accent.
Such a cute doormat!
By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baggs, WY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doormat! It looks super cute in front of my door. I think it looks exactly like it does in the picture on this website. I've always wanted to get one of these personalized doormats for my family, and I'm so happy I chose this one.
I love my new doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 12, 2011
This doormat is awesome and pulling it out each holiday will be one of those little things I'll look forward to! The photos are exactly what is printed and the quality of the picture is good. Mine isn't quite dirty enough to clean yet, but the care instructions say to use a damp cloth and NOT wash in the washing machine (I'm glad I read that)! It looks like the material would clean relatively easily though, so I'm not worried. I may actually order this as family gifts for the holidays too. It's that cute!
leelee
By lyane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my sister. It is very cute. I would definately use this company again for personal gifts.
Can't Wait For Holidays to use this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 19, 2011
We ordered the Halloween mat 3 years ago and enjoyed during every OCtober...just got this Christmas personalized stocking mat and it is adorable! Good quality like I have come to expect and just a cute novelty, yet functional item.
Cute Christmas gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 20, 2013
Came out super cute. I wish the rug part was a little better quality meaning it's really thin, but I think it will be cute in front of someone's tree or their fireplace. It's probably not a true Doormat. But they come out really cute and fun. Plan to buy a few more for friends with fireplaces
Family Holiday Carpet
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this carpet...can't wait til the holiday season...looks better than I thought!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the HIlls, IL) - December 6, 2012
Very happy with this mat! It turned out great and everyone comments how cute it is. Only complaint is it could be a bit thicker or have some kind of padding under it.
Beautiful & So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 11, 2011
This is such a cute rug!
LOVE MY CHARACTERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
Oh my gosh, I've dreamed of the day when I could buy good quality personalized character ANYTHING. What better choice than a Christmas Rug! It is SOO cute, matches our family pretty close, and I'm sure we will get lots of compliments! My only wish is more options for characters, but even still there is a good selection! I absolutely love that I had selection for our animals also, they are family too! Rug seems like it will wear the test of time and hold up well. Good construction, nice backing, and no loose threads or snags.
The Christmas decoration starts outside
By Daniella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful!!! My house will be even more fun and beautiful for Christmas !!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - November 26, 2015
A must have!! Perfection!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcallen, TX) - October 30, 2015
This was a gift and it was great, they loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved