Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Stocking Family - 10930
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Can't Wait For Holidays to use this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 19, 2011
We ordered the Halloween mat 3 years ago and enjoyed during every OCtober...just got this Christmas personalized stocking mat and it is adorable! Good quality like I have come to expect and just a cute novelty, yet functional item.
Family Holiday Carpet
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this carpet...can't wait til the holiday season...looks better than I thought!
Awesome gift!
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these rugs to my sisters-in-law, and they loved them! Both said the rugs were too pretty to wipe your feet on and wanted to hang them instead! LOL...Thanks!
Big Hit
By Cris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased the Halloween mats some years ago and they were such a hit that I decided it was time for the Christmas mats, they are done having babies so it was safe and they love it.
Personalized Doormat
By Marla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like sample in the preview.
Cute but for indoor decor only..
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these cute mats for famiy over the years and they are all very well received. The characters are really funny and everyone appreciates a personalized item. I usually make people aware that they are for indoor decor only. They are much too cute to put out for dirty shoes, so most people do not have a problem with placing them in low traffic areas. We put ours in front of the fireplace and it looks adorable. With proper care should last for years.
Cute and fun present for a family
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkridge, MD) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rug for my new sister and brother in law. The have pretty much everything they need so it was a cute addition to their Christmas decorations. It does take a while to lose it roll-up shape
Great doormat
By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is beautiful. I gave it to my son and family for Christmas. They loved it. It's very well made and colorful with clear personalization. It was a great gift. I received it quickly after ordering. I would highly recommend it.I have ordered many items from this website and haven't been disappointed with any of them. . Thanks Personalization Mall for another great item!!!
A Holiday Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 27, 2013
My son and his family loved this doormat. "It looks just like us!"
they exclaimed.
Adorable
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized doormat for my boss. She loved it. Her kids loved it. It was better quality than I expected. I love this company!
Adorable! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2013
What a great product at a reasonable price! Kids absolutely love that their name and picture are on it, as do I. I get lots of compliments from company too.
Brings a smile to everyone's face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 9, 2013
I gave this item to my mother and she was thrilled. The quality is great and seemingly durable, even though no one wants to step on it!
Love!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NC) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is very nice. It's a quality mat and the colors appear just as they do on the website. This is the 3rd mat I've ordered and all of them have been wonderful.
Christmas door mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - December 16, 2013
LOVE these door mats! Ordered them for each household in my family. Arrived quickly and are so adorable!!!
Super cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, MO) - December 16, 2013
This little doormat is awesome! The kids loved it! And so does mommy. :) Great addition to our holiday decs!
Adorable
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors. What a fun gift idea.
Good Quality
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looked as represented online
Wonderful!
By Pamela S. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rineyville, KY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, accurate and beautuful.

Thanks!
stocking doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2014
What a colorful doormat! Love it!
Really pleased
By Mary Lou V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Christmas mat. It's exactly as shown in the preview.
Gift
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have not heard from the respenent.
Awesome Mat
By Tera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our door mat. It is perfect. I love that we were able to personalize it. Turned out great and got here fast.
Super Cute
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, I love the colors and style. It will dirty fast (most is light colors) so I'd recommend keeping it indoors. I do have mine outside our front door cuz it's so cute!! I will wash with light soap and water and see what happens.
So darn cute!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is simply adorable! It looks exactly like the picture on the internet. I am very happy with my purchase.
Boss's day gift
By Joy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these for boss's day. They were easy to order, great and looked just like the preview and came very quickly (we did upgrade shipping one tier). I think (because we ordered so early) they were here in two or three days. It was an awesome experience and I am already looking for things to order for myself and as gifts from the site.
Perfect!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat... although I don't want to use it as one because it's too cute to step on! Love the bright colors and even my husband thought it was awesome.
This is sooooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 6, 2014
I love it! going to buy one for all my family next year, great present idea.
Wonderful Grandparents gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 25, 2014
I had this made for my husbands parents. We were able to include the whole family!! I wish the extra large mat would allow for additional characters so we could have added the cat too, but it turned out fantastic!!
Cute Christmas Gift
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given doormats from your company many times. Great value for the money. Recipients always love them!
Very cute!
By Nicole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The final product looks great and my Mom is super jealous she doesn't have one (yet). We have 3 people and a dog in our family, so it would be great if they had more in the background for smaller families. Cute product, end result looks nice!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - December 6, 2012
Very cute! Came out great. The colors are bright and clear. The backing of the mat is non skid which makes it very safe with little ones running around :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - December 5, 2012
I bought this for my boss and she loved it. Very durable and cute!
Christmas doormat
By Ginny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made with me, my husband and our cat. It is adorable and I could not believe how fast I recieved such a personalized item. Love it love it love it... can't say it enough, thanks Personalizationmall.com!!!
Better than I expected..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 12, 2012
This door mat is wonderful. We are a blended family and this a wonderful way to show us as one family.
BSATL
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect unexpected early gift!!!! Daughter and her family loved it!!!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - November 17, 2012
This came out just great! Very cute.
Another winner!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did these mats for Christmas a few years ago and they were so well received thatwhen a few of the families "grew" with new additions, I had to come back and update!!! Love the unique and affordable gifts that I ALWAYS find...and shopping online is a breeze!
great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - January 2, 2012
I was impressed on how fast this was done and shipped! I gave it as a gift and they loved it!
Postage
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was great, unhappy with postage, other companies had free postage for the Holidays
Holiday mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 16, 2012
These door mats are much cuter than I even expected. Can't wait to give them as gifts... I know I would love to be on the receiving end. So cute!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved