Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with all the gifts I purchased. Everything came in on time, and with correct personalization. And it was all even nicer "in person" than online! Found...
    ~Barbara - NJ

    Stocking Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Doormats - Stocking Family - 10930
    Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Super cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, MO) - December 16, 2013
    This little doormat is awesome! The kids loved it! And so does mommy. :) Great addition to our holiday decs!
    great job!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - January 2, 2012
    I was impressed on how fast this was done and shipped! I gave it as a gift and they loved it!
    Too pretty for a doormat!
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made one for my parents of my brothers and I but we refuse to put it on the ground. I hung it with a ribbon on the door because I thought it was too nice looking to be stepped on. Its so adorable! Highly recommend it!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - October 9, 2012
    This doormat will be a Christmas gift for my brother's family. It is bright, the graphics clear, lettering is easy to read. My 3 year old niece is going to love it!
    Another winner!
    By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did these mats for Christmas a few years ago and they were so well received thatwhen a few of the families "grew" with new additions, I had to come back and update!!! Love the unique and affordable gifts that I ALWAYS find...and shopping online is a breeze!
    Xmas door mat
    By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for our house , we didn't receive it in time for Xmas 2012 , but can't wait to put it out this yr ..!!! Looks great, can't wait for everyone to see... :-)
    Awesome gift!
    By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these rugs to my sisters-in-law, and they loved them! Both said the rugs were too pretty to wipe your feet on and wanted to hang them instead! LOL...Thanks!
    Why didn't I get this sooner
    By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this mat and so did the person/persons who received it. The quality is really wonderful for the price. I love the amount of characters offered for personalization. The little cartoons, if you want to call them that, were spot on as far as looks.
    Postage
    By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was great, unhappy with postage, other companies had free postage for the Holidays
    Very cute!
    By Nicole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The final product looks great and my Mom is super jealous she doesn't have one (yet). We have 3 people and a dog in our family, so it would be great if they had more in the background for smaller families. Cute product, end result looks nice!
    Super Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - December 6, 2012
    Very cute! Came out great. The colors are bright and clear. The backing of the mat is non skid which makes it very safe with little ones running around :)
    Better than I expected..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 12, 2012
    This door mat is wonderful. We are a blended family and this a wonderful way to show us as one family.
    BSATL
    By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect unexpected early gift!!!! Daughter and her family loved it!!!
    Holiday mats
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 16, 2012
    These door mats are much cuter than I even expected. Can't wait to give them as gifts... I know I would love to be on the receiving end. So cute!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - November 13, 2012
    I love this mat. It is so nice I really am having second thoughts about using as a doormat. It is a good size, just like a regular doormat. The generated preview that you view when creating your doormat is completely accurate. If there is a mistake it is most likely because of typo on your own part. Cannot say enough about it. Love Love Love.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - December 5, 2012
    I bought this for my boss and she loved it. Very durable and cute!
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - November 17, 2012
    This came out just great! Very cute.
    Christmas doormat
    By Ginny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had one of these made with me, my husband and our cat. It is adorable and I could not believe how fast I recieved such a personalized item. Love it love it love it... can't say it enough, thanks Personalizationmall.com!!!
    Love!
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NC) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is very nice. It's a quality mat and the colors appear just as they do on the website. This is the 3rd mat I've ordered and all of them have been wonderful.
    Beautiful & So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 11, 2011
    This is such a cute rug!
    Best gift ever
    By Maricel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing quality!!! Best item i have ever bought in this website!
    100 percent recommend!!!
    Too Cute
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mat. Too cute. Great quality and looks good in front of our fireplace. It is cute and very festive. Love it.
    Adorable
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the colors. What a fun gift idea.
    Brings a smile to everyone's face
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 9, 2013
    I gave this item to my mother and she was thrilled. The quality is great and seemingly durable, even though no one wants to step on it!
    Adorable! Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2013
    What a great product at a reasonable price! Kids absolutely love that their name and picture are on it, as do I. I get lots of compliments from company too.
    Fantastic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011
    This little rug was so detailed and pretty that my husband thought it should be framed instead of stepped on!
    I love my new doormat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 12, 2011
    This doormat is awesome and pulling it out each holiday will be one of those little things I'll look forward to! The photos are exactly what is printed and the quality of the picture is good. Mine isn't quite dirty enough to clean yet, but the care instructions say to use a damp cloth and NOT wash in the washing machine (I'm glad I read that)! It looks like the material would clean relatively easily though, so I'm not worried. I may actually order this as family gifts for the holidays too. It's that cute!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 6, 2013
    It was adorable and my family loved it. It is so cute they decided to keep it by the gifts for display. They said it was too nice to go outside. Great personalized gift and you can even pick out the individual people by hair color and even a dog color. Fun and creative!
    Stocking Family Characters Doormat
    By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is awesome. It is a great size, the colors are vibrant, and it looks great. My friend LOVED it when I gave it as an early Christmas present. Funny issue: it looks like the kids are getting roasted over the fire :-)
    Wonderful Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 12, 2011
    I purchased the doormat for my own home however once I received it and saw what great quality it is I plan to order more for gifts. Personalization wsa very clear and concise and characters are darling.
    Nice doormat
    By RoseMarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Doormat is cute and looks durable, my son and his family is going to love this present.
    Really cute & Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - September 30, 2013
    Great quality for the price and came out super cute!!
    Such a cute doormat!
    By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baggs, WY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this doormat! It looks super cute in front of my door. I think it looks exactly like it does in the picture on this website. I've always wanted to get one of these personalized doormats for my family, and I'm so happy I chose this one.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved