Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Stocking Family - 10930
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Too pretty for a doormat!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made one for my parents of my brothers and I but we refuse to put it on the ground. I hung it with a ribbon on the door because I thought it was too nice looking to be stepped on. Its so adorable! Highly recommend it!
Xmas door mat
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our house , we didn't receive it in time for Xmas 2012 , but can't wait to put it out this yr ..!!! Looks great, can't wait for everyone to see... :-)
Stocking Family Characters Doormat
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is awesome. It is a great size, the colors are vibrant, and it looks great. My friend LOVED it when I gave it as an early Christmas present. Funny issue: it looks like the kids are getting roasted over the fire :-)
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 6, 2013
It was adorable and my family loved it. It is so cute they decided to keep it by the gifts for display. They said it was too nice to go outside. Great personalized gift and you can even pick out the individual people by hair color and even a dog color. Fun and creative!
Adorable
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors. What a fun gift idea.
Great doormat
By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is beautiful. I gave it to my son and family for Christmas. They loved it. It's very well made and colorful with clear personalization. It was a great gift. I received it quickly after ordering. I would highly recommend it.I have ordered many items from this website and haven't been disappointed with any of them. . Thanks Personalization Mall for another great item!!!
A Holiday Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 27, 2013
My son and his family loved this doormat. "It looks just like us!"
they exclaimed.
Cute and fun present for a family
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkridge, MD) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rug for my new sister and brother in law. The have pretty much everything they need so it was a cute addition to their Christmas decorations. It does take a while to lose it roll-up shape
Boss's day gift
By Joy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these for boss's day. They were easy to order, great and looked just like the preview and came very quickly (we did upgrade shipping one tier). I think (because we ordered so early) they were here in two or three days. It was an awesome experience and I am already looking for things to order for myself and as gifts from the site.
Perfect!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat... although I don't want to use it as one because it's too cute to step on! Love the bright colors and even my husband thought it was awesome.
Big Hit
By Cris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased the Halloween mats some years ago and they were such a hit that I decided it was time for the Christmas mats, they are done having babies so it was safe and they love it.
Christmas door mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - December 16, 2013
LOVE these door mats! Ordered them for each household in my family. Arrived quickly and are so adorable!!!
Super cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, MO) - December 16, 2013
This little doormat is awesome! The kids loved it! And so does mommy. :) Great addition to our holiday decs!
Adorable
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized doormat for my boss. She loved it. Her kids loved it. It was better quality than I expected. I love this company!
Personalized Doormat
By Marla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like sample in the preview.
Cute but for indoor decor only..
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these cute mats for famiy over the years and they are all very well received. The characters are really funny and everyone appreciates a personalized item. I usually make people aware that they are for indoor decor only. They are much too cute to put out for dirty shoes, so most people do not have a problem with placing them in low traffic areas. We put ours in front of the fireplace and it looks adorable. With proper care should last for years.
Another winner!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did these mats for Christmas a few years ago and they were so well received thatwhen a few of the families "grew" with new additions, I had to come back and update!!! Love the unique and affordable gifts that I ALWAYS find...and shopping online is a breeze!
great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - January 2, 2012
I was impressed on how fast this was done and shipped! I gave it as a gift and they loved it!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - October 9, 2012
This doormat will be a Christmas gift for my brother's family. It is bright, the graphics clear, lettering is easy to read. My 3 year old niece is going to love it!
Holiday mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 16, 2012
These door mats are much cuter than I even expected. Can't wait to give them as gifts... I know I would love to be on the receiving end. So cute!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - November 13, 2012
I love this mat. It is so nice I really am having second thoughts about using as a doormat. It is a good size, just like a regular doormat. The generated preview that you view when creating your doormat is completely accurate. If there is a mistake it is most likely because of typo on your own part. Cannot say enough about it. Love Love Love.
So darn cute!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is simply adorable! It looks exactly like the picture on the internet. I am very happy with my purchase.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011
This little rug was so detailed and pretty that my husband thought it should be framed instead of stepped on!
I love my new doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 12, 2011
This doormat is awesome and pulling it out each holiday will be one of those little things I'll look forward to! The photos are exactly what is printed and the quality of the picture is good. Mine isn't quite dirty enough to clean yet, but the care instructions say to use a damp cloth and NOT wash in the washing machine (I'm glad I read that)! It looks like the material would clean relatively easily though, so I'm not worried. I may actually order this as family gifts for the holidays too. It's that cute!
Awesome gift!
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these rugs to my sisters-in-law, and they loved them! Both said the rugs were too pretty to wipe your feet on and wanted to hang them instead! LOL...Thanks!
Cute Christmas Gift
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given doormats from your company many times. Great value for the money. Recipients always love them!
Postage
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was great, unhappy with postage, other companies had free postage for the Holidays
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - November 17, 2012
This came out just great! Very cute.
stocking doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 16, 2012
we love it
Love it!
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks exactly as appears on the website and I love it! I get compliments from everyone who comes to my door. Wonderful addition to my holiday decorations.
Family Stocking Doormat
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great doormat we love it!
Cutest thing ever!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleasantly surprised by this adorable personalized rug I purchased. It is well-made & an excellent value. I was shocked @ how quickly my order arrived also. I ordered it on a Saturday afternoon and received it that Tuesday. Very impressed. Will definitely be ordering again!
surprisingly terrific
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened he box, looked at the personalized mat and smiled; it was better than I anticipated. The colors and details were sharp! It looks much more expensive than it was. When I thought my package was not delivered by UPS, Personalization Mall quickly ordered me a new one. Fortunately, I noticed the package had been been on my porch on the day promised.
Christmas doormat
By Ginny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made with me, my husband and our cat. It is adorable and I could not believe how fast I recieved such a personalized item. Love it love it love it... can't say it enough, thanks Personalizationmall.com!!!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - December 6, 2012
Very cute! Came out great. The colors are bright and clear. The backing of the mat is non skid which makes it very safe with little ones running around :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - December 5, 2012
I bought this for my boss and she loved it. Very durable and cute!
Very cute!
By Nicole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The final product looks great and my Mom is super jealous she doesn't have one (yet). We have 3 people and a dog in our family, so it would be great if they had more in the background for smaller families. Cute product, end result looks nice!
Better than I expected..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 12, 2012
This door mat is wonderful. We are a blended family and this a wonderful way to show us as one family.
BSATL
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect unexpected early gift!!!! Daughter and her family loved it!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved